Yea unfortunately its coming to tht...
MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
Oct 8 2009, 09:52 AM
303 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Yea unfortunately its coming to tht...
Oct 8 2009, 07:37 PM
lol, so your really working on an mmorpg or ur tlkin about something else lol.
Btw, you guys dam funny. Suddenly theres like 5 malaysians posting on that idiots thread. |
Oct 9 2009, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(Jabenja @ Oct 9 2009, 01:26 PM) yes sir, spike by a lot. they not stable yet. (just like JPN on the earlier days) hes got 2 accounts, like all "Pros" you can't play a competivite game wthout having 2 accounts.but the server is very good, i feel like playing LAN. ahahaha btw wth with that silly thread?? who is that fathuntress dude? referring to his stats, hes not so skillful (as he claimed to be) http://www.honarmory.com/stats-lookup/?p=fathuntress Creep Kills :91 Creep Denies :2 XP Earned :18,303 XP / Minute :508 Judging from that, that is very-very bad performance.. with average 2 creep denies per game. XP / Minute is 508, so he is clearly play EM game or solo laner, which is makes him more bad in either way (2 creep denies when solo is wtf) just leave this guy alone Hes a moron also. Thinks he represents all Malaysian who are competive and claims to have been to WCG. Not sure what else he claims but hes making us look like idiots... Added on October 9, 2009, 2:27 pm QUOTE(tehoice91 @ Oct 9 2009, 03:23 PM) Sure, I got one. But the price is 100rm....so you got the cash I'm happy to give XDThis post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 9 2009, 02:27 PM |
Oct 10 2009, 10:50 PM
I actually agree with what Zeratos says, if they are smart enough to find this game and actually understand wht it is they can very well find out info from else besides asking us for a beta key.....
I mean "Hey PLZ give me a KEY" wtf I rather let my dog who guards my house have a key than give some idiot who cant even spell properly a key. |
Oct 11 2009, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(kunimi @ Oct 11 2009, 02:20 AM) Yeap they should have find it 1st instead of asking. But note from previous post there are some kind members telling that they have extra beta keys and willing to spare, that's why ppl who are interested replied for asking. Besides, it's not stated in the 1st post that we are not allow to ask beta keys right. Well like we stated above, its no like we dont wanna help...its cause we are fed up with people like "them" its like they are not even bothered to make a proper post...to even ask where to find a key....Lowyat is a place where we share information , a community that helped each other. There are always ppl willing to help and vice versa, be kind enough to tell them why don't u search it and we are not allow to ask beta keys here as it will ruin the thread discussing about HON. I would prefer to give ppl who knows what is key and teach them to use it instead of dog that doesn't even noe what is key. Anyway just pass by and saw this thread coz my friend told me that HON is a new look a like dota game, not playing though. Heard that it need to pay2play after beta right. Cheers Its "I need a Key" finish. Anyways its true. it is "Pay 1 time only" to play. 30$ us a good deal. the game is improving alot since august. You can find some videos of it on youtube.com you can also try to find 2 ive made under the names the legion and Hon in 5 mins |
Oct 11 2009, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(atok194 @ Oct 11 2009, 03:39 PM) oh really?for me its the best item for squish hero for early game... It won't really save your squishy hero much after getting it at lvl 6 - 10 ish....Even if you can take dmg, you won't have enough output to be a threat.i dont see anything wrong here...come on..tell us ur opinion ma.. However with Zeratos opinion its more towards the game calculations. Like how certain heroes benefit more from certain items. My Suggestion is follow S2's recommend list. its a bttr build cause its base on the games mechanics. |
Oct 12 2009, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(emino @ Oct 12 2009, 11:56 AM) LOL. Been playing for a while now actually. But never joined any discussions about it so far. Don't use it...like those JPN server..its a "TRAP" your gonna receive spikes and delays frequently if you use it.Is ID server Indonesian? GANYANNNG! Added on October 12, 2009, 12:49 pm QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Oct 12 2009, 01:41 PM) Yesterday played alot. Found out there is a great increase on malaysian. almost every pub game i played has malaysian too (exclude me in the calculation plase:P). Its part of its recommend list so I figure its very good.Want to ask a noob question. sand wraith with HelmOfDominator(not sure what is the name in HON) good for farming instead of using rings? This post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 12 2009, 12:49 PM |
Oct 12 2009, 02:46 PM
Oct 13 2009, 03:47 AM
QUOTE(shuyina @ Oct 13 2009, 12:39 AM) hmm but the launch is next year...it just $3 only...i dont mind..please..i just wanna know that awsurveys is can trust or not?and it can transfer money to paypal? Open beta is coming, you just have to wait. its not big deal anyways. Cause this game is getting balance as we all play. If you pay for that key I doubt you will feel its for your moneys worth even though is 3 $ |
Oct 13 2009, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 13 2009, 04:41 PM) Yeah, good intention however....Like Zeratos states. We get beggars coming here asking for keys when they should reffer to the other thread.Added on October 13, 2009, 3:55 pm QUOTE(A-Note @ Oct 13 2009, 04:40 PM) U knw, most of the time. When they port over a hero. They usually include an original hero. Theres also a few original heroes...not sure what you mean by "I want a new hero"This post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 13 2009, 03:55 PM |
Oct 13 2009, 10:32 PM
Hmm Concept art for silencer port, looks like the Anti - Thunderbringer lol
Oct 13 2009, 11:30 PM
Doesnt look like a gun though, looks like a lightning conducter. Non the less Vry nce concept
Oct 14 2009, 12:10 AM
lol Definitely a good finger replacement lol. Animation must be dam nice....My guese is that they will start to include skeleton animation lol.
Oct 16 2009, 12:03 AM
Valve, has alwyz been a community base company. So its not surprising they went after the most succesful community base dev so far....and he does it all for free...
Thats why valve should deserve getting Gordon that Hero of all time award @ gamespot |
Oct 16 2009, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Oct 16 2009, 12:24 PM) Do u guys encounter the bugs where, after clashes with enemies. It happens more often on JPN servers and also the ID server.The spell/spells animation is keep repeating and spawning anywhere on your screen and create a great lag constantly for not so short period. sometimes need to disconnect/reconnect back. Experienced few times. However when experiencing critical lag or delay it will happen as well. Its not a bug its just how the game reacts to alot of lag. |
Oct 16 2009, 07:48 PM
Oct 17 2009, 01:02 PM
Oct 17 2009, 05:25 PM
30$ isn't expensive also. Its basicly working around 2 days and you get that money.
Mostly kids play so they don't have thier own money or lazy bums....who don't have money at all. So yeah = too people complaining its expensive... |
Oct 18 2009, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 18 2009, 02:54 PM) question. Ur about right, My theory is that:s2 games need to rent servers for hon right? same goes for battle.net rent servers mean monthly cost. how they gonna manage it? keep on selling hon? can cover? kinda like guild wars. got server running costs. You purchase account, Ur account receives extra trial Keys...you pass trial keys to friends family bla bla....they end up buying this game. More money for S2 games. Thats thier Marketing plan, very viral ! Added on October 18, 2009, 2:54 pm QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 18 2009, 03:39 PM) Ur point doesn't make any sense...He's talking about servers and your talking about updates... This post has been edited by Leo3010: Oct 18 2009, 02:54 PM |
Oct 18 2009, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(xander @ Oct 18 2009, 05:31 PM) hi guys, 1 question, i tried to c8 account but i need a beta key Guese, your case is a decent question.where can i obtain it ar? u guys oledi started playing it? i just notice this game a week ago.. lol.. outdated To play this, you need an invite as its still close beta phase. That means its not yet release to the mass public. This isn't the thread to request for a beta key. SO you have to find that thread and ask how to get one. Don't ask here though no one will tell you, the probably scold u lol |
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:03 AM |