how bout wilshere when he come from the sub? i did not watch the game..
English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: AZA 1-1 ARS ~ Fabregas
Sep 17 2009, 08:35 AM
478 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
how bout wilshere when he come from the sub? i did not watch the game..
Sep 28 2009, 11:42 AM
maybe AW just give a rest to Almunia so he can back on his form. Manonne was given the chances n it up to him to grab the chance. Hope he will give Almunia n Fabianski a tight competition.
IMHO, our back line defense already superb (maybe need to deal more with long ball), we need a top class GK. XD |
Sep 28 2009, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Zan81 @ Sep 28 2009, 03:18 PM) I feel Mannone exudes more confidence than Fabianski. This despite Fabianski being part of the national team and having league experience in Poland. agree on this. fabianski did make a sloppy decision. but, the double save again wigan last season, is one of the best among arsenal GK Fabianski looks a bit shaky and his decision-making is questionable. I can't remember against who, but he did rush out of his area too early and caused us the game. If I'm not wrong, it happened more than once. (Sorry for laziness on researching!) |
Sep 30 2009, 08:35 AM
how bout our build up play? quick pace? miss the game.sigh.fall asleep. We won~ wee
Sep 30 2009, 11:07 AM
From the highlight, it looks like fluid passing. Any contribution from Vela?
Sep 30 2009, 01:43 PM
we hv exceptional talent in mid. but in def, esp right back, i dun think eboue fit the job. and replacement for gallas too.. djourou also injured. need senderos to step up and fight for the 1st team. unless he become **** every week.
Oct 1 2009, 05:37 PM
diaby FTW
Oct 2 2009, 08:29 AM
eduardo injured on training ke? so he can't play against the next team?
Oct 5 2009, 01:22 PM
diaby often give away the ball to our opponent. i'm happy with the win, but i'm not happy with diaby contribution. our play must be, pass-move-pass, but what the heck is he doing? sigh. diaby ftw.
Oct 7 2009, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(sakaito @ Oct 7 2009, 02:19 PM) yep.. it's possible that Viera will be back at arsenal in January. If he is, then it's good news because we'll be losing Song for that period of time. In this case, Diaby must make full use of Viera's presence and learn from him. it will be good for us i think. put more depth in midfield. Diaby can learn from him too. but when we compare diaby and viera, they just have the same look. not the game play. QUOTE(samsung1234 @ Oct 7 2009, 02:28 PM) Shub be on january? isnt it? Host country: Angola Dates: 10 January - 31 January This post has been edited by saksoba: Oct 7 2009, 02:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0437sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:17 AM |