7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

ic3rock
post Sep 29 2009, 05:10 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Sep 29 2009, 04:58 PM)
erm, im not sure how they get it..but im quite sure its authentics. the plastic cover is the same as the BOH's and the back of the patch is the same with the UCL starball...but that is only my own judgement. wait for the jerseys taiko's to answer your quiries smile.gif
Then how u can get in UDS30 each?
ic3rock
post Sep 30 2009, 03:42 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 30 2009, 03:34 PM)
Because my super wifey knows it's an alcoholic brand and she doesn't like it. I like the jersey because of it's round collar design.
What if jerseyman only buy for collection, nvr wear it, wife also not allow?
ic3rock
post Sep 30 2009, 03:54 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 30 2009, 03:43 PM)
I never buy jersey for collection only. I ALWAYS wear them.
Yea right, bought then must wear, rclxms.gif

Ckimy Bro, got listen anot? Dont buy jersey then put into wardrobe only, MUST WEAR... whistling.gif
ic3rock
post Sep 30 2009, 07:27 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:04 PM)
Haiya, no need to call me idol la...

No la.. not far... BB plaza and pudu bus station is just a few km only.. 10-15 minutes of walking distance.

That was the day when I had to work myself (took part time job at KFC) after SPM and then took the effort and hassle to have my jersey printed with EPL NNs.

My advice to everyone... the PU NNs can last a lifetime if you know how to maintain them...... Many things must be learned such as do not lean on a leather type chair or car seat, try not to wash your jersey and then hang it beneath the sun, keep your jersey outside the cupboard so there is air ventilation, don't leave your jersey being idle only and so and so...
Wah, then at that time, jersey how much each and also the nns? hmm.gif

Added on September 30, 2009, 7:29 pm
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Sep 30 2009, 04:25 PM)
haha takut bini  tongue.gif
Aiyo, this not takut pada bini. Is Jerseyman sayang akan bininya dan juga respect-nya, notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Sep 30 2009, 07:29 PM
ic3rock
post Sep 30 2009, 09:58 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 30 2009, 03:43 PM)
My tip is always to wear them and don't keep them stuck in your cupboard. Wash them at least once every quarter (3-4 months) or possible. Use the guide I posted on page 1 on how to iron them after you have washed them.
My jersey is plain 1, after wash also got to iron it? If after wash, i just hang it inside my room, like that can anot? Thanks, notworthy.gif

ic3rock
post Sep 30 2009, 10:51 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Sep 30 2009, 10:47 PM)
Think should be no problem if using hand somemore there is plain....
For ironing the jersey, think the purpose is to let your jersey especially the sponsor logo look nice and smooth when wearing on your body.. blush.gif
But there are procedures & skills for ironing...dont missed out!!  brows.gif
Yea, i think of this way too. Thanks for ur info, i feel plain kit more easy to take care, rclxms.gif

If i wan to iron my kit, will bring it down to jerseyman's house, ask him teach me, whistling.gif

How much u charge, tai ko cool2.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 10:02 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(shaohui @ Oct 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
yeah i mentioned weston and premier football cause i trust singapore goods more than malaysia goods. I myself head down to singapore on a yearly basis. Sometimes twice a year. Bunking at aunt's place while am there. =)
Last time i think the same thing as u, but after i read this thread, then i know quite alot of msia sport shop is trusted. But if compare pricing, Singapore is cheaper abit than Msia. rclxms.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 12:21 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Oct 2 2009, 11:52 AM)
but have to go over Singapore...

if u r from KL, it will be a cost too  laugh.gif
I said this cause he got come over SG twice a year...

Added on October 2, 2009, 12:22 pmOnce again guys, Jerseyman said before. JC = Jersey Collector, so do not use JC as jersey, thanks.

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 2 2009, 12:50 PM
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 01:01 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Last season and this season ManUtd UCL NNs should be same right? Saw 1 ppl apply "Cantona 7" on ManUtd 09/10 home kit, look nice also, rclxms.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 03:20 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 2 2009, 02:48 PM)
Yeah, thanks to Jerseyman now I learn a lot about jersey. I wish I can be a JC from now on. Back then I was a student and can't afford to buy an ori one.
This for sure, cause jersey in Msia Rm259, sweat.gif

But i got an idea wanna share with u and others, u can start save Rm1 everyday, after 8 months++ or 259 days, then u can use the $$ to buy original jersey for your lovely club, rclxm9.gif

Even now i work already, i still save this way to buy my kit, icon_idea.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 04:14 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(Catrix @ Oct 2 2009, 04:06 PM)
ya .. bro .. that is a good idea .. haha  laugh.gif

But ... if wan add some patches & nns ... dunno wan save how many of month .. and when save enough the money ... the jersey or patches or nns was sold out dy .....   doh.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
Yea also, so idea can change now. Start from now save for next season kit + NNs, just nice, rclxms.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:08 PM)
You can get the BNWT jersey cheaper at Real One...

You can bargain or ask for discount (especially if you are a regular there).

I used to buy jerseys from kak zaitun for RM230 in the past...

There is always a way when there is a will.. Don't think that all JCs are super duper rich. We too have our ways and 'jedi forces' on how to dig and look for good deals... If you want to collect jerseys, it doesn't always mean that you have to dig out a lot of cash every time.......
Oh, still get discount there... Actually jersey here (SG) consider v cheap alrealy, just "kena" control by gf, 1 year only can buy 1 kit, cry.gif

No like my bro, "ckimy", his gf nvr control him, but only nag him, so envy... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 2 2009, 04:17 PM
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 04:54 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Oct 2 2009, 04:29 PM)
quite quite buy la, dont tell girlfriends/wife,
when they nag u say bought already, cannot return.
I rather ask for permition, also wont lie to her. Some more, i dont like ppl lie, especially to girls.

Anyway, sign0006.gif

Let's continue discuss abt jersey, anyone who got ManUtd UCL final kit' s tag, please help Ckimy bro, thanks. notworthy.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 10:46 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Oct 2 2009, 10:36 PM)
the england old jersey only rm39...i like LOLZ....so cheap....maybe i shud put nameset but not sure its available anot.....
btw they really didnt have new stock...haiz...actually i want to buy MU this season jersey...why ali HQ sell old stock??LOL!!!
Yea, its superb cheap. If wan buy ManUtd kit, why wait till now then buy? When new release can buy already, ALI HQ selling old stock, if u go Jusco Kebrau City, ALI there 95% selling new kits. Beside the ALI shop, nike shop only left 1 M size for last weekend. Nike shop at City Square still got stock, but i not sure about the size they have... hmm.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 2 2009, 11:09 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Oct 2 2009, 10:48 PM)
Did you think or consider to buy through online??  hmm.gif
Thru kitbag, Eng away kit? blink.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 3 2009, 08:05 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(@rissband @ Oct 3 2009, 07:56 PM)
is there any stock left for 08/09 EPL Champions patch at ALI or R1?
For this question, please kinda refer to 1st page, there is the contact number for both shop. U can try to call them and ask, thanks.
ic3rock
post Oct 4 2009, 08:04 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Oct 4 2009, 07:27 PM)
But yeah it could be a factor in redscorpian's case since the machine wash could be too strong and broke the badge. just a possibility.
If Redscorpian bro wash his kit thru washing machine, then i suggest put into protection bag and wash, think wont be so worst. This only for those who wash their kit thru washing machine, hand wash is only the better way, icon_idea.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 5 2009, 11:46 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Izzit near the 1st top left of the "1"?
ic3rock
post Oct 5 2009, 08:25 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Oct 5 2009, 08:21 PM)
every taiko!!!i'm wearing XL size shirt,does the UK's XXL size too big for me??cos only XXL size stocks available at that online store.  
Should be too big for u, i bought the Eng away kit, UK's XL = Asia XXL, lol. So The XXL u mention, might be XXXL for Asia... hmm.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 5 2009, 09:09 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Oh, i see. So try look at the size chart better, if u know ur chest size will easier and more accurate...
ic3rock
post Oct 6 2009, 03:04 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 6 2009, 01:29 PM)
Very hard to search, plus I dun trust ebay so much  sad.gif .
If u dont trust ebay, then i think very hard to get it. Some seller from ebay msia provide COD, so u dont have to worry at all. Or else, try to search at garage sales, good luck. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 6 2009, 03:05 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0483sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:08 AM