Fred Perry Official Thread, Size Chart in 1st Post

Halfy7
post Feb 21 2011, 11:37 AM

helo dudes.im so new here..after i have read out some of the helping posts regarding on tracking authentic FP polo shirts..i would like to know. does the fred perry outlet at klcc sol d original goods..? as i have checked there and tangs yesterday. i saw similarity on both of the items..im surveying the goods at first before purchase them. fyi, i never have any FP shirt.

i have tried on the slim fit one, the m3600 *as im kinda small figure though..so, kindly i need ur favor,to check out whether the garments are authentic, are some sure on laurel watermark on the washing tag,the tag, the code, the button and what else..kindly share your knowledge with me...to much of reading from the topic made me confused.thanks...please,its a lie to wear d fake one... icon_rolleyes.gif
Halfy7
post Mar 25 2011, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(jhchong @ Mar 25 2011, 05:59 PM)
yea i agree that that sure there are other brands which have better quality than fp.

one thing nice about angmoh is that they dont tend to show off and go very a more subtle yet good quality stuff.

aiyah, simply said is that malaysians want to be part of the crowd and follow fashion lo..  but its not wrong la, everyone have their right to buy whatever they want.haha
agree with you..!hehe

0.0419sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:31 AM