its normal.. x1 gets hot frequently.. tat's y the bak cover is metal..
>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net
Sep 26 2009, 05:28 PM
3,359 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Seremban |
its normal.. x1 gets hot frequently.. tat's y the bak cover is metal..
Sep 26 2009, 07:03 PM
QUOTE but when flashing ROM...we need to format the microSD which mean our memory card rite?? actually u dun nid to if ur card alrdy in fat32 format..n if u did, it only nid to do once.. no format needed for the following flash.. |
Sep 27 2009, 05:37 PM
QUOTE recent i have problem with my garmin... the signal bar is empty but i go in to remote i can c few satelite founds... and i get to navigate.... izzit my software crashed??? this happen after i update the firmware from SE software try change ur driver to intermediate driver.. from the garmin setting.. |
Sep 28 2009, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 28 2009, 09:32 PM) http://www.malfreemaps.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=893 tis happen to me b4.. even untick the sync contact option oso it wil sync contact rite?u mean here? just keep on download the latest one rite?? like the # MFM-Garmin 090928 <-- MFM main site , 1 more thing....did u all playing Messenger in ur X1?? it auto copy all the email to the contact list.....very annoying...and if i del the email at the contact there....it will help me to del my Messenger Contact too =.=" ......anyway to avoid messenger auto copy all the MSN list to our phone contact list??? but wat i did is, when it start sync-ing, click cancel... cancel the process den it wil lead to the messenger login page.. and ur contact is not sync...lolx...it works for me a few times alrdy.. Added on September 28, 2009, 11:20 pm QUOTE When u fill in your details for messenger there is a option sync all my contacts, untick it. Very simple. the option is not working, in valkyrie FS version..but cancel the sync process works..This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Sep 28 2009, 11:20 PM |
Sep 29 2009, 01:18 AM
how come ur's wil merge contact if u're not accessing messenger thru WL? for me untick the merge contact option is not working but it works when i cancel the sync process.. unless u direct access the messenger, not the WL..
Added on September 29, 2009, 1:19 amand for the 1st time i kena, i did delete contacts tat sync into my phone contact, but it didnt delete my msn contacts. This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Sep 29 2009, 01:19 AM |
Sep 29 2009, 02:32 AM
nvm, no matter it works anot, direct access messenger is easiest way.. no nid thru WL..lolx
Sep 29 2009, 04:31 PM
lol..actually wit fingerkeyboard it can b fast too wit single hand.. if ur finger is fast enuf...
Sep 29 2009, 05:07 PM
Oct 1 2009, 12:45 AM
y dun use Klaxon den?
Oct 1 2009, 05:35 PM
flashed to v3.8.60 leo...1st time try leo, let's see got how lag 1st...= =
Oct 1 2009, 06:59 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(kenlui @ Oct 1 2009, 10:01 PM) I'm on valkyrie 3.8.20 LEO, this is so far one of the best LEO rom I've used. No lagginess, battery is ok for me for now. Every thing else is working fine for me, oh ya, the TF3D background changer is not working also, and certain wallpapers doesn't work also, especially HTC Hero. It was like this since the previous few versions even for the T-R firestorm. but landscape out alrdy, half screen only..and a few tab nice to b take out only the photo viewer can smooth...= =I'm happy with this version, guess I'll stay with it, just love the animated weather wallpaper & twitter =) |
Oct 2 2009, 02:55 AM
QUOTE(hellson @ Oct 2 2009, 01:44 AM) hey guys....i'm new ...now i'm getting WM hp...erm...ok ...so far i got few ques ...now my choice is X1 or Touch Pro... actually read thru all the post u'll get all ans...so my ques is 1 = which 1 is better?i mean overall.... 2= if x1 install touch flo can it works like htc? 3= can x1 install wm 6.5? 4= which 1 wil got more problem as in software? 5=which batt las more longer? tqs all bro n sis for yr help... |
Oct 2 2009, 02:47 PM
trying on v3.8.60 leo for a few days, den change to v3.8.60TR..if satisfied gonna stay at .60TR, else wil bak to v3.1.16..= =
Oct 2 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(kvynn @ Oct 2 2009, 03:28 PM) After many tries on other roms...my current rom still the legendary FS3.1.16. haha...planning to flash to 3.9FS TR if its out as agent said the sudden death will be solved. yaya, 3.1.16 stil not bad...but hey bro, im trying 3.8.60 now, didnt get SOD as well, over 24hours alrdy.. n soon i'll try 3.8.60 TR too.. i think it shud b ok too..FS3.1.16 WM6.5 M2.1 n guys, for those tat needed chinese input and singlehand alphanumeric keypad.. i suggest ZTA4, trying it now, not bad, it can type in chinese and english in alphanumeric keypad, T9 included too.. and it can b install in .cab file, easier after a flash...and its freeware too.. here's the link i get it: ZTA4 and the sunglobe.cab tat needed for chinese reading for the phone: Sunglobe.cab |
Oct 2 2009, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(kvynn @ Oct 2 2009, 06:27 PM) Wow..thanks for the share..until now i m still very lazy to install CE-Star everytime after flash... yup, cestar is quite anoiying for me...so i try to search for something else, tis is wat i got.. its in cab file sumore, can b use wit silent UC, much more easier...lol@techno, Somehow i never face any freeze out before on FS3.1.16. Its almost perfect for me..and the battery life is excellent...i can tahan few days on it. |
Oct 3 2009, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 3 2009, 09:06 AM) is that the software is free??? and must install both only can be use?? or only install the ZTA4 able to type and read chinese?? yup, both of it is freeware.. ZTA4 is for typing only, while sunglobe needed for reading..QUOTE The Chinese SIP is QVGA version but you got it to work? I tried to install to my device but the SIP is white in colour... I can't see those letters but if I type it does have response... yup, its working perfectly, my fren did it too.. its in white color cos default skin is no color 1, while the text on button is black, skin can b change, there're readme along wit the files.. and there're 1 small dot beside the "Setting" word, tat's for changing between qwerty and alphanum keypad..quite convinience.. Added on October 3, 2009, 5:35 pm QUOTE(kfthoo @ Oct 3 2009, 08:27 AM) [ID] [ROM] [Winmo ver.] [Manila ver.] im on 3.8.60 leo now, jus trying for a few days, cos nvr try leo b4, den wil change to 3.8.60 TR.. while my best rom now is 3.1.16..1. kfthoo - Jack's rom ver. 3.8 - W6.1 - M2.1 2. youliang - Touch IT 6.6 Leo - WM6.5 - M2.5 3. zeroblaze - FireStorm v3.8.60 Leo - WM6.5 - M2.5 4. techno_fanatics - FireStorm v3.1.16 - WM6.5 - M2.1 5. kenlui - FireStorm v3.8.20 Leo- WM6.5 - M2.5 6. xcen - Touch IT 5.6 Leo - WM6.5 - M2.5 7. rkwan67 - FireStorm v3.8.20 Leo - WM6.5 - M2.5 8. kvynn - FireStorm v3.1.16 - WM6.5 - M2.1 9. neo0915- FireStorm v3.8.60 Leo- WM6.5 - M2.5 ----User by Cook---- Firestorm = 6 Touch IT = 2 Jack =1 ----User by UI---- Leo = 6 user Topaz/Rhodium = 3 XPanel = 0 ----User by WM---- WM6.1 = 1 WM6.5 = 8 @yeelin04 and windchaser, care to share ur info? Added on October 3, 2009, 5:35 pmb4 tis cant accept the .49 bottom bar button cos too ugly, but .60 button is nice.. This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Oct 3 2009, 05:35 PM |
Oct 3 2009, 10:48 PM
but weird huh? i din change any skin.. jus install both n of course u nid to soft reset after tat..
den by default the skin is blank n text in black... actually i've been known about tis software long time ago, but didnt really try it out, den someday im jus getting frustrated of reinstalling tat cestar thru pc, den try search for tis ZTA4 and wow, it does great...lolx |
Oct 3 2009, 11:01 PM
.60 is my choice, cos personally think tat the bottom bar button looks better.. but it seems like battery sucker too...
Oct 4 2009, 02:49 AM
@chongkiatz
1st of all, did u install activesync for winXP or WDMC for winVista and above? if u did, pls go to Settings > connections > USB to PC > and make sure u chose the Activesync option. |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:24 PM |