Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Dec 8 2009, 07:28 PM
557 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
well not to discourage those who have a genuine interest to start the hobby, But yah, do read up the thread or use the search within thread function for queries, then post questions when u cannot find answer. By crawling through the threads (and all other old threads / versions) you will also learn more through the discussions back then.
cheers and happy collecting PS, as usaul another great guide by Faiz |
Dec 11 2009, 10:51 AM
weight is an indicator, not the deciding factor. Factor is where the shipment comes in from, and whether the total price including shipping exceeds RM500.
Dec 11 2009, 05:59 PM
everdying, not "look like", that IS the away kit, likely to be officially launched in feb / march 2010 during the next round of international friendlies.
unless umbro suddenly recalls and redesigns them which is unlikely. This post has been edited by chcher: Dec 11 2009, 06:00 PM |
Dec 17 2009, 11:30 AM
ive bought from Milan store before, didnt recall any problems filling up details?
they use FedEx/DHL. expensive. but damn quick. My last parcel arrived within 30+ hours. |
Dec 18 2009, 07:26 PM
Liverpool black away kit is in abundance in Al Ikhsan Stores. As Plokoon mentinoed, they also have the black unsponsored shirt in abundance.
Dec 23 2009, 10:53 AM
Ori. Sommore, PFI is the official distributor of Sporting ID (Lextra / Senscilla) products here in SEA.
This post has been edited by chcher: Dec 23 2009, 10:53 AM |
Dec 23 2009, 01:06 PM
A forummer at MYFJC gets his J league kits off Amazon Japan. Almost all the clubs you can find. Or you can get them from the official websites (use google translator). Other websites seldom sell, especially new kits.
And niimrod2 is right, most japanese companies do not send overseas unless it is by courier which will cost a bomb. So use forwarders like Tenso or vPost etc to send them to you for a fee. And be warned- J league kits are SUPER expensive - factor in the cost of shipping it will be around RM450 - 600 per kit (or more) at times. If you are looking for old skool (like what i have in my flickr) J league or Japanese high school shirts you can try your luck at bundle stores, but condition will vary lah. |
Dec 23 2009, 04:45 PM
if taxed, that will be one unwanted "present". Fingers crossed.
Dec 24 2009, 08:20 PM
Jerseys are generally more expensive here anyway due the the different RRP.
Anyway, Malaysian PIs are available at Al Ikhsan and Adidas stores , grab it |
Dec 25 2009, 02:24 AM
hahaha oops! my bad. NIKE it is...
haha pyro u got me there...adidas kits been on my mind the past few weeks |
Dec 30 2009, 04:08 PM
UKSoccershop is not a recommended shops as a number of members here and myfjc have bad experience with them
Jan 12 2010, 04:47 PM
sorry to hear that mate, but Kitbag is memang notorious for its bad printing services. Ask the seniors here - some sleeve badges terbalik, some NN spacing wrong, some patches on wrong sleeves, some sleeve patches become shoulder patches..and the list goes on....
Jan 17 2010, 03:31 AM
skamans is no longer a recommended seller. We have "played our part" in getting "blacklisted" by him, but its for sake of accountability n fairness. I used to buy from him, but after his irresponsible acts fair to say its good that that was the end.
removers can get locally as well. stain devil is still a good remover for lextra nns. This post has been edited by chcher: Jan 17 2010, 01:13 PM |
Jan 17 2010, 01:21 PM
re Ghoster, prior to the MyFJC member's case, skamans had already banned Malaysians with less than certain number of feedbacks to bid on his listings - this im not sure prompted by who. The 2nd one (complete ban) is indirectly "attributable" to our forum in a way.
skamans purchase / gets his goods most likely from bundled sources or from various contacts so the goods he gets are a mixture of originals and sometimes fakes. Most of the time shirts are ori, but alot of times the patches are fakes. This may or may not be attributable to him, and he may or may not know of it. Fair enough. But the sad part is that he does not admit mistakes even with evidence thrown at his face. There has been instances where buyers from MyFJC purchased shirts (ori) with fake patches and informed him bout it, and and he does not acknowledge even when informed of the differences etc. The last straw was when a shirt he sold to a member was a fake and he still does not acknowledge that and refused to refund our member for it, again despite clear evidnce shown to him. Dispute was lodged with Ebay and with collective effort from the forum to collate the information etc the member won the dispute and seller asked to refund. Since then he has banned malaysians from bidding. |
Jan 18 2010, 01:33 AM
i love the boca kit
Jan 18 2010, 10:49 AM
not yet bro, later may be.
Anyway any sales related questions feel free to post at the thread in my siggy, and we leave this thread for jersey discussion k and yes, 105th kit! nice! |
Jan 20 2010, 05:47 PM
Catrix, ur question unclear. Are you asking:-
1) loose Lextra numbers can tahan how long before it expires / cannot be applied - i must say they are quite versatile. but i have not personally applied any NNs older than 5 years so not sure. But as always, its not advisable to wait too long. Why take the risk? OR 2) how long it last after applied on kits - Jerseyman already answered you |
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:10 PM |