English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

ericling
post Nov 30 2009, 02:39 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Nov 30 2009, 02:34 AM)
no need to mention city!
draw king
ahaha agree with the "draw king" but we still to aware wink.gif

ericling
post Nov 30 2009, 01:36 PM

323 posts

Hey,any full match highlight? I watched yesterday match but I wanna watch again LOL especially the part arsenal attacking Chelsea like mad...Cech run there run here..Luckily he get the ball but miss it.And Arsenal goal but deny right?hahaha luckily cech pro ^^''
ericling
post Nov 30 2009, 10:33 PM

323 posts

Ahaha..I got the link already actually..
Here for the FULL MATCH HIGHLIGHT AND THE GOAL

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xbbmzr_ar...s-and-hig_sport
ericling
post Dec 3 2009, 11:43 AM

323 posts

Urgh..Quite surprise..I thought we should win easily but who knows..Urgh..
Hope we can learn the mistake and bounce back and revenge on Man City to end their draw record tongue.gif But we must win that match too..

I think we were over confident..Should have to bounce back after this match
ericling
post Dec 3 2009, 02:55 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 3 2009, 01:04 PM)
true that. its just unfortunate as this was our main platform to blood the the likes of kakuta and bruma. now carlo might have take a risk by giving them more minutes in other competitions to aid their development. we can always bring them on when we have a good lead and control of a game i guess.
blackburn played a good game based on reports. city will be up for it seeing that they hammered three past arsenal, young team or not. overconfidence was never the issue in my opinion. have u seen the goals? two of them were due to embarrassingly poor defending on our part. especially the third goal where the ball somehow went through hilario when it could've been caught easily. not our usual standard of defending, probably a lot to do with the reshuffle at the back. the gaffer made some mistakes. including the triple sub which led to us being outnumbered for some time.
Oh I haven watch for the goal/highlights..
Oh?we play 3rd sub team?Oh that why all no surprise LOL
Anyway,got any highlight link? wanna watch for it..

ericling
post Dec 4 2009, 12:22 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Dec 3 2009, 07:56 PM)
Chelsea's away kit its really a bad luck....so far all Chelsea lost games by wearing tht dark blue away kit  vmad.gif
Ahaha yeah..I agree too..I hate that shirt color..Black+yellow =YUCK...Weird.. sweat.gif
Hilario really terrible leh..Watch for the highlight..Miss lot cheap mistake rclxub.gif
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:23 AM

323 posts

ARGH!!! I CANT SLEEP WELL TONIGHT!!
COME ON Chels(EDIT)! LAST FEW MINUTE FASTER GOAL!! at least have a draw >.<

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 6 2009, 03:24 AM
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:27 AM

323 posts

Urgh..What a shame >.< 6yellow card in one match...
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:29 AM

323 posts

LOST MATCH...Grrr..I dun see the match,any highlight link please post here.Will check it in the morning tongue.gif go and sleep now....zzz
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:36 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Dec 6 2009, 03:30 AM)
away kit curse+manager of the month jinx
Urgh.. Yeah,how come the away kit so ugly ar? I believe the manager of the month jinx..Maybe it make the manager over confident and dun prepare for the tactic for the next match properly?

ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:47 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Dec 6 2009, 03:40 AM)
I've never seen you around and the first time seeing you here you are already acting like fans from a certain team that always complain against refs.

Anyways, a poor game by us. A 3rd saved penalty of the week, this time by our ever reliable Lampard. The ref seemed to enjoy dishing out the yellows. Exciting game nevertheless..

Drogba should have equalised after the missed penalty. Our defenders had a torrid time today..

Oh, we can now confirm that the away kit is jinxed.
Agree rclxms.gif
Can we change the away kit next time? doh.gif

ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:54 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Dec 6 2009, 03:52 AM)
dont know, it depends on the home team's kit that we're playing. our 3rd kit is white and mancity's home kit is light blue. two light colors with little contrast might cause some distraction.

sometimes, we just cant take superstition out of the game.

e.g
arsenal (h) 0 - chelsea 3 - wore our home kit and won
a.villa 2 - chelsea 1 - wore our away kit
lost to wigan as well..

sigh
Although Im a christian,i believe superstition too sweat.gif
The away kit should go take and bless it sweat.gif

ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 03:56 AM

323 posts

I think Given was great tonite..Any highlights? I dun watch the match tonite >,< cant sleep eh...

Aih..Hope we can really bounce back or CA do something..
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 04:00 AM

323 posts

I think we should blame ourself instead of others..
Aih ..try to go and sleep
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 04:08 AM

323 posts

Yeah..even i cant sleep tonight..it is 4am now..Need to wake up on 10 and go to church.. sigh..

We're terrible tonight..Any highlight please????
ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 04:10 AM

323 posts

YEAH!! BURN THE AWAY KIT!! OR GO AND BLESS IT!!

grr..I hate the away kit..
ugly look,cursed...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0315sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:04 AM