Collectibles Digimon Thread v1, Digimons are The Champions!
CreziFella
Feb 19 2011, 04:52 PM
hi guys, I just bought a D-3 digivice from mudah and, was wondering, is this bootleg/fake version?  It's japanese version vmon team. After pulling the thing behind the digivice, it displays BANDAI and then set the clock and whatever.. although when I press hold A button and reset it, supposedly theres a screen saying something like "save data?", used if want to change the battery or something... instead it just resets and.... thats it  Here are the pics : http://img443.imageshack.us/i/20110219161946.jpg/http://img707.imageshack.us/i/20110219162012.jpg/http://img405.imageshack.us/i/20110219162112.jpg/Help anyone?  EDIT : Tried the search function and try putting it near electric stuffs.... nothing. Either I'm doing it wrong or I've bought the fake one.. This post has been edited by CreziFella: Feb 19 2011, 05:46 PM
CreziFella
Mar 14 2011, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(gREeN jAKIro @ Mar 13 2011, 02:16 AM) from the colour on your d3..i think your d3 is a bootleg one..the original d3 for the v mon version is blue/white,dark green/dark blue which ive seen so far few years ago.. You dont need to press A and reset to save the game..you just have to press the on off button..(the red one) to save your progress when changing the battery.. D3 jap ver gameplay is rather hard..i could never completed the quest..i only manage to complte untill the second place boss,the one eye digimon..dont know the name thou Puttng your d3 near electrc stuff is NOT a way to search a part of digimental..u have to search it when you doing the quest..and you CANNOT get all the digimental..u have to trde with wondeswan.. I hope my long explanation can help you..  good luck  I found out that it is indeed bootleg  thanks for the explanation anyway
CreziFella
Mar 24 2011, 02:20 AM
looks crazy awesome wei
CreziFella
May 15 2011, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(ayexkamal @ May 3 2011, 07:15 AM) hello guys. wanna ask something about digimon. i have digimon pendulum. but the screen always disply 'bandai'. whats wrong with my digimon? rosak already? :'( maybe your buttons are not functioning o.O if you really want to try, take off the casing (EXTRA CAREFUL!) then when the casing is taken apart, 'touch' the battery at the battery place.. hold it just to get it to turn on, when on bandai screen, just under where the buttons should be, you'll see like gold/yellow colored spots, 'touch' them using a lead pencil and see if got any response or not  . Correct me if anything wrong with my explanation, blur la ngantok  P.S: stupid question.... when on bandai screen, did you press any buttons or just wait for the screen to change? This post has been edited by CreziFella: May 15 2011, 01:27 AM
CreziFella
Mar 15 2012, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(rumizu @ Mar 9 2012, 02:26 PM) already emailed him for the xros loader but he said got some scratches at the back.. i think i'll find a new one.. btw, how far have u played the game bro? I own a Xros Loader with a Code Crown, if you have any question you can ask me