Urgent question!, about gtx275 trifan and sugo sg04

TSxelrix
post Sep 12 2009, 07:19 AM, updated 17y ago

419 posts

will it fit?
i heard the galaxy gtx 275 trifan is a 11" card.
from silverstone website, the sugo 04 can support only upto 10.5"

will it fit? can anybody test it?
please do answer.
piumiu
post Sep 12 2009, 09:21 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

You already have tri fan, why do you need to change the cooler?

bobiac
post Sep 12 2009, 09:37 AM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

i dun think sugo is a cooler.
sugo is a casing by SS.

@TS, i dunno wheter it can fit. y dun u ask around the SFF thread.
TSxelrix
post Sep 12 2009, 09:38 AM

419 posts

yep, ur right bobiac.
well, sff thread is still within casing subforum so i thought they might stumble upon this thread.
mADmAN
post Sep 12 2009, 02:15 PM

10,530 posts

i heard if u wanna install long GC's in the sugo ur gonna need to remove the HDD cage.

if u already have the sugo....take a measuring tape and measure.

also check the dimensions in the official website....sometimes they put the dimensions there.

0.0129sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:08 PM