QUOTE(rideon @ Oct 12 2009, 03:13 PM)
i think i know wut zebra ur talking about.. let me post a pic of mine...

r u talking about this sp? its called the Thai Zebra (Haplopelma Albostriatum)
if the butt looks like tiger fur then there is alot out there... n one in particular i really like..
Bro, your thai zebra venom infected me.... fell in love with them... How big is he/she? I just hope mine molt soon, so the leg can grow back.... I love their hiding hole, mine looks same with yours.... but it keep on show me its butt rather then face

Wish to see its threat pose....
QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Oct 12 2009, 04:03 PM)
About this obt, i got 2 currently, 1 is around 1 inch plus and 1 more is 2 cm.... I never saw the big guy post any threat pose yet but the small guy keep on show me its fang... damn...
Predator, for newbies, i thk b.smithi is suitable, they are calm and beautiful and kinda cheap nowdays..... Rosea, macam perempuan datang haid, tak tentu temperament

Added on October 12, 2009, 6:21 pmQUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Oct 12 2009, 06:16 PM)
Ryo ur obt webbing so easy 1.Mine all web until the cover and stick the substrate summore

Ya agree with tenso. Mine web like apocalypse is coming, hiding inside its burrow.
This post has been edited by *FallenAngel*: Oct 12 2009, 06:21 PM