61 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Collectibles Digimon Thread v1, Digimons are The Champions!

nazrul90
post Mar 22 2011, 03:12 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Mar 22 2011, 08:20 AM)
REBOOT specifically to be said, is actually bulkier, D-ARTS having the same size, it just that the design is slimmer, which is more accurate to TV series design.

Articulation, wise to say that nothing much different, unless you want to play the figure (literally speaking). If not, what kind of pose do you actually want the figure to do?
kneeling pose just like certain gunpla...
Reboot ver have proven it rclxms.gif
beelzero
post Mar 22 2011, 07:58 PM

guys, anyone know where can i stil preorder for the blackwargreymon?? I'm still searching for it
Json188
post Mar 22 2011, 09:22 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 22 2011, 03:12 PM)
kneeling pose just like certain gunpla...
Reboot ver have proven it rclxms.gif
i'm not saying that which articulation is better.
If you ever watch the TV series/Movie of Omegamon, do you ever see him kneel down?
That's the point I'm mentioning...
nazrul90
post Mar 22 2011, 09:34 PM

302 posts

so it is just standing pose are great?
the anime have nothing to do with the figurine doh.gif

CreziFella
post Mar 24 2011, 02:20 AM

looks crazy awesome wei drool.gif
babyandy
post Mar 24 2011, 04:03 AM

119 posts

Selling my beloved collection who interested can have a look
Click on my signature smile.gif

unoshyo
post Mar 24 2011, 02:34 PM

21 posts

Hi All digimon fansss~
is that any clue for digimon accel? i jus start to feed d accel~ hehe~ yeah~
Json188
post Mar 24 2011, 04:24 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Mar 22 2011, 09:34 PM)
so it is just standing pose are great?
the anime have nothing to do with the figurine doh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
I'm not saying so...
I'm just saying that even though D-ARTS articulation might not be as well as REBOOT, but it is enough for most of the pose that Omegamon did in his anime/movie.

Haih, you also don't get my point there.

Since you say so...
Then you do whatever on your stuffs lor... Since you are the one paying for your stuff, you certainly have rights to do whatever on your stuffs...

nazrul90
post Apr 7 2011, 01:41 AM

302 posts

i dig my room and found this biggrin.gif

Mandam
post Apr 7 2011, 04:27 PM

i wan the 1997 v pet still have? pm me for best price pls

Davidyeong
post Apr 7 2011, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(Mandam @ Apr 7 2011, 04:27 PM)
i wan the 1997 v pet still have? pm me for best price pls
http://ap-otakkaku.blogspot.com/

go to this forum, selling some vpet v1 now. hope can help u. : )
rumizu
post Apr 8 2011, 12:30 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

Ordered my d-arts omegamon from mandarake today for a very good price. RM163 plus shipping using EMS from japan
Davidyeong
post Apr 10 2011, 10:56 PM

My Digimon Collection tongue.gif
bizer886
post Apr 12 2011, 12:08 PM

31 posts

wow.... great

Added on April 17, 2011, 7:54 pmbtw guys ... for xros loader owner .....how about if we create a threat for our beloved loader ...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bizer886: Apr 17 2011, 07:54 PM
rumizu
post Apr 20 2011, 02:36 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

i wish i have dis

profpoyo
post Apr 20 2011, 10:10 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Apr 20 2011, 02:36 PM)
i wish i have dis

what series is this??
Omegamon X version right?
if really going to be release guess my patient paid off
if in D-Arts line obviously will be near to RM300 since normal Omegamon already RM200
nazrul90
post Apr 20 2011, 10:14 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 20 2011, 10:10 PM)
what series is this??
Omegamon X version right?
if really going to be release guess my patient paid off
if in D-Arts line obviously will be near to RM300 since normal Omegamon already RM200
that one is resin kit and need to color yourself
oh well, stop milking same variation again
gimme more badass Digimon please
profpoyo
post Apr 20 2011, 10:29 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:14 PM)
that one is resin kit and need to color yourself
oh well, stop milking same variation again
gimme more badass Digimon please
fuu resin kit very gooding one
i never mind if it is the X version variation hehe

gaiachronicler
post Apr 20 2011, 11:32 PM

58 posts

that is the custom made revoltech version. very very very expensive sweat.gif
nazrul90
post Apr 20 2011, 11:41 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 20 2011, 11:32 PM)
that is the custom made revoltech version. very very very expensive sweat.gif
as far as i know, only Bandai is the main release for Digimon related product. So,no news that Revoltech company will release it..
or you actually refer to Revoltech joint alike with this kit?

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Apr 20 2011, 11:46 PM

61 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:01 AM