Hattrick V4, fantasy football league

CKC_1
post Dec 13 2011, 04:25 AM

552 posts

when should i promote my youth? when i know the all his stats?
CKC_1
post Jan 23 2012, 05:46 AM

552 posts

why doesnt my sponsor mood and fan mood increase? it stayed on high on life and dancing in the streets respectively forever : /
CKC_1
post Feb 11 2012, 10:27 AM

552 posts

Hey guys, I'm a iv division team and I have 1.2 million in reserves right now, what should I do with the money? I think I can top the division again next season. So I dint think I need better players
CKC_1
post Feb 12 2012, 03:50 AM

552 posts

I currently only have a 12,000 stand stadium. how many more seats should i add if i want more seats?

I looked at the stadium projection sheet and it doesnt make any sense to me : /
i have 1171 fans
CKC_1
post Feb 14 2012, 11:25 AM

552 posts

okay. im gonna built a 20k seat stadium with the money. just spent 1.88 million building a bunch of seats, but i screwed up and forgot to build the terrace seats : / well actually, they wouldnt let me input all that together since i "have no money". which im pretty sure i do.
good thing is that im still 120k in the green the end of this week and likely to earn another 50k from friendly.
CKC_1
post Feb 29 2012, 02:59 AM

552 posts

i think i just got my best trainee ever biggrin.gif

Mansor Abdul Muadz
17 years and 17 days

Keeper:unknown
Defending: unknown (max excellent)
Playmaking: poor (max unknown)
Winger: inadequate (max passable)
Passing: unknown (max solid)
Scoring: unknown
Set pieces: unknown

I'm playing him as a wing back and training individual and defending in 5-3-2. is that good?
CKC_1
post Feb 29 2012, 09:58 AM

552 posts

But i got him when he was 16 and he just turned 17 i think. Does he have any chance of making the U-20 national team if he reaches full potential prior to 18years?

Also, Both my cup matches now are all held at my opponents' stadiums. Why don't I ever get to hold matches since they take 67%(?) of the profits? How do they determine this? or is this just by chance?

Also, where do I learn tactics for matches? Like, what behavior in whichever match tactics and how to counter certain formations etc?
CKC_1
post Mar 3 2012, 02:07 PM

552 posts

I just accepted a 15 year old youth with disastrous defending and wretched winger. I hope he's a keeper. if not, i dont know what to do about finding a keeper in the youth system : /

Added on March 7, 2012, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Feb 29 2012, 11:45 AM)
lower rank team gets to play at home if not mistaken.
how i wish it was my stadium too against bots.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I'm playing you next round D:

This post has been edited by CKC_1: Mar 7 2012, 04:06 PM
CKC_1
post Mar 12 2012, 01:29 AM

552 posts

guys, ive 1.3 million right now, what should i do with it? ive aready expanded my stadium to 20,000 seats and theyre always full. should i expand once again?
CKC_1
post Mar 14 2012, 02:38 AM

552 posts

Thanks!

So this tournament thing, only Hattrick Supporters could play?

Edit : Holy Crap, i don't even care if i lost this cup match to Plue, my team did so much better than expected rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by CKC_1: Mar 14 2012, 01:37 PM
CKC_1
post Mar 14 2012, 04:29 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Mar 14 2012, 04:10 PM)
^ Eh? My cup match against u meh?
Yup! So many close calls :/
CKC_1
post Mar 15 2012, 01:54 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Mar 14 2012, 10:37 PM)
Against my team...u focus 2nd half can d.
No stamina eh. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Wanna play a friendly after? Mt hearts broken :/
CKC_1
post Mar 16 2012, 03:27 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Mar 15 2012, 04:03 PM)
No training effect, you need supporters to create it then invite other supporters.

Added on March 15, 2012, 4:05 pm

Have you reveal his current defending skill?
not yet.. : / i don't know whats taking so long!

You want against first team?   
The once first team and backup strikers of our NT.   
That day only 1 on the team, another is future NT (hopefully) and 1 sesat trainee.

You could play whatever team i guess : /
I just wanted to try another tactic tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CKC_1: Mar 16 2012, 03:29 AM
CKC_1
post Mar 19 2012, 04:18 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Mar 16 2012, 10:53 AM)
^ did you mots that day?
yeah i did. ughh..still so disappointed : /

Maybe you can try training defending primary and defensive position secondary for a while.

Okay, I'll try doing that. Until how old could the players train in my youth team?
Also, how do i recruit keepers? It seems like Ive never been able to : /

The best I did so far was a four star keeper : /

Edit : I just revealed his defending and it's at passable

This post has been edited by CKC_1: Mar 21 2012, 02:44 AM
CKC_1
post Mar 23 2012, 08:14 AM

552 posts

How long would it take for a player's experience to increase? I have a player with passable experience and solid leadership. How long would it take to read solid?
CKC_1
post Mar 29 2012, 05:38 AM

552 posts

Mansor Abdul Muadz (110966322)
17 years and 46 days, Next birthday: 02-06-2012
Team: Casey B
Nationality: Malaysia
First day with club: 04-02-2012 06.34 (53 days ago)
Warnings: 0
Injuries: Healthy
Player skills

Keeper: unknown
Defending: passable (max excellent)
Playmaking: poor (max weak)
Winger: passable (max passable)
Passing: unknown (max solid)
Scoring: unknown (max poor)
Set pieces: unknown

My youth trainee just reached full winger. I'm training Defending as primary and Winger as Secondary currently. Should I switch secondary to Through passes and continue training him now as CD?

CKC_1
post Apr 3 2012, 03:45 AM

552 posts

Should I pull this youth player?

Raihan Ramli (108040429)
17 years and 48 days, Next birthday: 05-06-2012

Team: Casey B
Nationality: Malaysia
First day with club: 03-09-2011 06.55 (212 days ago)
Warnings: 1

Player skills
Keeper:
unknown (max wretched)
Defending: passable (max passable)
Playmaking: weak (max weak)
Winger: inadequate (max inadequate)
Passing: passable (max passable)
Scoring: wretched (max wretched)
Set pieces: unknown (max poor)

I'm training defending in senior team
CKC_1
post Apr 3 2012, 09:10 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Apr 3 2012, 07:02 AM)
y u no pull him earlier
Because his passing was still inadequate : / should I have pulled him anyways?

QUOTE(vergas @ Apr 3 2012, 08:15 AM)
You meant to say 'promote to senior squad'? Has his defending turn yellow?
Everything's maxed out except set piece, and keeper

CKC_1
post Apr 9 2012, 02:02 AM

552 posts

i just lost 1-2 in a match i should've won : /
my opponent played counterattack, how do i beat a counterattack? reduce my midfield so that it's less powerful that his?
CKC_1
post Apr 24 2012, 07:01 AM

552 posts

Woah, I just noticed that my player here is currently the top 8 17 year old wing back in malaysia. Do you guys think I could make him a NT player someday in the future? I'm playing him as wingback and i'm training defending

Raihan Ramli (347395246)
17 years and 70 days, Next birthday: 05-06-2012
In passable form, inadequate stamina.
A sympathetic guy who is balanced and upright.
Has wretched experience and inadequate leadership.
Has divine loyalty.
Owner: Casey FC (since 02-04-2012)
Total Skill Index (TSI): 1 350
Wage: 1 320 MYR/week
Warnings: 0
Speciality: Technical
Current skills

Keeper: disastrous
Defending: solid
Playmaking: weak
Winger: inadequate