tenchi0205
Apr 4 2010, 06:50 AM
QUOTE(iLLeGaL^pLaYeR @ Apr 4 2010, 12:21 AM) Are you talking about Facebook application or the website? I faced problem to login through browser but not through the application. EDIT: Sorry I didn't read your question properly. I believe I have answered your question then  I might be wrong, but sounds to me like your gf's Hero does have Android market. Yes the app can login,but thru browser cant, at 1st i though my Hero is 'sick'
tenchi0205
Apr 6 2010, 02:36 PM
I keep both...gmail n sim contact...cos dun knw in future our phone battery die off and have to use other phone for temporary...
Added on April 6, 2010, 2:40 pmToday accidentally i hurt the HEro LCD screen...cos the stapler slip from my hand on fall on the Hero on the desk...heart still painful...
Lucky got the screen protector...the dent can be seen on the SP...when i remove the SP the LCD is safe...
so had order another SP from a seller in garage liao today...
This post has been edited by tenchi0205: Apr 6 2010, 02:40 PM
tenchi0205
Apr 11 2010, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(C-Note @ Apr 10 2010, 10:16 PM) Return Merchandise Authorization or Return Material Authorization
tenchi0205
Apr 14 2010, 12:12 AM
how to save the phone contact to gmail account?
tenchi0205
Apr 20 2010, 11:56 AM
so many people selling hero?
tenchi0205
Apr 27 2010, 06:10 PM
HTC 2.1 upgrade for HERO been delay again (as usual) to June...
tenchi0205
Jun 20 2010, 09:39 AM
i using villian 10.2 no prob synchronize with facebook contacts
tenchi0205
Jun 24 2010, 09:28 PM
sure boleh land will get the official Android 2.1 update for Hero?
tenchi0205
Jul 1 2010, 06:26 PM
I had just root n flash mine last 2 weeks ago...to villian rom...but having difficulty to lock in gps satellite when using google map brut 14 for navigation
tenchi0205
Jul 2 2010, 09:29 PM
Have anyone using VillainROM 12.0.0 Final - WWE Android 2.1 by TeamVillain on HEro?
tenchi0205
Jul 6 2010, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(jujx @ Jul 5 2010, 06:29 PM) do you ext partition? If yes, villainrom already taken care of apps2sd. Dalvik2cache, so you don't have to do anything using AmonRA recovery image,done partition inrecovery, but not apps2sd,flashed villian romm 12.0 last nite.... i accidently use 1gb for it so i lost 1gb space from my 8GB class4 sdcard...can be revert back to normal...n redo it in 512mb? any guide using the recovery to do partition available?
tenchi0205
Jul 6 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(cleave @ Jul 6 2010, 09:39 AM) 1) Backup all your FAT32 content to your PC 2) Go into recovery and redo the partitions 3) Restore the FAT32 stuff to SD You can also use Parted to resize the partition through ADB. But I'm not sure whether the Parted on the Amon-RA's recovery has that resize command.  thankz  cant ultilize HTC_CIME in villain rom 12, any idea? This post has been edited by tenchi0205: Jul 6 2010, 09:10 PM