iPhone Club v9 - iPhone related news & Questions , For questions, kindly use the template

snowieluv
post Jun 7 2009, 09:45 PM

124 posts

hi.
can i ask sumthing..
since my batt is empty.so now i charge my hp. and i try to on my hp.but my hp cant on. the iphone dont gv any response. what should i do?any idea?

Added on June 7, 2009, 10:01 pmthanks for the move.
btw, i wanna know how to on the iphone?
dunno what to do. sad.gif

This post has been edited by snowieluv: Jun 7 2009, 10:01 PM
snowieluv
post Jun 7 2009, 10:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 7 2009, 10:05 PM)
try press home + standby button for few seconds until apple logo appear?
done that. n the pineapple logo appeared. what does it mean?

thanks so much! rclxm9.gif
i thought they were something happen.

This post has been edited by snowieluv: Jun 7 2009, 10:29 PM
snowieluv
post Jun 7 2009, 10:47 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 7 2009, 10:41 PM)
is it pineapple logo?i tot apple logo?np?
its pineapple logo.slightly different from apple logo.
sometimes it has apple logo.
but when it is started from off to on, it will appear the pineapple logo.
snowieluv
post Jun 13 2009, 03:46 PM

124 posts

hi wanna ask anyone who knw how to solve this:

do i need to save number 2 twice? means that from sms, its +6012 3456789. when incoming call, its 012 3456789.
(means here i need to save the number 2 twice.if not the iphone cannot read who's calling n give only the number).while my bro's iphone cn read it (either +6012 or 012,dun need to save twice).

how to solve this? any application or issit under settings?

This post has been edited by snowieluv: Jun 13 2009, 03:46 PM
snowieluv
post Jun 13 2009, 10:44 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(friends @ Jun 13 2009, 03:59 PM)
read up here Section B #5 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=22001502

soon release iPhone OS 3.0 has fixed this issue already....
u mean the firmware or iphone 3gs has fixed the issue??

if firmware, then maybe i should wait for the release.

This post has been edited by snowieluv: Jun 13 2009, 10:45 PM
snowieluv
post Jul 1 2009, 03:42 AM

124 posts

hi everyone.
these questions might be for i2g that have been upgraded to FW 3.0:

1.is there anything to do if i want to upgrade my FW to 3.0?(eg: backup etc etc cz i never upgraded this iphone by myself)

2. is there any weakness (in terms of hardware or anything) if i wan to upgrade my i2g to FW 3.0?

any advise?

thanks! smile.gif

0.0395sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:11 PM