Post all present/gift ideas here, Share your presents/Request ideas here
miyakochan89
Jan 13 2018, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(FlatIsJustice @ Jan 8 2018, 05:01 PM) Hi, I'm going to declare my relationship with my girl friend. I want give her something to remember the day that we are officially a couple. Do you think a gold necklace is suitable? Gold sounds expensive. White gold for starter?
Milesxavier514
Jan 16 2018, 05:00 AM
QUOTE(leemilton @ Nov 29 2017, 04:12 AM) here is what i got my brother and his wife. [attachmentid=9388827] i went with something safe... who doesn't like to burn stuff? that is nice where did you get it from?
ichako
Jan 18 2018, 02:39 PM

Hi, sooo I just started dating my bf (3months or so)... any idea for the perfect birthday gift for him? Thanksss xx
MeToo
Jan 18 2018, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jan 13 2018, 07:45 PM) Gold sounds expensive. White gold for starter? white gold is as expensive as gold without the 2nd hand value
alpha91
Jan 23 2018, 04:30 PM
Hi, want to ask does anyone know where can I custom make pendants or ring?
Strawberry<3
Feb 2 2018, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(alpha91 @ Jan 23 2018, 04:30 PM) Hi, want to ask does anyone know where can I custom make pendants or ring? Name Necklace? I got.
alpha91
Feb 2 2018, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Feb 2 2018, 02:51 PM) not only name. may be like some special designed shape also.
chellemi
Feb 2 2018, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(alpha91 @ Feb 2 2018, 05:08 PM) not only name. may be like some special designed shape also.  May be you can try diffuser jewelry. Not only comes with various design, it has got scent too! Then she can smell you always  I bought one recently Can find out more if you want: Anna Heng de Jewels (Diffuser Jewelry)
alpha91
Feb 3 2018, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(chellemi @ Feb 2 2018, 09:03 PM) May be you can try diffuser jewelry. Not only comes with various design, it has got scent too! Then she can smell you always  I bought one recently Can find out more if you want: Anna Heng de Jewels (Diffuser Jewelry)ok.. this one looks nice. thanks for sharing
chellemi
Feb 4 2018, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(nomaTHORwhat1990 @ Feb 3 2018, 12:54 PM) Guyyyss…. valentine’s day is coming! Have you get anything for your loved one? I know it still long way to go but Im actually already started finding ideas online on what to get my boyfriend One of my friends tagged me on Facebook and I thought it’s actually a great gift! Simply taking photos can win couple portrait worth RM2500!! Maybe this will help those out there who shares the same trouble as I have on what to get their other half <3 Check out their Website for more info!  Oh wow, cool! Thanks for the info. See if my friends are keen hehehhe.. oh ya, maybe I can also share the link that I have for these campaigns but only from one source 😅
chellemi
Feb 4 2018, 12:26 PM
With reference to the above, I only know these [like and win] from one source cause I seldom participate in this kind of thing. Recently purchase one for myself... haa.. Anyway, see below links for info:- To win a diffuser necklace (the design is quite ice for my preference hehhee): https://www.facebook.com/AnnaHengdeJewels/p...859024037472831Need to watch a funny video for this haha.. To win diffuser couple bracelet: https://www.facebook.com/AnnaHengdeJewels/p...851551528220082Too bad I didn’t get this as Valentine’s Day gift cause I bought one for myself 😂 Quite cool, not the usual necklace or bracelet cause can carry essential oil in the jewelry one. Sometimes I put crystals inside to bring good luck hehehhe.. Anyway lah, try your luck and all the best 👍🏻 This post has been edited by chellemi: Feb 4 2018, 12:27 PM
redruby
Feb 9 2018, 10:25 AM
Fujifilm instax hello kitty set got sales at LAZADA, nice and cute to give to girlfriend . Can selfie together and get real photo.  Tested the voucher , the price is 368. get 2 free film some more. Gonna get one for valentine day. here is the url , no affiliate link ok im not lazada agent. https://goo.gl/BriWsJ
LazyKurosaki
Apr 8 2018, 08:33 PM
I will be doing some art and craft thing for sell. Doing it as my hobby. Will post result hopefully by these 2 weeks.
MasBoleh!
Apr 22 2018, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(FlatIsJustice @ Jan 8 2018, 05:01 PM) Hi, I'm going to declare my relationship with my girl friend. I want give her something to remember the day that we are officially a couple. Do you think a gold necklace is suitable? so what you gave in the end?
watchmysteps
May 19 2018, 10:30 AM
Hi, I have been dating my girlfriend for nine months and it's going to be her birthday soon. I am planning to buy her a watch. I would prefer a leather strap watch, if possible in blue colour because that's her favourite colour (but any other colour is okay too). My budget is around Rm500-1000. Currently, I have my eyes on Fossil ES4092 and Fossil ES4113. Any recommendations and comments are welcome!
ThisWorldisWeird
May 24 2018, 02:38 PM

Would girls today still appreciate a mix CD as a gift?
Melon_Melly
Oct 24 2018, 12:41 PM
Its just simply easy to get a present for your girlfriend actually. Now there's one app called Tik Tok(Not advertising just saying) I guess most of the females are using it. There are loads of new items everyday from there and it got popular in just a day. Any idea for present for girlfriend? They would surely like them.
ey3zack
Nov 14 2018, 12:21 PM
I think photobook is quite a thoughtful gift, but must spend some time to select photo n do the layout. https://www.11street.my/store/photobook
MdmWSW
Dec 3 2018, 11:56 PM

Hi, I've been with my bf for 6 months only and his birthday is coming up in few days. So it will be my first time giving something to him. Recently just found out that he lost his jacket that he always wear at work and he seems upset about it. So I'm thinking this is a good chance to get him a new one.
Just wondering is it weird to gift something like this? I was thinking to gift a smart watch but he seems to need jacket more.
Thanks sifu
ViktorJ
Dec 4 2018, 12:22 AM