A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

hmmm, it fits like my XS....

your thigh? well, i would need a closer shot tongue.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 16 2010, 10:46 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

hey i was kidding on the thigh part. i think overall it looks good.

what raw denim is that?
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 16 2010, 11:45 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Dec 16 2010, 11:02 PM)
Went to FP KLCC, the cheapest M1200 that interests me costs RM270 after the 20% discount. A Global G-2 at Isetan only costs RM325. Haih, too expensive lah.

Added on December 16, 2010, 11:03 pmi also think im too late for the sales all the iconic designs are gone
which one are you interested in? care to do a brief description?

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Dec 16 2010, 11:45 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 17 2010, 12:05 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ black with a champagne tipping is the most iconic fp polo.

have you checked out M3600?
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 17 2010, 04:15 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Grimm and Max91, your crazy tipped fred perry is here!! very much earlier that anticipated!!
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 17 2010, 09:53 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

what pm???????????
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 18 2010, 05:43 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

my new installation:

details pics later
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 18 2010, 11:21 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^there are a few slim fit fp polos.

m3600 and M120 (mij) are true slim fit. m12 is regarded as slim fit to european but to asian as it is still considered regular fit.

fxxxx (mij) is slim fit but japanese don't call it that way. smallest is size s = m3600 size s.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 18 2010, 11:23 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Dec 18 2010, 08:15 PM)
^ looks like you're hooked on FP crazy tips.

btw, I just put down order for a RL Black Watch polo, a chocolate mousse dual polo, and a blue large number 1 on the back polo. Pics later on RL thread. tongue.gif
well, i just can't help it. after all the tipping is quite unique.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 19 2010, 12:05 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

i wear xs for world cup series. i don't have any m1200 but if i would, it will be xs as well.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 19 2010, 06:43 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

asos crazy tipped is mie, not m1200. please search in this thread. i have posted detailed photos of asos fp.

you can also find mi japan, mi portugal, mi ireland and mi italy from fp laurel collection also.

m120 mij comes in 3 buttons whilst 2 buttons mij can be found in f series.

both are unique in their own ways. the best is to buy both.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Dec 20 2010, 12:44 AM
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 20 2010, 12:44 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ ah, so sorry for the mistake. confused already....

thanks for pointing that out, kicai. very much appreciated.

post amended.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 23 2010, 04:56 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Received this in my email a while ago.....

from fp klcc.
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 30 2010, 05:54 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

well, my fit in fred perry 100 yrs anniversary polo:

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Dec 30 2010, 05:57 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 30 2010, 10:02 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Oct 17 2010, 09:21 PM)

size chart for M12 Made In England

size chart for M1200 Made In China

size chart for M3600 Slim Fit Made In China
please use a measurement tape to measure and refer to the charts above.

btw, can we please get moderator to insert these size charts at the 1st page for easy reference?
TSattacusatlas
post Dec 31 2010, 11:53 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

wishing every fp head here a prosperous and happy new year! may the year of 2011 brings you all the $$$$ that you need to buy whatever made (ie mij, mii, mic, mie etc).

p/s: yeah, i am at home now. count down party is just too far away.....i know, i am a boring person.
TSattacusatlas
post Jan 2 2011, 03:21 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

^ thumbup.gif

btw, my 2k worth of parcel just gone through customs inspection w/o any delay. icon_idea.gif

fedex has done it again rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Jan 2 2011, 03:24 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Jan 2 2011, 07:27 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Sneak preview of new FP neck tag

New Fred Perry neck tag (Made in China)

(pictures: courtesy of Rahman of HWZ)

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Jan 2 2011, 07:29 PM
TSattacusatlas
post Jan 2 2011, 10:11 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(boneyM @ Jan 2 2011, 10:05 PM)
atta, u got so many fp polo there, dont want to sell some? tongue.gif
huh?? no! no! those are not mine. mine is coming in only tomorrow.

i was just posting up some photos of the new tags of m3600 and m1200 for awareness purpose. btw, both are mic.

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:20 AM