108 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Cars 【WTS】PRoton KL/SEL best offer guarantee, Saga persona iriz R3 & black edition

Chyan
post May 13 2017, 09:50 PM

4,224 posts

I was wondering if you're able to provide any quotations for EM customers? Never mind if you're not dealing with it. Just knowing whether the raya promo applies to us too or not. Yet to check out with dealers.

Preve & Suprima S

TSvincent818
post May 16 2017, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(Chyan @ May 13 2017, 09:50 PM)
I was wondering if you're able to provide any quotations for EM customers? Never mind if you're not dealing with it. Just knowing whether the raya promo applies to us too or not. Yet to check out with dealers.

Preve & Suprima S
pm replied
Mr. Najib Razak
post May 18 2017, 11:15 PM

321 posts

Just collected my all Jew proton persona vvt 2017 premium grey from Vincent818
Very satisfied with his service
Very professional behavior
Car is brand new (cuz I received the car with new head unit)
Btw today happened a little drama
My car engine light was on when I started the car 2nd time
Went to the nearest sc to settle
He very concerned about my issue and did follow up
Btw I'm a fussy customer lah
I always kacao him and he is patient enuf to explain lah
So I think only Vincent can tahan me
*chuckle*
Will buy my 2nd car from him in the future :haha: (he sells many cars) *dunno that time he got quit selling car or not
Highly recommended
Disclaimer:
I didn't receive any benefits 1 ah nor I'm his relative/friend brows.gif

Zero-Enna
post May 19 2017, 12:11 PM

76 posts

Late review that i still owe to Vincent818
*Disclosure*: This is not a paid review, not a friend or relative. I've only met this guy twice in the whole process.

Got my Persona CVT Standard about a month ago. did my 1st service 2 weeks ago. rclxms.gif

Found out about him on the forums here. then sent him a PM on Monday morning for a test drive.
He was actually off that Monday and Tue. When i told him i wanted to settle the car quickly, he adjusted his schedule to meet me on same Monday evening. rclxm9.gif
Did a test drive, discovered he is quite knowledgable and experienced, and patiently answer/advice indecisive customers over the phone . Willing to teach and answer some n00b questions
After that, did some discussion, listened to his advice and views. Decided on the spot to purchase the car. Straight to the point a deposit is required (no other bullshit or pushing you to buy higher specs) which i like. he also clearly explain on what happens to the deposit placed if forfeit or proceed.
He helped me settle pretty much all the stuffs e.g. road tax, car plate, applying loan.
The next time i met him is taking the new car dy. all are actually done in a week.

In short:
- friendly with professional attitude
- knowledgable and experienced
- he does what he promises
- fast and convenient services provided
- straight forward (no beating around the bush)
loong88
post May 19 2017, 12:21 PM

36 posts

any promotion for persona for this month?
TSvincent818
post May 19 2017, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(loong88 @ May 19 2017, 12:21 PM)
any promotion for persona for this month?
pm replied
muman7
post May 19 2017, 04:23 PM

274 posts

Please PM Persona promotion too.
TSvincent818
post May 20 2017, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(muman7 @ May 19 2017, 04:23 PM)
Please PM Persona promotion too.
pm replied
Eulm585
post May 21 2017, 01:11 AM

835 posts

Hi can kindly pm me promotion for suprima and persona?

Thank you
TSvincent818
post May 21 2017, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ May 21 2017, 01:11 AM)
Hi can kindly pm me promotion for suprima and persona?

Thank you
pm replied
theWeird_Weird
post May 28 2017, 12:34 PM

1,063 posts

may i know do you have the details for the new 2017 iriz ah?

pm detail for suprima s as well pls. thx

This post has been edited by theWeird_Weird: May 28 2017, 12:56 PM
TSvincent818
post May 28 2017, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ May 28 2017, 12:34 PM)
may i know do you have the details for the new 2017 iriz ah?
Dont have yet bro , still waiting HQ memo

pm detail for suprima s as well pls. thx
jerry_4125
post Jun 3 2017, 09:11 PM

34 posts

any promotion for persona for this month? Want this car for raya... and also want to trade old 2010 persona..
TSvincent818
post Jun 4 2017, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(jerry_4125 @ Jun 3 2017, 09:11 PM)
any promotion for persona for this month?  Want this car for raya... and also want to trade old 2010 persona..
Pm replied
MesutXhaka
post Jun 13 2017, 11:31 AM

PM me deals for new Iriz premium please. Thanks
TSvincent818
post Jun 13 2017, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(MesutXhaka @ Jun 13 2017, 11:31 AM)
PM me deals for new Iriz premium please. Thanks
pn done biggrin.gif
little_ninja
post Jun 13 2017, 09:45 PM

153 posts

pm for best package for ertiga and lowest loan interest for local car currently...
TSvincent818
post Jun 14 2017, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(little_ninja @ Jun 13 2017, 09:45 PM)
pm for best package for ertiga and lowest loan interest for local car currently...
pm done rclxms.gif
asjc16
post Jun 15 2017, 09:03 PM

Hi vincent, what is the best deal for Persona CVT Std (rebate, free gifts, bank interest rate)? How long need to wait for stock? Tq.
TSvincent818
post Jun 17 2017, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(asjc16 @ Jun 15 2017, 09:03 PM)
Hi vincent, what is the best deal for Persona CVT Std (rebate, free gifts, bank interest rate)? How long need to wait for stock? Tq.
Pm done

108 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:23 PM