List Of Malaysian FPS Games?

SUSTheHitman47
post Sep 8 2009, 04:19 PM, updated 16y ago

Nuke
1,053 posts

can someone list me Malaysian FPS games...
other than :
1. Sudden Attack (SA)
2. Dispatch Of Army (DoA)
3. Crazy Shooter Online (CSO)

i want it couse im tired of my 300+ ping in most Online Fps Games I Play..

onscreen
post Sep 8 2009, 04:40 PM

Nomby
675 posts

Blackshot

It have region restricted servers so Malaysians only get to play with Malaysians.

This post has been edited by onscreen: Sep 8 2009, 04:41 PM
Y a K u Z a
post Sep 8 2009, 05:53 PM

21 posts

hmm you should play SA tongue.gif call me bias but it has servers in MY and SG = less lag compared to others

blackshot lags =X and the community is smaller
LordReaper
post Sep 8 2009, 08:03 PM

207 posts

i have a problem when playing sudden attack.
every times i move near other player i will very lag but if i m far from other player i will not lag.
i think not graphic problem cause i play cabal,gunz and devil may cry 4 smooth on my pc.
my pc is window vista ultimate 32
core2duo 2.66ghz and geforce9400
any issues to reduce the lagness?
SUSTheHitman47
post Sep 9 2009, 04:22 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

blackshot?
its only for malaysian..

well i want to play a game where the server is based on Malaysian but still be playing by other country..

sudden attack?
i already play it..

the truth is sudden attack = crappy version of CStrike..
sollehudin
post Sep 9 2009, 11:07 PM

104 posts

blackshot is ok..
little lag when i play using celcom BB

maybe you can play pc game such as cod4, battlefield..
Spetre
post Sep 30 2009, 04:50 PM

890 posts

i play bs as well , coz can change host inside the game when u playing ... brows.gif brows.gif
AbdullahCheng
post Oct 1 2009, 09:15 PM

67 posts

Sudden Attack FTW

P/S : Hi SMARTZ....

the truth is sudden attack = crappy version of CStrike..

same old thing...

This post has been edited by AbdullahCheng: Oct 1 2009, 09:17 PM
nightsatan
post Oct 14 2009, 01:24 PM

152 posts

let's not discuss which FPS is best because each FPS have its strength and weakness. Some like SA and some like BS and even some other claim CS is the best. No point arguing. Seriously want a good FPS, go play painball yourself lor, can feel pain and reality is there
papermun
post Oct 14 2009, 03:05 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(LordReaper @ Sep 8 2009, 08:03 PM)
i have a problem when playing sudden attack.
every times i move near other player i will very lag but if i m far from other player i will not lag.
i think not graphic problem cause i play cabal,gunz and devil may cry 4 smooth on my pc.
my pc is window vista ultimate 32
core2duo 2.66ghz and geforce9400
any issues to reduce the lagness?
mind giving your fulll specs.rams?
and are you running any other programs in background??
laggg as in chugginess or teleportation?

Yzarc
post Oct 17 2009, 01:10 PM

67 posts

alliance valiant arms - http://ava.ijji.com/

this one is pretty nice. the gameplay and graphic is decent.
LordReaper
post Oct 17 2009, 04:31 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(papermun @ Oct 14 2009, 03:05 PM)
mind giving your fulll specs.rams?
and are you running any other programs in background??
laggg as in chugginess or teleportation?
intel core2duo 2.66ghz 2g ram
window vista ultimate 32bit
gefore 9400

i dint run any program when playing SA except msn
the lagging is like delaying and like the screen keep stuck run stuck run(my english bad)
XEN -v- gK
post Nov 25 2009, 02:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Yzarc @ Oct 17 2009, 01:10 PM)

ijji version is damn lag lah, connecting to USA.
Im trying out the China version.

Also going to try CrossFire.
Anyone heard of this game?
jlzm
post Dec 2 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(Yzarc @ Oct 17 2009, 01:10 PM)

This game rocks, but sadly the server is in the US and If your net lag on that day....
Its almost impossible to play.. rclxub.gif @_@

(IJJI have good games.... but why it has to be in the US cry.gif )
DjTranceHan
post Dec 2 2009, 02:02 AM

293 posts

Warrock ?? i saw a international server on their web site, last time they only let few region play it. Warrock still the best fps for me until they restricted
Angel of Deth
post Mar 5 2010, 11:50 AM

1,242 posts

Blackshot = CSO = SA = Sucked.
axsk8er
post Mar 5 2010, 11:57 AM

105 posts

M.A.T.
kintsuchi
post Mar 6 2010, 12:27 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

blackshot rulez..no lag for me acept noob host...
masao343
post Mar 6 2010, 05:20 PM

Malaysian FPS? I've tried SuddenAttack but the physics are not realistic.
The grenade toss is one of the worst implemented (dont bomb me, just IMO)

I suggest Cross Fire which is as close to CS but with much improved graphics.
Its also Free to Play smile.gif
axsk8er
post Mar 6 2010, 06:41 PM

105 posts

cross fire?? hurm...

0.0816sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:51 PM