any streaming links?
English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN
Oct 4 2009, 10:56 PM
1,573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nilai, Negeri Sembilan |
any streaming links?
Oct 5 2009, 07:06 PM
Difference between the two sides last night was Hillario, Deco and Drogba. While some might be disgust with Drogba's antic(it's really funny though coz at one point he's like a brick wall and others would be like a paper towel), I thought he has done his job well. It's football anyway. Antics are part of the game nowadays.
It's going to be tough when facing your side soon. Plus most of the PL clubs have raised their game this season. Unlike La Liga, you couldn't expect anything from EPL. Just like when you lots got thrashed last week. I did expect for you lots to thump Wigan. Thank you for winning although I did hoped for a draw initially. Cat and mouse services is going to be resumed. Watch your back. Nothing makes me happy than seeing Liverpool being thumped down. |
Oct 20 2009, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Oct 20 2009, 11:59 AM) in lamps we trust... he is goin to step up soon, i believe carlo will make a major tactician change due to our lost. that was sloppy, indeed. Chill lah bro,so, i heard alex i coming? i really hope he is goin to replace riccy for the time being, no doubt our greatest wall and rocket launcher? On-loan di Santo hopes Blackburn beat Chelsea - WTF?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2009/oc...-rovers-burnley Media twisting his words. What he meant might be the bolded part. |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:25 AM |