LCD TV .. the 1080HD ..., what is it for ?

amduser
post Sep 5 2009, 10:40 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Sep 5 2009, 09:56 AM)
Thanks too...I'm also interested in Samsungs Technology...just how much is the Samsung LA32B650?
last time i see the LA32B650 is about RM3300, if it can play .mkv and .avi then it is really worth the money, i like samsung LCD TV design, sony LCD TV are abit classic look for me.
DarkNite
post Sep 5 2009, 11:47 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Thanks too...I'm also interested in Samsungs Technology...just how much is the Samsung LA32B650?

Samsung 32" FHD Lcd LA32B650 = RP 2990 << commontan's price
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/504436
Err...Can PM me your contact for high speed servers subscription that comes in a range of RM25~40 for a month.

QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 5 2009, 10:40 AM)
last time i see the LA32B650 is about RM3300, if it can play .mkv and .avi then it is really worth the money, i like samsung LCD TV design, sony LCD TV are abit classic look for me.

.mkv and .avi can. So far what cannot is RMVB and quicktime.
If not for the space constraint I would have get a plasma, which I have decided for the living room. blush.gif

So now hoping for azbro or any sifu to recommend the following...
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Sep 5 2009, 09:35 AM)
Now which media player to get or just get a BD player, and which budget 5.1 unit? So what's your recommendation for a HTiB? hmm.gif
ymchong
post Sep 6 2009, 09:54 PM

i got my LA40B650 + the samsung wireless lan adapter for around rm5.8k (free samsung home theater system HT-Z220). the price is for 12 months 0% instalment la. so if you pay in cash, the price will be cheaper.

0.0136sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:35 AM