>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

WindChaseR
post Dec 6 2009, 08:45 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

jus flashed to energyRom phoenix 2 28008 build..let's try a week 1st...
WindChaseR
post Dec 10 2009, 11:36 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Dec 7 2009, 11:57 AM)
i like the opera 10 so much,but only:
1. font too small even at highest zoom (200%). Problem to touch the hyperlink
2. found a few bug while using m.facebook.com, something going annoyed while typing on comment text box
3. cant minimize?
u can press the OK button wat.. or like me i set my right silver button to "Home"..

err guys, is there any application that works like SE TrackID on x1?
WindChaseR
post Dec 11 2009, 03:28 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

midomi really not bad, the part that v sing ourself funny..lolx... i also found an application to switch the network that midomi using, between GPRS/LAN and WiFi..
WindChaseR
post Dec 11 2009, 11:16 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 11 2009, 11:06 AM)
haha.. yeah.. but the midomi .cab file i am using auto choose network already.. no problem in using it at all.. mayb they tweak it b4 post up.
hmm, big button is no problem. but when u try to use it with stylus then that could be problem. is not properly aligned. but interact with those tf3d n finger friendly app of caz no problem.

i using remote desktop a lot.. the icon is like 2-5pixel of the xperia, so must be accurate. imagine to cramp the whole 1280x1024 windows into a 800x480 wide screen.
the 1 i found in xda link broken, den i found another network switcher inside and midomi at other website..
may i hav the link where u got it?
WindChaseR
post Dec 11 2009, 02:38 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 11 2009, 02:09 PM)
haha.. midomi available in marketplace @ USD 2.99... so u get wat i mean...
alrite then.. i said MINE not so correctly aligned.
huh? den how come its available all over those freeware website?
WindChaseR
post Dec 11 2009, 03:29 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

midomi for tis link wil auto detect network?
hoho, i found tat it cant find korean song, japanese song no problem..
WindChaseR
post Dec 18 2009, 10:13 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(RX-78-2 @ Dec 18 2009, 04:05 AM)
I have exactly the same problem. very annoying that i didn't know when it turned off inside my pocket!!!
i got no choice to say bye bye to X1 although i quite love it b4 it gave me problem...
need to go back to cybershot phone!! less problem.. rclxub.gif
isit the SOD problem?
WindChaseR
post Dec 20 2009, 09:17 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 20 2009, 06:49 AM)
blink.gif ..i tot out ady time..cos magazines already like hard sell ady...

Satio its kinda cheap rite? not to say that expensive as X2..heard X2 cost around 3k..

hmm.gif bout 12mp..never go n test test that 12mp yet..need to go n try out..cos i compared X1 with N97, definitely cant compare at all..because X1 the colour are sharper than N97.. 
but somehow X1 cant shake..shake a bit also the pics comes out to be blur =.=''' ..dunno y also..a bit of shake also it can sense.. shakehead.gif
actually u can try the HTC camera tat cooked 2gather in valkyrie ROM..
it has lesser features but better in capture.. wont become blur easily compared wit X1 cam..
WindChaseR
post Dec 25 2009, 04:51 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

WMDC?
WindChaseR
post Dec 26 2009, 08:06 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

setting > system > touch options?
WindChaseR
post Dec 26 2009, 10:17 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

hey guys, any nice to do list app recommended?
the 1 comes wit WM not really useful..
i found a few freeware only..
WindChaseR
post Dec 27 2009, 11:37 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

haha, im still using the old skool task come with.. lol.. great idea though.. but the problem is, how to integrate with tf3d so that we can read it straight without open the program.

HTC comes out an idea. Put 'Documents' tab in tf3d. is a new tab. so that we can access our document more quickly and got screen preview b4 open it. so we probably can write our task in a .doc file. then force it to be 1st in the list (dun noe possible o not) of 'Documents' tab. then we can preview it, open it to edit. this would be the best option for me.

ITJE said going to cook it soon, but lets wait n see.

oh, it seems like interesting.. waiting for it to come..
if there're someting like windows sticky note den tat's the best la..lol
WindChaseR
post Jan 3 2010, 09:20 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

Hey guys, jus something about switch on bluetooth as discoverable mode.. i duno is there any1 found tis out yet.. but jus to share here.
i believe there must b ppl feeling annoiying to switch on bt den go to advanced option to tick tat option to show to all.
so i get use of the Windows Default CComm program files by making some simple modification to one of the .mscr file + MortScript.

here's the steps:

1. Download and extract out the .mscr file tat i attached here.
2. Copy and Paste it into the \Program Files\CComm\ in phone memory. (it wont and u dont nid to replace any files)
3. Select the file, tap File > >>>>> > Create shortcut.
4. Create shortcut for it to \Windows\Start Menu (so that it can be access from start menu too).
5. Then it can be added into the Manila shortcut tab too.

Press once, bt on as discoverable mode, press again to off.

PS: For Valkyrie ROM only, unless the other ROM that u using have CComm application and MortScript too.
Btw, im using Valkyrie 5.1 TR.

This post has been edited by WindChaseR: Jan 3 2010, 09:29 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Bluetooth_ON_OFF.zip ( 618bytes ) Number of downloads: 2
WindChaseR
post Jan 3 2010, 09:29 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

sry, mistake jus now..its ok now..
WindChaseR
post Jan 5 2010, 12:35 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 3 2010, 09:20 PM)
Hey guys, jus something about switch on bluetooth as discoverable mode.. i duno is there any1 found tis out yet.. but jus to share here.
i believe there must b ppl feeling annoiying to switch on bt den go to advanced option to tick tat option to show to all.
so i get use of the Windows Default CComm program files by making some simple modification to one of the .mscr file + MortScript.

here's the steps:

1. Download and extract out the .mscr file tat i attached here.
2. Copy and Paste it into the \Program Files\CComm\ in phone memory. (it wont and u dont nid to replace any files)
3. Select the file, tap File > >>>>> > Create shortcut.
4. Create shortcut for it to \Windows\Start Menu (so that it can be access from start menu too).
5. Then it can be added into the Manila shortcut tab too.

Press once, bt on as discoverable mode, press again to off.

PS: For Valkyrie ROM only, unless the other ROM that u using have CComm application and MortScript too.
      Btw, im using Valkyrie 5.1 TR.
so guys, how was it? ok to use anot?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0515sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 PM