Bodybuilding Thread V6, Bodybuilding Discussion

skyruler
post Jan 29 2010, 12:43 AM

57 posts

hey, any of u guys noe a cheap gym for student living in klang..i wanna find for sumwer below 100 a month and not FF/CF/TF..hehe..thx guys
skyruler
post Feb 6 2010, 02:14 AM

57 posts

erm..wanna ask abit on whey protein..i wanna start taking so i look in gnc website..

ON 100% whey is rm250-regular price for 5lbs..how many scoops is that?..sry nvr bought b4 so dunno hw long it will last me..thx!
skyruler
post Feb 6 2010, 01:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(winkybear @ Feb 6 2010, 02:25 AM)
That's super expensive.
i hav no idea wer in LYN to get cheap n reliable supplement/..i check in GNC website..that the price for non VIP members..

wanna start serious gymming after CNY..so trying to gather infos n stuff for start!
skyruler
post Feb 7 2010, 01:51 AM

57 posts

thx for the tip on egonutritions..but dun tink i can make it tmr..other than gnc n ego?..is ther any on9 seller...ther shud b ryte?
skyruler
post Feb 16 2010, 02:01 AM

57 posts

k guys...i read another reply earlier bout taking ON serious mass...

im 174cm..currently 61kg...if i wanna bulk till 67-70kg and bodybuild at the same time...

shud i take serious mass or just whey?...12lbs seems alot tho..any idea how long it last if i buy serious mass 12lbs?..thx
skyruler
post Mar 6 2010, 01:50 PM

57 posts

i dun understand the idea of losing BF to achieve 6pack..

if i im 60kg wid a 29inch waist...i have to lose fat to get 6pak ryte..

then wudnt it look too skinny...then if i bulk up,doesnt it stil mean i have 2 lose until like 26-27inch waist?...advice

0.0716sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:55 AM