47 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Post all present/gift ideas here, Share your presents/Request ideas here

RoastedChicken
post Oct 23 2019, 08:25 AM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

Do you guys know where to celebrate? Near to Bangsar and what gift should I give to her?

Haha! Sorry I'm very very new to this
kl920930
post Oct 23 2019, 10:40 AM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

depending on what's your budget allocation then we can recommend accordingly smile.gif
kingdomdemon
post Oct 23 2019, 01:46 PM

897 posts

For me, it is a bit late for you to ask this question bro. For a present in a week, you can only buy some nice present. Look at her, what things that she does not have?

For example : necklace, bracelet. These can be your gifts to her.

If not, you can treat her for a good dinner around that area. just google. Will be good if you can complete the dinner with a good choice of wine.

Just my 2 cents

omnimech
post Oct 23 2019, 01:48 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

what's your budget ? if peasant budget. go mc dondalds.

if got budget, you need to be specific.

how much you want to spend on the gift and what to eat.

with wine or without ?

WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 23 2019, 01:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

how much is ur budget? kam i help u organise leng leng sure u get piap piap and happy father day next month.
RoastedChicken
post Oct 23 2019, 02:01 PM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Oct 23 2019, 10:40 AM)
depending on what's your budget allocation then we can recommend accordingly smile.gif
QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Oct 23 2019, 01:46 PM)
For me, it is a bit late for you to ask this question bro. For a present in a week, you can only buy some nice present. Look at her, what things that she does not have?

For example : necklace, bracelet. These can be your gifts to her.

If not, you can treat her for a good dinner around that area. just google. Will be good if you can complete the dinner with a good choice of wine.

Just my 2 cents
QUOTE(omnimech @ Oct 23 2019, 01:48 PM)
what's your budget ? if peasant budget. go mc dondalds.

if got budget, you need to be specific.

how much you want to spend on the gift and what to eat.

with wine or without ?
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 23 2019, 01:51 PM)
how much is ur budget? kam i help u organise leng leng sure u get piap piap and happy father day next month.
Hey thanks brother! This girl is my first time meeting her, plus it's her birthday so we plan to hangout for some dinner! Budget maybe 100-150RM. Wine if got then better

I plan to get her purse, not sure if it's too late haha!
ymc2303
post Oct 23 2019, 02:03 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Oct 23 2019, 02:01 PM)
Hey thanks brother! This girl is my first time meeting her, plus it's her birthday so we plan to hangout for some dinner! Budget maybe 100-150RM.  Wine if got then better

with that budget, you plan to give her purse, food and wine?
if you want a second date, you need to do better than that.
xPrototype
post Oct 23 2019, 02:09 PM

316 posts

First time meeting already so fancy, good luck further down the road lmao
kl920930
post Oct 23 2019, 02:12 PM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

100-150 in bangsar area maybe just for desserts and main dish 2 glasses of house wine.. don't think your budget will be enough to include nice decent purse

you mentioned that this is your first time meeting her then I suppose you met her through online dating app?

probably you would want to start with just a meal first.. if have good conversation ongoing can consider going to a speakeasy bar at bsc "three x co" to drink
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 23 2019, 02:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Oct 23 2019, 02:01 PM)
Hey thanks brother! This girl is my first time meeting her, plus it's her birthday so we plan to hangout for some dinner! Budget maybe 100-150RM.  Wine if got then better

100-150 can do what bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

go Mcdonalds lah
luvjim
post Oct 25 2019, 04:34 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

anyone looking for ladies swaroski watch as gift, can pm me.
kl920930
post Nov 4 2019, 10:28 AM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

1yr anniversary with gf coming up in dec.. need ideas where to get good yet affordable florist in kl / pj area including delivery service to her office.. is rm200 a good budget to start off?
cwk0713
post Nov 6 2019, 09:53 PM

283 posts

My friend's birthday is next week, and I'm having a headache picking the right present...

At first, I thought about giving her concerts ticket (what's wrong with me and concert anyway), but she said she's not that interested.
After that I thought about giving her an oven, because she like baking but don't have oven in her apartment.
But last week she move to a new place and found a part time job on weekend, so she told me she doesn't have time for baking anymore.

Now, I'm in quite a headache about picking another birthday present.
Here is what I considering right now,
an UNIQLO hoodies and a flower bouquet, or a Jo Malone fragrance (not sure about the scents though).

And I will make one birthday cake for her myself, two cake if time allows...

Any other presents idea are more than welcome!!!!
Yes, it's the same girl from my previous topics...
SUSCmyong88
post Nov 7 2019, 07:39 AM

974 posts

Hi, where can I find your previous topic on this girl?
fearless_kiki
post Nov 7 2019, 08:12 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(cwk0713 @ Nov 6 2019, 09:53 PM)
My friend's birthday is next week, and I'm having a headache picking the right present...

At first, I thought about giving her concerts ticket (what's wrong with me and concert anyway), but she said she's not that interested.
After that I thought about giving her an oven, because she like baking but don't have oven in her apartment.
But last week she move to a new place and found a part time job on weekend, so she told me she doesn't have time for baking anymore.

Now, I'm in quite a headache about picking another birthday present.
Here is what I considering right now,
an UNIQLO hoodies and a flower bouquet, or a Jo Malone fragrance (not sure about the scents though).

And I will make one birthday cake for her myself, two cake if time allows...

Any other presents idea are more than welcome!!!!
Yes, it's the same girl from my previous topics...
Are you guys official now? Or are you still in courting process?

Scents are very subjective and DON'T buy unless you know what specific scent she likes.

What concert was it? Did you want to buy it because you like it? Because it is famous? Or because she like it? Figure this out and you'll know the answer.

DIY presents are always a win (unless she is a golddigger)

This post has been edited by fearless_kiki: Nov 7 2019, 08:14 AM
fearless_kiki
post Nov 7 2019, 08:13 AM

299 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by fearless_kiki: Nov 7 2019, 08:13 AM
cwk0713
post Nov 7 2019, 09:27 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Nov 7 2019, 07:39 AM)
Hi, where can I find your previous topic on this girl?
First, https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4725649&hl=
second, https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4818406&hl=

QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Nov 7 2019, 08:12 AM)
Are you guys official now? Or are you still in courting process?

Scents are very subjective and DON'T buy unless you know what specific scent she likes.

What concert was it? Did you want to buy it because you like it? Because it is famous? Or because she like it? Figure this out and you'll know the answer.

DIY presents are always a win (unless she is a golddigger)
Not official, and I'm not sure what stages I'm in...

I once ask her what scent she like, citrus, floral, fruity or tea, and she said all doh.gif

Lewis Capaldi, I planned on bringing her to his concert, haven't buy the tickets yet, but now that I know she's not that interested, so I'm not gonna anymore. And yes, I like it, and it's just 5 minutes from her office to the avenue. I just want to make up for that Ed's concert. bangwall.gif

The only thing I know how to DIY is the birthday cake, planning on making her one, maybe two birthday cake if I have enough time.

This post has been edited by cwk0713: Nov 7 2019, 09:32 AM
kl920930
post Nov 7 2019, 09:33 AM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

since both of you are not official yet and you are planning for a jo malone means you have set quite a high budget

why not a nice meal with flower bouquet then cocktail time after dinner at a speakeasy bar? try to escalate the relationship to official since you've been after her from january till now, if she says yes then that could be the present she has been looking forward.. if no then you might be friendzoned by her
cwk0713
post Nov 7 2019, 09:49 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(kl920930 @ Nov 7 2019, 09:33 AM)
since both of you are not official yet and you are planning for a jo malone means you have set quite a high budget

why not a nice meal with flower bouquet then cocktail time after dinner at a speakeasy bar? try to escalate the relationship to official since you've been after her from january till now, if she says yes then that could be the present she has been looking forward.. if no then you might be friendzoned by her
The fragrance idea I got it from my friends gf, Jo Malone is just what I found on the internet what most girls like now...
I already planned the dinner, just waiting on that day to see if she say yes... If no, then I know it's time for me to stop.
kl920930
post Nov 7 2019, 09:55 AM

mr. minibosskl
1,221 posts

QUOTE(cwk0713 @ Nov 7 2019, 09:49 AM)
The fragrance idea I got it from my friends gf, Jo Malone is just what I found on the internet what most girls like now...
I already planned the dinner, just waiting on that day to see if she say yes... If no, then I know it's time for me to stop.
can consider juicy couture viva la juicy edp.. sweet and many girls like it

it's only 200+ on online platforms which will not break your bank

when courting a women it is best to start low then slowly escalate.. once you start high and in future you go lower then she might think that you don't love her as much as the beginning

47 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0372sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:58 PM