116 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Fred Perry Official Thread, Size Chart in 1st Post

AlvinBear
post Aug 8 2012, 11:33 PM

156 posts

There is a second Fred Perry store open in Pavilion tomorrow, and they bring in some of the 60 years collection series. drool.gif
Harvey_7
post Aug 8 2012, 11:37 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(AlvinBear @ Aug 8 2012, 11:33 PM)
There is a second Fred Perry store open in Pavilion tomorrow, and they bring in some of the 60 years collection series.  drool.gif
wow really bro?? that's good news.. rclxms.gif
AlvinBear
post Aug 9 2012, 02:58 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Harvey_7 @ Aug 8 2012, 11:37 PM)
wow really bro?? that's good news.. rclxms.gif
ya eh, i saw it at facebook. you guys can find Fred Perry Malaysia. Is an official Malaysia fred perry page =)
Pete76
post Aug 9 2012, 04:58 AM

Hi everyone,

I was thinking to buy some Laurel Wreath collection shirts (made in England) by the FP online shop but I'm not sure with the size . I already have some original Twin Tipped Fred Perry Shirt (made in China) sized XL that should be equivalent of ? 46 or 44 Laurel Wreath ? My friend just bought the Laurel Wreath re-issue shirt 1976 made in England size 46 , quality is much better than the Twin Tipped Fred Perry shirt made in China and it's bigger too. It seems that the size 46 of Laurel Wreath made in England is equivalent to the XXL of Twin Tipped FP made in China. So 44/46 made in England = XL/XLL made in China ?

any suggestions ?

Thanx a lot, Pete.

This post has been edited by Pete76: Aug 9 2012, 05:00 AM
shanaidy
post Aug 12 2012, 12:44 PM

hye everyone,i'm newbie here,

i just wanna ask u guys that, I've bought a fred perry polo from ASOS and it was safely arrived at my place now.
i checked on the tag and found out that, there is no laurel wreath watermark at back of it.I'm just confused do ASOS sells original?? or izzit normal to have no laurel wreath watermark on the back of the tag??

here is the link of my FP

http://www.asos.com/Fred-Perry/Fred-Perry-...ort=-1&clr=Blue

for those who's expert in identifying authentic FP, please help me on this.Do my FP original?

WiLeKiyO
post Aug 13 2012, 02:27 PM

5,144 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry53805821

Any sifu, please help me clarify that my perry is authentic, because there is a cut on the wash tag. notworthy.gif

legex
post Aug 13 2012, 09:46 PM

Hey guys, im still newbie..

i just buy fred perry polo shirt with size S slim fit..

and

i want to ask, how to wash it?

is it use dry clean or just wash with water?

thank u biggrin.gif
maiself
post Aug 13 2012, 10:44 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

no need to dry clean, enuf with water & detergent - handwash better..!!
Grimm
post Aug 13 2012, 11:30 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Oh man... been wanting to have a white FP shirt. The 60 years one is just so appealing!

But 70 quid for a shirt?!
AlvinBear
post Aug 13 2012, 11:53 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Aug 13 2012, 11:30 PM)
Oh man... been wanting to have a white FP shirt. The 60 years one is just so appealing!

But 70 quid for a shirt?!
Did you check out the Fred Perry store in Pavilion? They bring in some of the 60years collection, but price I guess will be much more expensive than website.
almari2010
post Aug 14 2012, 05:48 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(AlvinBear @ Aug 13 2012, 11:53 PM)
Did you check out the Fred Perry store in Pavilion? They bring in some of the 60years collection, but price I guess will be much more expensive than website.
its rm496 at pavi. smile.gif
legex
post Aug 14 2012, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(maiself @ Aug 13 2012, 10:44 PM)
no need to dry clean, enuf with water & detergent - handwash better..!!
ok, thank u bro.. is it okay if i ask about another brand like zara in this thread?
'62jaguar
post Aug 14 2012, 09:07 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(almari2010 @ Aug 14 2012, 05:48 AM)
shocking.gif
absorb-d
post Aug 14 2012, 10:23 AM

1,115 posts

theres a FP store in pav?
i was thre bout 3 wks ago i fink din see any, either that or din bother searching
Harvey_7
post Aug 14 2012, 11:57 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Aug 14 2012, 10:23 AM)
theres a FP store in pav?
i was thre bout 3 wks ago i fink din see any, either that or din bother searching
coz it was just newly opened several days ago bro..good to see more and more fp official stores opening in Malaysia.. biggrin.gif
finecut
post Aug 14 2012, 03:21 PM

497 posts

yo harvey biggrin.gif wearing the FP i bought from you now. it's awesome
Harvey_7
post Aug 15 2012, 12:18 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Aug 14 2012, 03:21 PM)
yo harvey biggrin.gif wearing the FP i bought from you now. it's awesome
ahha of coz bro..awesome stuffs ni i recommend to u mer.. biggrin.gif
finecut
post Aug 15 2012, 01:19 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(Harvey_7 @ Aug 15 2012, 12:18 AM)
ahha of coz bro..awesome stuffs ni i recommend to u mer.. biggrin.gif
got new stuff intro again bro, fp or not
AlvinBear
post Aug 15 2012, 01:48 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(almari2010 @ Aug 14 2012, 05:48 AM)
rclxub.gif expensive !
'62jaguar
post Aug 17 2012, 09:25 AM

564 posts

hi,
need some advice...
anyone have idea where I can get this shirt?

116 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:50 AM