132 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
its not ur fault, askar perang .
oh btw i read the other thread .. be4 i post here |
Sep 16 2009, 06:22 PM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
QUOTE(Eponine @ Sep 16 2009, 05:54 PM) one thing i would kindly want to tell the admins and fans of lyn .. If you had read the story, it was due to spamming of the blue server all over this forum that got that name censored to prevent further spammingim a lyn fans as well.. but dun u think u all are abit bias .. yea BS3 is illegal , they promote illegal stuff , such as illegal software .. FILTER IT !! ok fine . its over. bs3 is down anyway now flying spaghetti monster came up , and as far as i concern, its licensed since the very beginning tis company is formed . now .. amending ppl's company name .. disrespecting the company . u call tat very POLITE and CIVIL Licensed or not is irrelevant. And it has nothing to do with being disrespectful either. Its just a spam filtering method to discourage further spammers. That company should have formally requested a review on the policies in this forum before jumping the gun to blame and to put the responsibility on the Admins while in fact megablue already knew about it since Nov 7 2008! So the issue of bias, impolite is moot. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0116sec
5 queries
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:11 PM |