125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Tarantula Thread V12, 1 Tarantula 1 Malaysia

akmal21987
post Nov 8 2009, 05:33 PM

14 posts

is HHC is here? whistling.gif newbie here...
huh..here some of mine..
sg blue?
sling...

gtg..da~

This post has been edited by akmal21987: Nov 9 2009, 03:15 AM
pudding_andy
post Nov 8 2009, 08:19 PM

seriously bro,
sg blue are not suitable for the newble..
and they are more suitable to keep in tall container..

*FallenAngel*
post Nov 8 2009, 09:51 PM

34 posts

and they need high humid. Dint your seller tell you anything about the caresheet?
akmal21987
post Nov 8 2009, 11:34 PM

14 posts

fallen angel..humid, it asian tropical spicies, with present of water bodies in the container, i think it good enough to provide high humidity.. that is about 80% of relative humidty,

This post has been edited by akmal21987: Nov 9 2009, 03:17 AM
rideon
post Nov 8 2009, 11:48 PM

239 posts

akmal... I dont understand wut ur trying to state there.. sorry...
Harry93
post Nov 8 2009, 11:56 PM

96 posts

Photo for 11:55Pm XD

My PostMolt 1week Rosea XP

Versi

BlueFang! This fella justnow show me a Threat Pose that i first time see it show it! and saw 2 drops of the venom on its fangs~ enjoy~

akmal21987
post Nov 8 2009, 11:58 PM

14 posts

wanna say this
http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase...tic/relhum.html
just read some source, RH for sg blue about 80%

HyourinMaru
post Nov 9 2009, 04:29 AM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 8 2009, 11:58 PM)
wanna say this
http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase...tic/relhum.html
just read some source, RH for sg blue about 80%
Wat we are saying is,ur sp.blue enclosure looks dry=low humidity
TSHuonHengChai
post Nov 9 2009, 11:27 AM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 8 2009, 05:33 PM)
is HHC is here?  whistling.gif  newbie here...

He's busy
whoknowz
post Nov 9 2009, 12:48 PM

518 posts

yo guy look what i found today hehehehe

rideon
post Nov 9 2009, 12:54 PM

239 posts

hmm shes preparing to lay eggs...
whoknowz
post Nov 9 2009, 01:03 PM

518 posts

this is new Ts i get from my friend one but the enclosure is small so want to change container but now izzit too late ?

because last time it hurt jor so i not planing to change container geh 。 damn and now today like that 。。。。。 and i still not sure is male or female yet 。。。。。

is that sperm web 。。。。。。 it look like it

or rideon you say is female laide?
xtreme_paranoid
post Nov 9 2009, 01:06 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(pudding_andy @ Nov 8 2009, 08:19 PM)
seriously bro,
sg blue are not suitable for the newble..
and they are more suitable to keep in tall container..
long time ago, i also started this hobby with sg.blue. huhu~

yeah, it is not suitable for beginner.
but if u already bought the sp.blue..u need to read more about sp.blue
from my reading, sp.blue fast if compare to new world tarantula. be careful
nod.gif
rideon
post Nov 9 2009, 01:28 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(whoknowz @ Nov 9 2009, 01:03 PM)
this is new Ts i get from my friend one but the enclosure is small so want to change container but now izzit too late ?

because last time it hurt jor so i not planing to change container geh 。 damn and now today like that 。。。。。 and i still not sure is male or female yet 。。。。。

is that sperm web 。。。。。。 it look like it

or rideon you say is female laide?
i think its female coz i states there 'laying eggs' which means shes giving birth to alot of eggs. But im not entirely sure coz from wut i see is shes preparing the 'bag' to bag the whole of the eggs when shes done. sperm web to me looks different so i still think its female preparing to lay her eggs.
Correct me if im wrong people... laugh.gif
whoknowz
post Nov 9 2009, 01:30 PM

518 posts

and now it roll togather jor damn it !!

female !!! but female not after mate only produce this web de meh ??????

help this is a new female and shes made the web by herself without even mating.... anyone experienced this before? need help x.x"
rideon
post Nov 9 2009, 01:38 PM

239 posts

She might have been mated before u got her. Did you see anything she drop on the web? Coz after she lay her eggs on the silk she will roll it together and hug it untill all the babies hatch
whoknowz
post Nov 9 2009, 01:45 PM

518 posts

well shes right on the web roll she amde and i dont recall seeing any eggs so im really confused..
rideon
post Nov 9 2009, 01:45 PM

239 posts

care to snap some pics?

whoknowz
post Nov 9 2009, 01:50 PM

518 posts

heres the current situation..

Added on November 9, 2009, 1:53 pmheres the current situation..

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Nov 9 2009, 01:53 PM

akmal21987
post Nov 9 2009, 01:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Nov 9 2009, 01:06 PM)
long time ago, i also started this hobby with sg.blue. huhu~

yeah, it is not suitable for beginner.
but if u already bought the sp.blue..u need to read more about sp.blue
from my reading, sp.blue fast if compare to new world tarantula. be careful
nod.gif
tq
shes damn fast to day..release her on the floor..then caught her n put back in the container..
luckily i wear my riding glove already..ngeh ngeh ngeh
*shes merajuk with me n hide back again laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:26 PM