Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 6 2009, 03:50 PM) Wow...this price is very good..now I'm tempted to try ebay. sorry for OT: I had a bad past experience dealing with one ebay seller. I'm not buying jersey back then. Just some stuff. It turns out to be a fake one when I paid for an ori price. But its just my personal experience, no offend to ebay seller. I know many of them selling real stuff. U can leave a msg for seller ask for more pic, like inner tag, washing tag, price tag ( if still available ). If the seller cheat u, ask for refund.
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 6 2009, 05:35 PM) I forgot the seller name already. Been long long time ago If u deal with him at thru Ebay, then still will got the record no matter how long ago...
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(Catrix @ Oct 6 2009, 06:02 PM) Haha ... I just recieve tis (L size) jersey 2day ... hehehe .... LYN can find tis M size jersey ... Open tis link ... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=957230&hl=Oh, where u buy? BNWT or used?
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(hoongfai @ Oct 6 2009, 07:49 PM) i just buy jersey from kitbag,but i use Standard Delivery.... how many day i will gat it? Got stated there, 7-10 days,
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 09:09 PM
Size XL should be 44"-46", XXL should be 46"-48". Correct me if im wrong, thanks. The link below might help u, http://www.kitbag.com/stores/common/produc...hart=14&site=44This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 6 2009, 09:15 PM
ic3rock
Oct 6 2009, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(zaidizero @ Oct 6 2009, 10:16 PM) From my experience, normally umbro has 2 different set of sizes. one for europe and one for asia, best way is to ask the seller measurement form armpit to armpit and shoulder to hem. Measure with your existing shirt and see if it fits. Agree, like i buy the Eng 08/10 away kit, stated XL but when i get the kit, it stated Europe XL but Asia XXL,
ic3rock
Oct 7 2009, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 7 2009, 12:05 PM) That mean if normally M size, should I order for S size? I think you just refer to the chart box at the link below, http://www.kitbag.com/stores/common/produc...hart=14&site=44will be more accurate. If u wear size M, then just order M.
ic3rock
Oct 8 2009, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 8 2009, 04:11 PM) the made in malaysia ones are ok. its the ones made in cambodia and some china. Made in which country also same, as long as it original will do...
ic3rock
Oct 8 2009, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 8 2009, 06:32 PM) haha he's complaning about the quality control by those countries ler. cos the fitting is different. Oh, sorry for misunderstanding and thanks for correct me. For kit made in China i not sure, but some ManUtd t-shirt made in China, size XL i cant wear,
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(ghoster @ Oct 9 2009, 08:48 AM) anyone buy with this seller before? thing of buying milan jersey from him, but im not sure its genuine or not http://www.mudah.my/New--Adidas-AC-Milan-0...sey-3879099.htmJerseyman not recommended buy jersey from muday.com.my but this seller ask for self collect, so u can go and take a look it ori anot then buy.
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(interestingsht @ Oct 9 2009, 10:16 AM) Those AAA jerseys are getting better and better.. recently bought one AAA man utd away jersey from lelong juz to compare.. WTH.. can be said its a perfect copy.. they even have the V ventilation holes on the back.. Oh? Did u compare original kit, the ManUtd logo with grade AAA? Its still look like cockroach, then the "nike fit" wording, look nice?
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 08:26 PM
I dont wan to been treated like prince, just got special discount will do,
ic3rock
Oct 11 2009, 08:33 AM
Went Football Madness at Tampines 1 yesterday, saw ManUtd home kit selling @ S$59. When i look close on it, found that there's not same material with the RRP S$99. When i ask the shop keeper, he told me this shirt is use when they take picture or before match start. Anyone saw this kit before in Msia, sorry no pic to show u guys.
ic3rock
Oct 13 2009, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 13 2009, 12:24 AM) hate wearing replica jersey. it feel like im cheating evryone who watched me wearing dat jc. All jersey that sell at Nike, Adidas shop, all called replica jersey.
ic3rock
Oct 13 2009, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 13 2009, 09:01 AM) Agree, Thailand is famous in making fake jersey. Some more the price stated there 999B = Rm11x? Original for old school kit so cheap? "sweat" Added on October 13, 2009, 9:21 amQUOTE(ghoster @ Oct 13 2009, 09:18 AM) thanks nimrod  btw, a lil heads up, for those who have a worn out car's seat belt, u might want to repair it coz, it might damaged ur jersey when u're driving. my adidas sweater damaged d...  I think for this got to buy seat belt cover to cover it, this might protect jersey i think, This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 13 2009, 09:21 AM
ic3rock
Oct 14 2009, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Oct 14 2009, 10:21 AM) S$59 is a nice deal actually.... Yea i know, but if u see the jersey, i think u wont buy. It not same as original kit, the back there got V share holes... Added on October 14, 2009, 11:26 amQUOTE(Catrix @ Oct 14 2009, 10:04 AM)  hahaha ... tis red devil face is very funny ....... This 1 is red cockroach, This post has been edited by ic3rock: Oct 14 2009, 11:26 AM
ic3rock
Oct 15 2009, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(ckimy @ Oct 15 2009, 12:57 AM) ooo... y dont wan take pic for us to see see? hehe.... I wish too, but i think the shop keeper wont allow. Some more my hp camera, u know i know la...
ic3rock
Oct 18 2009, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Oct 17 2009, 11:11 PM) About the RM 149 MU jersey. I just saw it in ALI Curve. I need the taikos to explain not just to me but everyone else. The jersey has a very different material, it felt cheap, lighter and as mentioned, no V-shape ventilation holes, and also...no NIKE Fit embroidery. Fake? But the devil embroidery is perfect, made in Indo, has the correct barcode, that matches the washing tag code inside the jersey and has the correct washing tags as well. I have no idea. Yup its original, saw this jersey at Football Madness last week. Yesterday went to sportlink saw again, so i try a pic for it.  SG selling @ S$59 ( about Rm144 ), this kit like that u said, "The jersey has a very different material, it felt cheap, lighter and as mentioned, no V-shape ventilation holes, and also...no NIKE Fit embroidery.". But its good for those who can afford to buy the original kit @ Rm259, this is another choice for them.
ic3rock
Oct 19 2009, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 19 2009, 02:45 PM) i got a feeling that those are fakes?  Comfirm fake cause those kit without sponsor,
ic3rock
Oct 20 2009, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Oct 20 2009, 12:54 PM) at good Nike outlets, as well as Al-Ikhsan branches around KL. So far never saw at any Nike shop at Singapore, only saw at Football Madness (Ang Mo Kio & Tampines 1) and Sportlink (Ang Mo Kio) also...