6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Photography Nikon D40/D40x/D60/D3000/D5000 V6, Entry Level Digital SLR from Nikon.

noobie1
post Sep 9 2009, 10:36 PM

2,538 posts

why buy d3000 but giv canon bag?? so weird..
noobie1
post Sep 9 2009, 10:56 PM

2,538 posts

Zi-tech...u can view v5 thread last page...that was what he wrote...
noobie1
post Sep 9 2009, 11:17 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...got so funny stuff de meh??
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 12:11 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 9 2009, 11:49 PM)
yeah, V6 oredi~  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

anyone know the lowest price for AF-S 50mm f/1.4?

btw, camera battery last longer in cold weather/low temperature, is it true?
shashinki was selling at 1860...so shud be can cheaper than that price..=)
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 12:45 AM

2,538 posts

i tot battery drain faster in cold weather??
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 01:27 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Sep 10 2009, 12:54 AM)
maybe special battery...
i knew the fact after watching angel and demon...haha...you shud watch it..then u know what i mean..haha...
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 02:35 AM

2,538 posts

oic...that sony 1 i dont know about it..haha...coz for me, for now, every battery is look the same...and i dint use so much battery nowaday...so i dont care..XD
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 10:06 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Sep 10 2009, 03:05 AM)
yeah....same with me... even got batteries, dont use it very much....now got dslr, i think that batery(for pns-use AA) will be on my drawer....hehehehe

for jsc, yeah the guide mode is easy as abc... there also a brief explanation about what we use like auto, no flash and many more... so from there, user will know how to set their cam in m mode....
pns still use AA battery?? muz be quite old?? coz i thought nowaday pns no use AA bat already...

QUOTE(ReasonsofThanatos @ Sep 10 2009, 08:31 AM)
yoh...heart move move wanna buy D3000...but dunno can get RM2k de or not...T.T
just buy it =)...u go find some shop nego, sure the price is below 2k v kit lens...
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 06:02 PM

2,538 posts

so envy you all...can get ur camera...i still keeping money for my camera...ikat perut period...LOLX...
noobie1
post Sep 10 2009, 11:59 PM

2,538 posts

no tripod!!! haha.... 50mm 1.8 aso wont so blur 1 mah...
noobie1
post Sep 15 2009, 10:44 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Sep 15 2009, 10:08 PM)
UWA = University of Western Australia...
no other meaning, *better not knowing than knowing it*. Haha..
haha...ur explain is so "good"...
noobie1
post Sep 22 2009, 09:52 AM

2,538 posts

D3000 is better...y go for D60 while the price is almost the same??

This post has been edited by noobie1: Sep 22 2009, 10:22 AM
noobie1
post Sep 24 2009, 12:30 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(epet24 @ Sep 23 2009, 11:57 PM)
hi guy's...i planned to get D60 dis weekend..
but when i review the D3000 (just now)..
i noticed that there are a bit different between D60 & D3000..

but the price for D3000 is just vary about RM150 from D60 which i think that it is worth to get D3000 rather than D60 since it is more user friendly, wide LCD screen, and the important one is D3000 got their built in motor in the body...

so i need your advices here to help me to choose between D60 or D3000..which one is worth to have....
oh come on..if d3000 got built in motor,then those d5000 and d90 can throw away dy...lolx..
for now, is better to get d3000 rather than get d60

noobie1
post Sep 24 2009, 02:00 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(epet24 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:45 AM)
erm..u mean there got wrote D3000 come with AF motor??
noobie1
post Sep 24 2009, 11:10 AM

2,538 posts

come on..i think nikon said it was entry level because the body+lens will be cheap...so if thy make D3000 with 18105, the price would most likely ard 3k++...so most of the people would go for canon or sony as their entry are more cheap by that time...

lets say nikon entry level price at 3k
then sony and canon entry level price ard 2k or less

which would u choose if u r jz new to photography??
of course is 2k or less one,right? that the term for "entry level" =)
noobie1
post Sep 25 2009, 02:39 AM

2,538 posts

where?? free??
noobie1
post Sep 29 2009, 04:47 PM

2,538 posts

y bother getting D60 anymore?? GET D3000!!!
noobie1
post Sep 29 2009, 05:48 PM

2,538 posts

aiya..save 200 more and u can get better spec..just my opinion...if u really so tight on budget, then i have nothing else to say...=)

This post has been edited by noobie1: Sep 29 2009, 05:48 PM
noobie1
post Sep 29 2009, 11:09 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Sep 29 2009, 10:52 PM)
I'm scared use for a while the kaboom.. Haha  biggrin.gif

Btw, now I feel that I want live-view  cry.gif
i know a way to get live view...no nid buy new camera...live view through your eye tongue.gif brows.gif
noobie1
post Oct 1 2009, 10:03 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(dukunet @ Oct 1 2009, 09:08 AM)
i did googled and generally i know what iso is for... but i want to know, from any of your experience, how often and useful is the hi iso (1600 above) in taking pictures. generally hi iso will introduce noise... would it be better if we introduce more light (external flash, etc) instead of increasing ISO?
ok..that mean u not really understand what iso is...well..if we have external flash, y we want to increase the iso so high?? yes, high iso will have more noise, but that is for when u in low light condition and dont have external flash...well, my opinion, actually the iso is depend on user, if u feel the high iso is having too much noise that u cant accept, well, go get external flash..=)

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:53 PM