47 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Post all present/gift ideas here, Share your presents/Request ideas here

Ketchum
post Mar 2 2016, 03:53 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Mar 2 2016, 12:31 PM)
I still chasing a gal I know for 4 to 5 month and if her birthday come I just bank in cash into her account. Since she did said before she rather have cash over than flower I send her in the past.
What? Is she your wife or what? shocking.gif

Why are you giving her cash when she not even your someone?
Seremban_2
post Mar 2 2016, 06:34 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(Ketchum @ Mar 2 2016, 03:53 PM)
What? Is she your wife or what? shocking.gif

Why are you giving her cash when she not even your someone?
My sixth sense or dejavu tell me she will be in my future and coffee shop talk say want to get a girl we men need to put some effort and pour investment such as buy flower, send card and etc etc. Since flower cost me RM100, better bank in money will do as surprise.

I told myself this girl is a gamble at a very beginning and don't mind lost the money.

Just force myself not to go massage parlour, buy cigarette, drink less starbuck and outting. All this also costly. Attend friend wedding pun ang pow RM100.

If worth it then do lo

exhauster
post Mar 9 2016, 09:28 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Mar 2 2016, 06:34 PM)
My sixth sense or dejavu tell me she will be in my future and coffee shop talk say want to get a girl we men need to put some effort and pour investment such as buy flower, send card and etc etc. Since flower cost me RM100, better bank in money will do as surprise.

I told myself this girl is a gamble at a very beginning and don't mind lost the money.

Just force myself not to go massage parlour, buy cigarette, drink less starbuck and outting. All this also costly. Attend friend wedding pun ang pow RM100.

If worth it then do lo
might as well spend the money on fine dining with her..
Jackofree
post Mar 14 2016, 01:39 PM

165 posts

guys, I am thinking of getting one of those preserved rose that comes in a box for my gf. Can anyone recommend a good seller?
Georgeanna
post Mar 23 2016, 05:18 PM

The best gift ever is caricature from photo! It's always nice and original I guess. I like such gifts, it will be forever on your wall. So, if you need here's the website where I ordered: https://www.photolamus.com/

SUSTXSim
post Jun 25 2016, 06:47 PM

TIME Fibre Assistant and Wi-Fi Router Assistant
2,137 posts

Hi, what gift is suitable for 16th year old boy as today is my birthday.

Anyone have ideas.

Let me know then.

mrbs84
post Jul 29 2016, 02:14 PM

316 posts

Hey Guys/Girls

Need some urgent suggestions for my girlfriend birthday present, soon to be my wife.

Meet up with her tonight but still undecided which present to buy LoL. Budget below 3k. On my mind iPhone or bracelet.

mackioes
post Sep 13 2016, 12:49 AM

282 posts

girl is more than friends but not yet girlfriend, give her present or not for her bday or just planned a date?
afashionhouse
post Sep 22 2016, 10:49 AM

Hi All,

Please like my page: rclxms.gif
Jennica Fashion FB
Jennica Fashion Website

Thank you for your support!

http://jennicafashion.com/women/couple-wear/

Taintedfury
post Sep 27 2016, 10:24 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(mackioes @ Sep 13 2016, 12:49 AM)
girl is more than friends but not yet girlfriend, give her present or not for her bday or just planned a date?
u can always give ppl a present irregardless of any event

try not too toward to lover gift will be fine, i guess
MSDotCom
post Nov 28 2016, 04:40 AM

Hi everyone,

This is Jake and I am posting on behalf of MalaysianStudent.com

Here's a new article we have on Christmas gifts ideas we recommended for every type of Malaysians we can find.

We have ideas for the Intagrammers, Snapchatters, Bloggers, etc.

Click this link for full article:
http://malaysianstudent.com/techie-christm...malaysian-life/ laugh.gif
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 30 2016, 06:47 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Bought this for my gf...still ar home..havent give.. bought it @ The Curve. Infront Uniqlo those shop. RM 49.9 with lights n music.. knowing she like this kind of things that's why I bought it..the shop got owl design but sadly no music n light

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
shirley_andy
post Dec 9 2016, 08:25 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

QUOTE(YouandI @ Dec 8 2016, 03:40 AM)
Personalised charmbracelet.
where to find?
BubblyFish
post Dec 10 2016, 01:29 AM

48 posts

Got my bf a belt since he is still using an old one. Am I doing this right.. lol
SUSNicklly
post Dec 12 2016, 06:15 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(BubblyFish @ Dec 10 2016, 01:29 AM)
Got my bf a belt since he is still using an old one. Am I doing this right.. lol
great
nien121
post Dec 13 2016, 11:43 AM

EXQUISITE MYSTERY CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR ONLY RM50 INCLUDING DELIVERIES !!!

We all love receiving christmas gifts, mostly because of that feeling of surprise when we unwrap it. Gift-giving becomes meaningless when the mystery is ruined by expected wish-lists.

Take a dare to embrace the unknown, giving them something really unexpected, with a tiny hint in a riddled quote given. Bring back a little tension and excitement in your gift-giving.

If you're smart enough, solve the riddle before the gift is revealed.

Surprise yourself. Suprise someone else. With a bit of wonder and mystery. Let us create your gifting destiny for once. Merry Mystery Christmas.

Your purchase includes :
- A mystery gift box
- A special gift card
- A hand-written calligraphy quote (hint)
- Decorations of the gift box (with fresh flowers)
- Delivery (within KL / Klang Valley).

Please do follow our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/callifloral/ for more information of the mystery gift campaign.

For orders & enquiries, kindly drop us an inbox message on FB or contact us at +60167121101 (whatsapp only).

This post has been edited by nien121: Dec 13 2016, 11:57 AM
victorian
post Jan 24 2017, 09:17 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,587 posts

Any gift idea for valentines? Budget around Rm 200
Ai Rin Is
post Feb 6 2017, 01:49 PM

Complimentary of House Wine,
Single Stalk of Rose &
Chocolate Pralines

Valentine Set Dinner for 2 Adults for RM158 instead of RM208 at Royal Bintang
Great Idea for Valentine date.

https://www.facebook.com/makandeal/photos/p...6121165/?type=3

Glen Quagmire
post Feb 6 2017, 03:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jan 24 2017, 09:17 PM)
Any gift idea for valentines? Budget around Rm 200
Some gift ideas for Valentine's Day:

10 Best Valentine's Day Gift Ideas for Malaysians
loveymiller
post Mar 22 2017, 02:35 PM

you can gift her something different gifts like magic mugs, roses

47 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:04 AM