Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> tadaotech - vincent chin wei shing, case settled...i get my refund .

owenfooa
post Sep 14 2009, 04:48 PM, updated 17y ago

82 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=312287

Item being bought: Ps3 Controller

Date of transaction: 9-10september

tadaotech

Chin Wei Shing -->012 9746997

114842056304 maybank

Ok, i bought a ps3 controller with him, i gave him my phone number on tat day <wednesday> then he msg me at night to ask me wheter im a serious buyer anot..coz 2molo<thursday> he going to buy a box and post the item to me...then i bank in $ to him on thursday ...i call him on friday, then told me he posted the item to me alrdy, so, i ask for tracking number from him, then he said he's busy and will send me at night...then nothing from him ...so i pm him again on friday, he told me he will refund the $ to me now, then i will get my $ back on monday ...so i get nothig from him..so can u explain to me tadotech ...

his thread shows sean06 had bought ps3 games from him, so i pm sean06 c whether he got his items anot...sean06 told me he still waiting for his item...so i assumed he is a connnnman .....

his msg : so how? i going out buy box
my msg: pm u alrdy ..go buy..i sure wan ..
his msg : ok thanks smile.gif around wat time i can get the funds.... dont ffk ya
my msg: wun ffk la...u c my successful trading list,,i just bought a RE and WE 2009...and a ps3 brand new...so looking for extra joystick gv my frds to play..
his msg : ok biggrin.gif
my msg : check your account..bank to u alrdy
his msg : received , sorry i unable to post today sleep until now lol ... promise to post by tomorrow morning ...
his msg : sorry in advance , yesterday in cc until 7am sleep.gif
my msg: ok ..can sms me once u post and provide me the tracking number as wel..hope u can post asap ..im urgent v tat controller..tq
his msg : bro please let me know did u receive the controller , i unable to find the receipt with tracking number , if u didnt receive i do u a refund until u receive only pay me ....... hope u are honest since i cant check anything
my msg :okok ...actually i wanna tel u if u late post i wan to change to my house address instead of my company address.5 days work oli ..so i will getting the controller on monday ..if u wan to refund to me here is my account, im a 100% honest seller and buyer...if u refund to me ..then i get my item, i will gv ur money ..no problem ..i wun cheat ppl..i still have alot of sales in here...tq
his msg : no prob will refund u by late tonite , u monday receive only pay me smile.gif

he refund my $ to me alrdy be4 the deadline....thanks you for ur support...

This post has been edited by owenfooa: Sep 17 2009, 04:27 PM
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 05:01 PM

wo wo wo i get 120 + miss call when i back to shop and check out my phone . Didnt pick up phone cuz phone not with me and i busy about reporting police station stuff since i just accident , dont trust ? request fb from me and check out .
owenfooa
post Sep 14 2009, 05:09 PM

82 posts

so which mean u nv sent out my item ?? then why u told me u alrdy posted the item to me ?? u can jst frankly tell me u had a accident and ask me to wait for ur item instead of emphasis to me u alrdy posted the item ....right ?? about ur refund....i have no idea....tell me on friday ...get my $ back on monday ..so u bank in alrdy ? then why u promise me ???
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 05:15 PM

i dont wan give any lame excuses , tomorrow will check it out from poslaju , at the moment i remain silent ....
rifle_m16
post Sep 14 2009, 05:18 PM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 14 2009, 06:15 PM)
i dont wan give any lame excuses , tomorrow will check it out from poslaju , at the moment i remain silent ....
TS doesn't need your LAME EXCUSES.

Just tell him what is going on!

You remain silent = You are possible scammer who did something fishy a.k.a WRONG here.
sean6
post Sep 14 2009, 05:23 PM

44 posts

pls explain to me as well me also haven't receive my item yet.
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 05:38 PM

i will 100% responsibility for this case , no 3rd party involve , is just my own fault for late refunding , i really cant walk off from the tow office . tomorrow will check out with pos if nothing i will proceed refund . cheers
sean6
post Sep 14 2009, 05:41 PM

44 posts

hopefully..
Terence573
post Sep 14 2009, 07:18 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/908766

the empire strikes back? this guy got record.

famous for excuses and others. whistling.gif
cutejams2004
post Sep 14 2009, 07:31 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

conman nowadays can come bk n give excuses summore, guys if by 2ml, still no news, just proceed with a police report or find him n bash him up

he actually closed the thread and edited the first post, weird

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Sep 14 2009, 07:43 PM
a13solut3
post Sep 14 2009, 07:42 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Sep 14 2009, 07:18 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/908766

the empire strikes back? this guy got record.

famous for excuses and others. whistling.gif
Ops, kena kantoi! tongue.gif
mfcm
post Sep 14 2009, 07:50 PM

2,765 posts

hmm he did gv me his m2u details and contact number..but i can reach him at moment..summo the contact number and m2u details totally different from TS stated above sweat.gif

sorry i jus called seller for cod..then will wait for my fren update later..anythin i post it out here notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mfcm: Sep 14 2009, 08:05 PM
owenfooa
post Sep 14 2009, 08:01 PM

82 posts

wow..same person using diff details? it's weird...
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 08:03 PM

dont worry its not wtf empire strikes back ..... i said this will be a peaceful end cuz no con and scam related .... just my bad for slow .....
mfcm
post Sep 14 2009, 08:06 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 14 2009, 08:03 PM)
dont worry its not wtf empire strikes back ..... i said this will be a peaceful end cuz no con and scam related .... just my bad for slow .....
tq for response here bro..waiting update for cod tonite k..hope wont b any delayed rclxub.gif laugh.gif
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 14 2009, 08:06 PM)
tq for response here bro..waiting update for cod tonite k..hope wont b any delayed rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
i try my best tonite cuz need to there if not i do the same way refund your deposit any problem ? yours will be faster cuz item still with me no need clarify
cutejams2004
post Sep 14 2009, 08:11 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 14 2009, 08:07 PM)
i try my best tonite cuz need to there if not i do the same way refund your deposit any problem ? yours will be faster cuz item still with me no need clarify
lol, more excuses, buyer at least now u noe tht he is not gonna turn up anyway doh.gif
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Sep 14 2009, 07:31 PM)
conman nowadays can come bk n give excuses summore, guys if by 2ml, still no news, just proceed with a police report or find him n bash him up

he actually closed the thread and edited the first post, weird
when i close and edit dumb ?
cutejams2004
post Sep 14 2009, 08:16 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1162349&hl=
tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Sep 14 2009, 08:16 PM)
see the date dumb ? and its really reserve to MFCM cuz he paid me RM80 deposit ? whats the wrong bit ch ?
cutejams2004
post Sep 14 2009, 08:29 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

im not so low like u to resort to foul words. Its u who are in question here not me. icon_rolleyes.gif
mfcm
post Sep 14 2009, 08:32 PM

2,765 posts

im not sure bout TS..but as im one of his customer here,im givin his chance to cod tonite with my fren..perhaps he can fullfill his words..so tadao dont let me and other down again yeah thumbup.gif

aKiSuSu
post Sep 14 2009, 08:34 PM

250 posts

Dude, people won't suddenly complaint about u except u did sumthing bad.
If you promised to delivery the item, do it.

Excuses wont be entertain, no one give a damn to what happened to you,
if u post something up for sale, make sure u can handle it,
else give a satisfied and reasonable reply that can calm your buyer down,
not something like " DUN BLIF? GO CHECK URSELF LA"

Your just making a fool out of yourself when u giving out excuses as above.

tadaotech
post Sep 14 2009, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Sep 14 2009, 08:34 PM)
Dude, people won't suddenly complaint about u except u did sumthing bad.
If you promised to delivery the item, do it.

Excuses wont be entertain, no one give a damn to what happened to you,
if u post something up for sale, make sure u can handle it,
else give a satisfied and reasonable reply that can calm your buyer down,
not something like " DUN BLIF? GO CHECK URSELF LA"

Your just making a fool out of yourself when u giving out excuses as above.
as my 1st reply i say i take 100% responsibility , what kind of fool i made ?
apis
post Sep 14 2009, 09:18 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 14 2009, 08:40 PM)
Well,take action n refund.Don't give excuse.
Choongster
post Sep 14 2009, 09:36 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

i was just waiting for this to pop up ....

b00n
post Sep 15 2009, 01:05 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

He is http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Venode a long list of his traits:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...08560&hl=Venode
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...37601&hl=Venode

Make a practice to check Dispute corner first.

@tadaotech,
I thought the admins and mods have "ADVISED" you not to sell again in LYN. Ever wonder why all your other nicks ca't be used anymore?!

Anyway, you'll need to settle this. Also, another new nick of yours had been disabled too!

Added on September 15, 2009, 1:15 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Search&CODE=show&searchid=181dd41c1801d6c49215d67b7e46ed6b&search_in=posts&result_type=topics&highlite=Chin+wei+shing

This post has been edited by b00n: Sep 15 2009, 01:15 AM
aKiSuSu
post Sep 15 2009, 01:19 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 14 2009, 08:40 PM)
big fool.

Just so you know, if u can't handle, don't sell.
bringing troubles to the others re bad.
butthead012
post Sep 15 2009, 01:23 AM

1,040 posts

he is free to type bullshit here but not to refund and still ask ppl to believe him... get a life and find a job stop being a scammer and let the others hate u biggrin.gif
are_yee
post Sep 15 2009, 01:31 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 15 2009, 01:05 AM)
He is http://forum.lowyat.net/user/Venode a long list of his traits:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...08560&hl=Venode
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...37601&hl=Venode

Make a practice to check Dispute corner first.

@tadaotech,
I thought the admins and mods have "ADVISED" you not to sell again in LYN. Ever wonder why all your other nicks ca't be used anymore?!

Anyway, you'll need to settle this. Also, another new nick of yours had been disabled too!

Added on September 15, 2009, 1:15 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Search&CODE=show&searchid=181dd41c1801d6c49215d67b7e46ed6b&search_in=posts&result_type=topics&highlite=Chin+wei+shing
wah.. so many cases here.. beware guys with those guys like that..

we are here to buy n sell some items n of cos we deal some business here.. SO, MAKE IT THIS WAY OF BUSINESS IS CLEAN GUYS..

no one got loose n win here.. we are all in business.. bare in mind.. thumbup.gif

HONESTY IS PART OF PEACEFUL icon_rolleyes.gif

fuadfadz
post Sep 15 2009, 01:36 AM

795 posts

scammer?
mad.gif
tadaotech
post Sep 15 2009, 01:43 AM

last msg i will reply here .... refund on tomorrow or latest by wednesday depends when i back ....... no one can judge me , and i dont need ppl to judge me ....
are_yee
post Sep 15 2009, 01:45 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 15 2009, 01:43 AM)
last msg i will reply here .... refund on tomorrow or latest by wednesday depends when i back ....... no one can judge me , and i dont need ppl to judge me ....
ok bro.. make it your name clean back.. just prove it.. thumbup.gif
tadaotech
post Sep 15 2009, 01:48 AM

i m sick of those mofo who only flame and scold even not their problem , i already say i take 100% responsibility and they still wan to spam

@boon

i dont want to give reason please pm me ur msn i send u my car accident report and photo to clarify thx
cloud4822
post Sep 15 2009, 07:54 AM

109 posts

A weird guy.....
A mysterious story like a drama!!!!!
Purpose??
For money ??

I dont understand at all.....!!!!
cutejams2004
post Sep 15 2009, 08:04 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

did the COD happen at the end or buyer kena ffk-ed hmm.gif

Added on September 15, 2009, 8:13 amscammer lah this guy, from his other disputes itself one can know it. TS and other victims just lodge a bloody report on this guy. He is only 19? Then send him to jail one shot . Let it be a lesson to him for conning ppl and taking interest free-loans by deceiving ppl. He nvr stps giving excuses. Hi always "away" /busylah / accident / and then he'll ask u to pm him for him to give his fb to check / h'll give u all the shitty story, but at the end he wont prove anything doh.gif

as in other disputes of his, the victims got their refund back, by going n hunting down his mom or by waiting for months listening to his lame excuses of bank tutup/im busy/ im fu**ing rich / all stupid excuses

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Sep 15 2009, 08:30 AM
aKiSuSu
post Sep 15 2009, 09:51 AM

250 posts

1st - You cannot provide concrit evidence based on what you said.
2nd - No one is going to give u credits on your foul words.
3rd - Your history doesn't give you much cover, You have alot of people report you before.
4th - Your attitude that seems like "yeayea i will take 100% responsibility", What? so means if no one sue against you, you could care less? isn't 100% responsibility is a must? Do you need to say i tout?
5th - Whos judging you? People are giving comments base on your action. Or yourself thinks tat ppl are judging you cause what you realized what u did was wrong?
6th - None of your replies or excuses could calm someone down or shut someone up, can i call that as lame excuses? wtf is "i m busy". If your so BUSY dont start selling here.
b00n
post Sep 15 2009, 10:38 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(tadaotech @ Sep 15 2009, 01:48 AM)
i m sick of those mofo who only flame and scold even not their problem , i already say i take 100% responsibility and they still wan to spam

@boon

i dont want to give reason please pm me ur msn i send u my car accident report and photo to clarify thx

You do not have to convince me.
All you need is to settle this case and also the previous case which is still open:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1108560/+0&#entry28646705

After that, I advise you again not to come back!

Added on September 16, 2009, 9:46 amHe was last active "Yesterday, 11:07 PM"; any replies or response from him?

This post has been edited by b00n: Sep 16 2009, 09:46 AM
killz23
post Sep 16 2009, 02:06 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 15 2009, 10:38 AM)
All you need is to settle this case and also the previous case which is still open:

Added on September 16, 2009, 9:46 amHe was last active "Yesterday, 11:07 PM"; any replies or response from him?
This kid's always been running wild around LYN...Like a monkey trying to steal...

Wait till mother monkey come out, then blame people for pulling the mother in...
LYR
post Sep 16 2009, 02:13 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 15 2009, 10:38 AM)

that is my case. never answered my calls for more than hundred times. yes. i called him more than hundred times. kept giving excuses previously.
cutejams2004
post Sep 16 2009, 02:15 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

these idiotic kid will nvr change,,, has any1 ever made a police report against him previously?
owenfooa
post Sep 16 2009, 02:36 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:15 PM)
these idiotic kid will nvr change,,, has any1 ever made a police report against him previously?
if he doesnt refund my $ back ..i will go on friday ..anyone have his I/c number? if got it's more easy for me to report him ..
now i have my bank in statement, all his sms, his phone no, and print screen of the pm...i had given him a deadline til thursday, so it just depends on him..
if im not mistaken, if a person who being reported for 3 times...he's in trouble...so those who being conned by him tat havent get ur $ back ..report him ..
i will do on friday ....if u being reported 3 times, i nonid to find u ..u will find me tat time to settle it...and need my signature to cancel the report...we will c then ...

thanks....
aKiSuSu
post Sep 16 2009, 02:42 PM

250 posts

Apparently his avoiding and pushign everything aside wif his car accident report or whatsoever.
sean6
post Sep 16 2009, 06:35 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(owenfooa @ Sep 16 2009, 02:36 PM)
if he doesnt refund my $ back ..i will go on friday ..anyone have his I/c number? if got it's more easy for me to report him ..
now i have my bank in statement, all his sms, his phone no, and print screen of the pm...i had given him a deadline til thursday, so it just depends on him..
if im not mistaken, if a person who being reported for 3 times...he's in trouble...so those who being conned by him tat havent get ur $ back ..report him ..
i will do on friday ....if u being reported 3 times, i nonid to find u ..u will find me tat time to settle it...and need my signature to cancel the report...we will c then ...

thanks....
Vincent Chin Wei Shing

Maybank: 114842056304

me too wil do police report if he din refund by tomolo..
aKiSuSu
post Sep 16 2009, 06:57 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(sean6 @ Sep 16 2009, 06:35 PM)
Vincent Chin Wei Shing

Maybank: 114842056304

me too wil do police report if he din refund by tomolo..
U should have done it by now,
No point giving him a chances,
He already had his chance previously (allthe history cases of him).

Choongster
post Sep 16 2009, 08:39 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

he's not from Kulim
knuckleballer
post Sep 17 2009, 12:51 AM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

he's online now

Active Stats
User's local time Sep 17 2009, 12:50 AM
Total Cumulative Posts 3
( 0.2 posts per day / 0.00% of total forum posts )
Most active in Events and Gatherings
( 12 posts / 27% of this member's active posts )
Last Active Today, 12:49 AM
Status User is online! (Reading a profile)
Recently viewed me 1 Senior Member
owenfooa
post Sep 17 2009, 01:18 AM

82 posts

ok noted all information..i will report him 2molo ..thanks and good luck for u all...,
bankrobber
post Sep 17 2009, 07:38 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(owenfooa @ Sep 17 2009, 01:18 AM)
ok noted all information..i will report him 2molo ..thanks and good luck for u all...,
kick this kid to jail ! rclxms.gif
owenfooa
post Sep 17 2009, 04:28 PM

82 posts

Thank you for all support...he refund $ to me alrdy be4 the dateline...
LYR
post Sep 17 2009, 05:30 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(owenfooa @ Sep 17 2009, 04:28 PM)
Thank you for all support...he refund $ to me alrdy be4 the dateline...
how come he delayed me for 5 months and refunded you fast?
sean6
post Sep 17 2009, 06:32 PM

44 posts

me too, get my refund back already.. Thank you.
sevensigns
post Sep 17 2009, 06:54 PM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

QUOTE(LYR @ Sep 17 2009, 05:30 PM)
how come he delayed me for 5 months and refunded you fast?
try to push him....something wrong.why he cannot refund with u.now already 5month and up to 6month.
b00n
post Sep 17 2009, 07:12 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Even if he refunds, his dispute tag stays for his habit of screwing up.
LYR
post Sep 17 2009, 07:43 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(sevensigns @ Sep 17 2009, 06:54 PM)
try to push him....something wrong.why he cannot refund with u.now already 5month and up to 6month.
i did. i also dont know why. he keeps ignoring my phone call.
owenfooa
post Sep 17 2009, 08:22 PM

82 posts

so weird?? he even bank me and sean extra RM 20 for compensation ...and sms me for making me in trouble...i dun koe why he refuses to refund u ..he's so weird..hahaha..dun koe wat he thinking
LYR
post Sep 17 2009, 08:31 PM

No one is indispensable
1,866 posts

QUOTE(owenfooa @ Sep 17 2009, 08:22 PM)
so weird?? he even bank me and sean extra RM 20 for compensation ...and sms me for making me in trouble...i dun koe why he refuses to refund u ..he's so weird..hahaha..dun koe wat he thinking
his number is 0129746997 right? he picked up my call while he was sleeping at 2pm yesterday. he asked me to send details to him for him check and i did but i guess he knows who i am and ignored my calls again. mad.gif

0.0900sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:06 PM