List Of Malaysian FPS Games?

kInOzAwA
post Mar 28 2010, 02:09 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(Yzarc @ Oct 17 2009, 01:10 PM)
alliance valiant arms - http://ava.ijji.com/

this one is pretty nice. the gameplay and graphic is decent.
yeahhh it's really nice.. what's your nick overthere?

QUOTE(XEN -v- gK @ Nov 25 2009, 02:33 PM)
ijji version is damn lag lah, connecting to USA.
Im trying out the China version.

Also going to try CrossFire.
Anyone heard of this game?
I'm not suffering any laggy of using AVA. My connection smooth and better than 30% guys overthere... I can see it, because i'm waiting another player to join.
QUOTE(jlzm @ Dec 2 2009, 01:34 AM)
This game rocks, but sadly the server is in the US and If your net lag on that day....
Its almost impossible to play..  rclxub.gif @_@

(IJJI have good games.... but why it has to be in the US  cry.gif )
why impossible? it's possible.. I'm in malaysia and still i can still online with no laggy at all.. thumbup.gif
kInOzAwA
post Mar 29 2010, 11:10 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 29 2010, 02:28 AM)
i played AVA..i lagg like a biatch...how come ur nt laggy??use wat connection??hmmm...
i'm using 1Mbps as their recommended connection. laugh.gif
believe me, i'm not suffered any lags, but i think other guys from South American more lags behind me.. lol
kInOzAwA
post Apr 1 2010, 01:42 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Mar 31 2010, 01:13 PM)
so is fair to say that AVA is playable? i will give it a try later
i take US west server BTW, never encountered any lag issues yet..

anyway there's another FPS game ---> K.O.S Secret operations [URL]: http://kos.dontblynk.com/

i would like to give a try on this one too biggrin.gif
kInOzAwA
post Apr 2 2010, 07:46 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Apr 2 2010, 07:31 PM)
AVA is not bad at all, good graphic, the gameplay and game mode is pretty good as well, no lag problem, very satisfied

is better than the CS clone Sudden Attack IMHO
yes i agree with you. AVA got a lot of version too.. CAVA (chinese version) , JAVA (Japanese Version), KAVA (Korean version). biggrin.gif

0.0192sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:53 AM