125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

chitchat
post Sep 17 2009, 11:14 PM

491 posts

@ kerplunk & ichighost : wah i just post the link for PES fans here to download u all start off topic so much liao. Later i sure kena tembak by plokoon for bringing u all OT tongue.gif

OKOK THIS WEEKEND STARTING LINE UP PLS icon_idea.gif
Ichighost
post Sep 17 2009, 11:20 PM

358 posts

oo..Matic...no such player in FM 09...i have to create him...

I think he will get a quit low stat in FM 10 maybe a level with youngster...or maybe a little bit more...

Excited about Borini....hopefully he can perform since we cant recall Sinclair...

(hopefully in the topic..hahahah)

kink_ass
post Sep 17 2009, 11:25 PM

79 posts

Yo Ichi, any idea when FM10 is coming out?
Kerplunk
post Sep 17 2009, 11:27 PM

802 posts

cech, ash, riccy,terry,boss, bison, mikel, lamps, joe cole (hopefully), nic, drogs.

okeh this one surely on topic. hoho. yeahh i think carlo likes borini. read somewhere he considers fabio to have similar characteristics with inzaghi icon_idea.gif
Ichighost
post Sep 17 2009, 11:35 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Sep 18 2009, 12:25 AM)
Yo Ichi, any idea when FM10 is coming out?
Some website wrote 09 Oct, 2009...around that for sure...xciting new FIFA Manager 10!

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 18 2009, 12:27 AM)
cech, ash, riccy,terry,boss, bison, mikel, lamps, joe cole (hopefully), nic, drogs.

okeh this one surely on topic. hoho. yeahh i think carlo likes borini. read somewhere he considers fabio to have similar characteristics with inzaghi  icon_idea.gif
Cech
Bos,Ricky,Terry,Ashley
Mikel
Essien Lampard
Joey
Drogba Anelka

about Borini...maybe cuz Italian...but no doubt that boy really great..watch video of him in the reserves game...we got promising youngster..

from defender side : Hutch,Manci and Bruma
midplayer...not yet..i love Jack Cork to get the breakthrough
att midplayer : Sinclair
Striker : Borini...after Di Santo...now with Sturridge

nice backup....
chitchat
post Sep 18 2009, 12:55 AM

491 posts

Hope to see J.COLE in AMC position. Why u all start MIKEL ler ?? I support BALLACK coz it will give us more goal opportunity. In difficult time BALLACK will able to help squeeze in some goal.

CECH
BOS, CALV, TERRY, A.COLE
ESSIEN
BALLACK, LAMP
J.COLE
DROG, ANELKA

This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 18 2009, 12:56 AM
Ichighost
post Sep 18 2009, 01:18 AM

358 posts

cuz of Ballack workrate...Mikel start and sure Ballack will be sub in if he doesnt perform...
shah_ho_nam
post Sep 18 2009, 01:31 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 18 2009, 01:18 AM)
cuz of Ballack workrate...Mikel start and sure Ballack will be sub in if he doesnt perform...
i prefer stronger ballack than obi mikel. mikel still not that consistent, while ballack will mostly can scored from the corner's kick opportunity
krk24
post Sep 18 2009, 02:11 AM

277 posts

this Sundays match against spurs should be a great encounter....IF both teams play well....and Chelsea MUST get 3 pts ...hope they play well...no more avg stuff. hmm.gif

my preferred line up:

CECH
BOS, CALV, TERRY, A.COLE
ESSIEN
BELLETI, MALOUDA
LAMPARD
DROG, ANELKA

subs: j.cole, ballack, mikel, kalou, sturridge, turnbull.

This post has been edited by krk24: Sep 18 2009, 02:17 AM
shah_ho_nam
post Sep 18 2009, 05:52 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

considering that spurs is the most influential contenders recently. we must give our all to beat them later. one simple mistake means fatal in the game like this
esca_flo
post Sep 18 2009, 06:15 AM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...ansfers&cc=4716

Croatian club Inter Zapresic claim they have come to an agreement with Chelsea which will see young goalkeeper Matej Delac move to Stamford Bridge in 2011.

Zapresic released a statement on their website, in which they confirmed Delac will remain with them for the next two years, during which period Chelsea will pay his wages.

stockpiling for the future ?
chitchat
post Sep 18 2009, 03:56 PM

491 posts

Rafa Benitez: Out. Jose Mourinho: In? - Soccernet

JM might go to MANC but i doubt on the LIV part because they dont have stable financial. When BENITEZ sold his player to fund new transfer but in the end part of the money goes to paying the club debt. But i think JM next destination most likely be La Liga, to win in all major league is great.

England captain Terry unhappy with new rules - Soccernet

"Until there is a rule that there has to be (homegrown) players in the starting XI, I don't think much is going to change because you can still have 11 foreign players in the team. I think it is going to be very much the same." - JT

Wah JT pls dont say that shakehead.gif we still got the 2 years ban, we wouldnt want those to implement anytime soon. Looks like the 2 years ban unable to stop us from signing promising youngster whistling.gif we still sign DELAC and leave him at the existing club and treat it like a loan till 2011.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 18 2009, 09:06 PM
Kerplunk
post Sep 19 2009, 01:29 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 18 2009, 12:55 AM)
Hope to see J.COLE in AMC position. Why u all start MIKEL ler ?? I support BALLACK coz it will give us more goal opportunity. In difficult time BALLACK will able to help squeeze in some goal.
once mikel gets into his stride, watch him become a major destructive force to their midfield. we'll see the benefits when he manages to put a stranglehold on huddlestone/kranjcar. ballack was anonymous against porto, but i wouldn't be adverse to him getting the nod provided he's given an offensive role. hmm.gif
shah_ho_nam
post Sep 19 2009, 03:46 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

i don't have my trust on mikel. been watching him played for couple of seasons. still not very convincing, sorry to say this but i prefer ballack over him anytime. what i saw in him was only ruthless way of play and lack of teamworking ability
IcyDarling
post Sep 19 2009, 04:43 PM

1,372 posts

u guys ready to give Spurs their second lost?
Alexdino
post Sep 19 2009, 06:57 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Sep 19 2009, 04:43 PM)
u guys ready to give Spurs their second lost?
Hope so, but they are really a fast side, but worn out in second half. we need to close down space faster so that there are no gap for lennon and defoe to run. last week MU did really good closing down space and creating space.
madfag
post Sep 20 2009, 03:16 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

what we need is first blood. if they get to score first, we might be in trouble. their defense can be quite tight. but if we score first, they might open up a little and then there might be more chances to kill the game. shutting down their midfield is also a key to breaking down their attack.
chitchat
post Sep 20 2009, 04:11 PM

491 posts

Chelsea Reserves 5 vs 2 Ipswich Town Reserves

Hope to see J.COLE and STURRIDGE get some minute in tonight game.
madfag
post Sep 20 2009, 07:25 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

yeap. looks like danny is starting to win the heart of us Chelsea fans since his debut goal in the pre season friendly. he also proves it time and time again in the reserves that he's a deadly striker, might start earlier than expected i would say. its good as all of the strikers will be on their toes to not lose their place in the starting eleven.
chitchat
post Sep 20 2009, 11:01 PM

491 posts

Really an amazing game at OLD TRAFFORD looks like MANU is still the team to beat. They have beaten ARS, TOT, MANC. Today is just our first big test, hope we do well.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 20 2009, 11:02 PM

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:48 PM