126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V208, Reviving Special Edition =D

TSCheesenium
post Sep 9 2009, 02:36 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 9 2009, 02:33 PM)
I see...

The stairways will make you "gah"

Simpler ones, will look better

The blue lighting on the rails looks a bit out though.

It would look great if it's simpler design.
eyhc89
post Sep 9 2009, 02:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 9 2009, 02:29 PM)
okok...will wait till he free to show up...
plz reveal urself...hhahahhahha

taking time now and not afraid at all...
only its not belong to me...cuz im belong to everyone who love me..hikhikhik.... blush.gif
Hehe. Be patient lah. biggrin.gif

Sure. Enjoy single life.

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 9 2009, 02:31 PM)
no place to keep...
haizzz...
I see. I mish my doggie.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:32 PM)
A bit too much decorations la.
I know who he is.

Still,chinese songs in general. shakehead.gif

Thats why i go independent now. thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Eh Cheese, chinese songs are naiseeeeee. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:36 PM)
The blue lighting on the rails looks a bit out though.

It would look great if it's simpler design.
Really? I love the design.
Maxd38
post Sep 9 2009, 02:46 PM

79 posts

ai zai na li~
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 02:49 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

1 year old girl PREGNANT

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Sep 9 2009, 02:49 PM
TSCheesenium
post Sep 9 2009, 02:49 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 02:44 PM)

Eh Cheese, chinese songs are naiseeeeee. biggrin.gif
Sorry to say this,i dont think chinese songs in recent years are nice.

They were great back in the 90s and early 2000.Especially Malaysian music scene and HK.

Im still looking for a Malaysian boy group's full album.

Dunno la,i prefer simple designs for a cinema. tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 02:53 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:49 PM)

Erm....i guess, i like the hall.
TSCheesenium
post Sep 9 2009, 02:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Oh,the seats look so comfortable.
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 9 2009, 02:55 PM

Hehe. Be patient lah. biggrin.gif

Sure. Enjoy single life.
I see. I mish my doggie.
en en...
will de...
enjoying now...no nid reporting... no nid stress... no nid curious.... no nid to take care...
hehehhehhehe.... biggrin.gif

i miz my doggie toooooo...bout 11 years back...
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 02:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:54 PM)
Oh,the seats look so comfortable.
Kinda plush...

Sometimes, i had stiff neck just because of seats.
eyhc89
post Sep 9 2009, 03:00 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:49 PM)
Sorry to say this,i dont think chinese songs in recent years are nice.

They were great back in the 90s and early 2000.Especially Malaysian music scene and HK.

Im still looking for a Malaysian boy group's full album.

Actually I haven't been updating my playlist for years. HEHE.

I like almost anything lar. Haha. Anything that is not ugly is good enough for me.

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 9 2009, 02:55 PM)
en en...
will de...
enjoying now...no nid reporting... no nid stress... no nid curious.... no nid to take care...
hehehhehhehe.... biggrin.gif

i miz my doggie toooooo...bout 11 years back...
Hmm. I am enjoying my life now too. lol.

WAH. 11 years.
WhiteWing
post Sep 9 2009, 03:02 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 9 2009, 01:40 PM)
lunch hour doing prospecting
Oo

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 9 2009, 01:46 PM)
i am unlucky... i'm in love with a guy who hurt me
unlucky to have been where i have been sad.gif
Then dun love him now la
jassonvolt88
post Sep 9 2009, 03:03 PM

365 posts

sometimes our dream is much better than what we are goin to experience in real life. ..woke up 5am coz unable to sleep anymore after last nite sweet dream smile.gif If only that dream become reality... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif hopefully tonight goin to have the same dream again..coz the feeling is so special and lighten up my day biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:04 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:03 PM)
sometimes our dream is much better than what we are goin to experience in real life. ..woke up 5am coz unable to sleep anymore after last nite sweet dream smile.gif If only that dream become reality... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif hopefully tonight goin to have the same dream again..coz the feeling is so special and lighten up my day  biggrin.gif
Love dream?

Frankly, i had very very weird dreams
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 9 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:00 PM)

I like almost anything lar. Haha. Anything that is not ugly is good enough for me.
Hmm. I am enjoying my life now too. lol.

WAH. 11 years.
like almost anything...
enjoying life is the best thg could we do...

yeah...11 yrs back...since im primary...my dog kena langgar lari...damn dat car...
cursed it kao kao...

hehehhe...bad bad..

song for you...~~

thats why
we'll break through
and i dont care
what they say
im gonna be with you
i wanna be with you
and i dont care

TSCheesenium
post Sep 9 2009, 03:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:00 PM)

I stop listening to chinese songs 2 years ago.It's just bad whenever i listen.

I havent update mine too,for 3 months.

I pretty much can go with anything,to be honest.As long as it doesnt annoy me.
jassonvolt88
post Sep 9 2009, 03:07 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:04 PM)
Love dream?

Frankly, i had very very weird dreams
yup..it is a lovely love dream.. more like a fairy tales ending brows.gif
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 9 2009, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 03:05 PM)
+1 rclxms.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:07 PM)
yup..it is a lovely love dream.. more like a fairy tales ending brows.gif
I never really had love dream...

Recent dreams like.....

- Lecturer stormed my house in Sabah

- Attempt to turn wooden log into plywoods by pulling the log using a locomotive, then slam the log against strong pine tree
jassonvolt88
post Sep 9 2009, 03:11 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:08 PM)
I never really had love dream...

Recent dreams like.....

- Lecturer stormed my house in Sabah

- Attempt to turn wooden log into plywoods by pulling the log using a locomotive, then slam the log against strong pine tree
wow..ur dream is very special.... blush.gif
eyhc89
post Sep 9 2009, 03:11 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 9 2009, 03:05 PM)
like almost anything...
enjoying life is the best thg could we do...

yeah...11 yrs back...since im primary...my dog kena langgar lari...damn dat car...
cursed it kao kao...

hehehhe...bad bad..

song for you...~~

thats why
we'll break through
and i dont care
what they say
im gonna be with you
i wanna be with you
and i dont care
Yeah. Still young. LOL.

WAH. I can't imagine how my dad would react if my dog died of a car accident. He might strangle the driver. doh.gif

Thank you for the song. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 03:05 PM)
I stop listening to chinese songs 2 years ago.It's just bad whenever i listen.

I havent update mine too,for 3 months.

Bad? Not appealing? Or too emo for you?

Yeah. Don't be so picky lar Cheese. biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:48 PM