Looking for good piano teacher for adult

Emi1010
post Jan 3 2011, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(AiRseaL @ Sep 11 2009, 12:23 AM)
Hihi,,

I wonder if anyone know of any good piano teacher/piano centre around Puchong, Bukit Jalil, OUG or Sri Petaling?
Hopefully she teaches adult basis as i heard adult learner can skip some grades and advances faster.
Got such thing ar?
Kinda late for me to start now but really hope to learn music since young.
Friend advice to learn piano before learning other insrument like cello which i am interested in too.

Btw,, my time is not fix so really hope to find a home piano teacher so that i can organise time easier with her and go learn at her house as i dun have piano.
And teacher must be qualified to send me to official grade exams too.
Not too expensive oso la.

Cheers. biggrin.gif

There have a music house is located at bandar puteri puchong, providing piano lessons for both adults,that's Strumento Music House.The teachers there are very friendly teaching and flexibilities for their students!
The teachers even do house call and private teaching at a reasonable transportation fee!!Some of their adult students even go for ABRSM exam after they really get interested and committed in our music lessons!
Visit Strumento Music House at www.strumentomusichouse.blogspot.com or call 012-3035263 for further details!!javascript:emoticon(':thumbs:')

0.0166sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:43 PM