Buy Club, Show off what u bought today!

TSianho
post Dec 19 2009, 12:41 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(GoodMorning @ Dec 19 2009, 12:32 AM)
Now SanDisk got 1 new type - SanDisk Ultra CF Card, i got mine 8GB with 30MB, same as Extreme 3 but with cheaper price, got it around RM150 and the performance is good. Personally think worth than Kingston 133 with just RM50 diff..
rm50 diff???? The Kingston Elite Pro is only rm144 which is rm6 cheaper and double the capacity of ur Sandisk Ultra.
GoodMorning
post Dec 19 2009, 12:50 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Dec 19 2009, 12:41 AM)
rm50 diff????  The Kingston Elite Pro is only rm144 which is rm6 cheaper and double the capacity of ur Sandisk Ultra.
I got ask some1 b4, for 40D, is better to use >30MB (200X) for a better performance with RAW, so not sure if is true. My place 8G Kingston is around 110, that's y i say RM50 diff...sorry i din check for 16G.

ikan_semilang
post Dec 19 2009, 01:16 AM

4,504 posts

Bought today... tongue.gif

Crumpler 5 Million....

And bought this..

This post has been edited by ikan_semilang: Dec 19 2009, 01:16 AM
Xannava
post Dec 19 2009, 01:21 AM

765 posts

Ehr... what's the diff between the Hoya Pro1 and the Hoya HMC UV and the Hoya UV(O)?
ikan_semilang
post Dec 19 2009, 01:25 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(Xannava @ Dec 19 2009, 01:21 AM)
Ehr... what's the diff between the Hoya Pro1 and the Hoya HMC UV and the Hoya UV(O)?
http://www.hoyafilter.com/products/hoya/pro1d-01.html
TSianho
post Dec 19 2009, 01:41 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

That 1 is not Crumpler 5 Million Dollar home ler. tongue.gif

This is the real Canon Crumpler 5 Million Dollar Home.

Check this out too. A 5D MkII bag tag.

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

ikan_semilang
post Dec 19 2009, 01:43 AM

4,504 posts

Demn la uncle...poison me again...haih need sleep earlier because tomorrow got shooting... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Dec 19 2009, 04:48 PM
myjunk
post Dec 19 2009, 11:12 AM

3,446 posts

wei.. where got say it's a 5D MII??

But nice and cute leh..

8GB Sandisk and 16GB Kingston RM50 Diff.. it's also 8GB difference man.. I think I rather get the 16GB leh.

more memory man..

nowadays, 24GB is not enough also. My shots nowadays are nearing 30GB.

1x 8GB
1x 16GB
1x 4GB

Dang!!!! sometimes I nearly hit the limit man..

24GB for morning session and another near 24GB for the night session. Wah Lau..

couple of TB drives also will not be enough.

Ikan Semilang, wah...wah...wah...wah..wah...wah...

You know what, you're missing the 35L man..

Yeah.. 35L is what you are missing.
TSianho
post Dec 19 2009, 04:25 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Dec 19 2009, 11:12 AM)

But nice and cute leh..

8GB Sandisk and 16GB Kingston RM50 Diff.. it's also 8GB difference man.. I think I rather get the 16GB leh.

more memory man..

1x 8GB
1x 16GB
1x 4GB

That is a 5D MkII lar. Just that they didn't put the markings on it. The 8gb Ultra the guy was talking about was rm150 only ler. So it's actually same price as the 16gb Elite Pro but only half the capacity. Terrible value for money.

I saw a 2tb external drive with ethernet that day. Damn sui. nonid worry about drive failure. But the price is like rm1k+. I read about 1 of the top extreme sports photogs in the US, fella got 30tb+ in his studio n he's complaining about running out oredi. LOL.
zellleonhart
post Dec 19 2009, 04:38 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

this sling bag is nice! I already have a kata dr-467 but i need a sling bag to just carry my camera... Is there nikon version for this bag? cuz i'm using nikon =(
TSianho
post Dec 19 2009, 04:46 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

U can go get the real Crumpler for ur Nikon.

This post has been edited by ianho: Dec 19 2009, 04:47 PM
zellleonhart
post Dec 19 2009, 04:50 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Haha i know but i prefer the canon sling bag design and PRICE T.T
Maybe just use the canon brand one, doesn't matter haha.
Vincent Pang
post Dec 19 2009, 05:06 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(myjunk @ Dec 19 2009, 11:12 AM)

But nice and cute leh..

more memory man..

1x 8GB
1x 16GB
1x 4GB

i'm planning to get photofast gmonster 533x 16GB, interested?
Grajindo
post Dec 19 2009, 05:33 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 19 2009, 04:50 PM)
Haha i know but i prefer the canon sling bag design and PRICE T.T
Maybe just use the canon brand one, doesn't matter haha.
doesn't matter.. haha. i have a nikon sling bag.. and i always carry it with me..haha.. cool2.gif
Xirality
post Dec 19 2009, 06:28 PM

12,176 posts

zellleon, where you get the bag? how much?
zellleonhart
post Dec 19 2009, 06:43 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Dec 19 2009, 05:33 PM)
doesn't matter.. haha. i have a nikon sling bag.. and i always carry it with me..haha..  cool2.gif
U mean the OEM sling bag? Looks very square one? Or the leather one?
I have the oem one, but very ugly la. too square already, not comfortable to bring out.

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 19 2009, 06:28 PM)
zellleon, where you get the bag? how much?
I DON'T have the bag shakehead.gif Read carefully la... I was asking opinions... not telling i have the bag
post Dec 19 2009, 07:07 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

wah bro why you sounds angry ha ? laugh.gif
zellleonhart
post Dec 19 2009, 07:11 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Becuz i no money buy the 5 million dollar home bag T.T need 5 million lulz
jayhan1978
post Dec 19 2009, 09:30 PM

382 posts

here's what i got today biggrin.gif
very very happy now biggrin.gif

yushin
post Dec 19 2009, 09:46 PM

3,327 posts

QUOTE(jayhan1978 @ Dec 19 2009, 09:30 PM)
here's what i got today biggrin.gif
very very happy now biggrin.gif

Wa... You bought 2 5D2? Why need 2?

124 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:31 AM