Nokia N900 launched!, N Series with Maemo 5 on board
jloi
Mar 22 2010, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 22 2010, 03:27 PM) THANKS ALOT SIFU !  i decided to buy n900. wanna wait the price drop a little. so if there is a lower price, can any dealer here pm me? 1 last thing, after some researches, the battery is kinda "terrible" Any idea to improve that? well i try leave y N900 and din use at all (got abit sms n call la, but din use wifi or play games), can tahan 3 days
jloi
Mar 23 2010, 04:21 PM
T__T...abit despo for money and feel like selling it..but in other geart i wan this phone! T___T..LOL
jloi
Mar 23 2010, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Mar 23 2010, 04:34 PM) Uuuuhhh, has the BB "force" get into you? Are you switching over?  not reli like BB XP..d only thing i like from BB is d twitter apps, ubertwitter..yea i m a heavy twitterer XD..feel like selling it off to fund for my cam gear T_T QUOTE u got n900?
Yes i do, bought it b4 CNY
jloi
Mar 24 2010, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 24 2010, 05:41 PM) Actually, u can make pre-order at any nokia shop and they will have a free 'travel pack charger thing' (duno wat it is called paiseh) the promotion ends at 26th of march. so rich fellas go grap it if u like too  Added on March 24, 2010, 5:42 pmInterested in selling it? xD Added on March 24, 2010, 5:44 pmU are really pro ! Hmm.. Im going to like meet him at a random place and i tink he will just show me the phone. how to install the healthcheck and check the usb >< Tats all right? can describe more on the camera lens and dead pixels?  nop..if i sell it my gf gonna angry on me..said i simply spend money again XP
jloi
Mar 24 2010, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 24 2010, 06:32 PM) curi curi LOL  she c me use d phone most how to curi curi? XD
jloi
Mar 24 2010, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 24 2010, 10:24 PM) Keep it as second hp kan boleh? takde duit beli main hp..LOL
jloi
Mar 26 2010, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 26 2010, 06:32 PM) guys. normally smart phone like n900. does it last long? as in can tahan for few years? d phone last long onot depend on u la...some ppl also can use 3310 more than 10 years..so y not N900?
jloi
Mar 27 2010, 02:00 AM
my friends came back from nokia N900 workshop and got themself N900 for free..jealous >,<
jloi
Mar 27 2010, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Mar 27 2010, 11:09 AM) wow! what workshop is that? how do we apply or join? some kind workshop tat explain N900 function n bla bla bla..i guess it depend on relationship since he know d nokia big boss..LOL~
jloi
Mar 28 2010, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(calvin_tankv @ Mar 28 2010, 12:57 AM) is there any chinese input? need apps for chinese input, but then originally can display chinese character SAY! HOW MANY N900 USER HERE NOW!? WEEEE! AWESONESS
jloi
Mar 28 2010, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(takizo @ Mar 28 2010, 02:21 AM) I went to Pavilion to collect mine this afternoon, sadly they said I am not in the list, me and another 2 friends pre-ordered a week ago, our names are not in the list too. Too bad, we can't explore on N900 yet. The disappointment has stopped us not to get the unit at the moment, the "hangat" already gone. I guess we will wait for the unit after pre-order. go get AP dude..LOLLL
jloi
Mar 28 2010, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Mar 28 2010, 11:51 AM) WoWoWo. If im not mistaken, this is the first time n900 kena  LOL Is it true it still has hanging issues? From comments and reviews, i heard tat its smooth leh Btw, can anyone define multitouch? mine never hang b4 unless using heavy..but tats not hang..it loading slow..LOL~