83 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

MOBA League of Legends (LoL), methods to play LoL in here.

Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 05:09 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 05:04 PM)
downloading it now gona try later  but the F2P gona be a big point of choice for some of player
dun think 1-time only payment will be that big of a deal. tongue.gif
Leo3010
post Nov 9 2009, 06:37 PM

303 posts

I think you have to look at it this way....

LoL = Inspired by DoTA by w/e company thats working ont it (Me so sorry I don't follow LoL Dev work)

HoN = Remake of DoTA through S2 Imagination.
KHOdin
post Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

does LoL have reconnect system if u dc in the middle of the game like HoN ?
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 07:17 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
i think they do
bo093
post Nov 9 2009, 07:57 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
Yes.

KHOdin
post Nov 9 2009, 08:53 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

finish installing it but the updating patch looks slow ...
KHOdin
post Nov 10 2009, 04:52 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

is there something wrong with the login ? i had created 4 id so far =.= only the last one i careted can be login other all id and pw not match =.=
bobohead1988
post Nov 10 2009, 06:36 PM

852 posts

Oh hey a game that you must buy the heroes to play once this comes out
KHOdin
post Nov 10 2009, 06:55 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

what does that mean ?we cant choose the hero if we dint buy it ?
bobohead1988
post Nov 10 2009, 07:11 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 10 2009, 06:55 PM)
what does that mean ?we cant choose the hero if we dint buy it ?
They give you a set of free heroes
Then certain heroes you must buy

When it comes out for retail
bo093
post Nov 10 2009, 07:23 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 10 2009, 06:36 PM)
Oh hey a game that you must buy the heroes to play once this comes out
I thought that was skin only.
But i did notice 1 hero unable to choose. It said " to check the store" for it.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 10 2009, 07:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i thought you can unlock all heroes eventually through lots of grinding?
alex82
post Nov 10 2009, 07:41 PM

^_^
371 posts

they give set of free heroes for you to play with, the rest you need to grind for them..

the item mall stuff is mostly cosmetic, like addtional skin to the heroes, exp pot, etcc..
KHOdin
post Nov 11 2009, 11:06 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any one had this problem with LoL ?
http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=24453
how to fix it ? ><
Cyclone1
post Nov 12 2009, 11:18 AM

408 posts

They dont only gv a fixed set of 10 heroes for you to play. They will undergo a process call champion rotation, where every week they will giv u 10 different champions for you to choose from.

After that, we can decide to buy ur favourite champion either using Riot point(real money) or influence point (in game currency)

Ofcz, purchasing using IP will be harder than use RP.

The store not only sell locked champions and skin, it also sells IP booster, runes etc
KHOdin
post Nov 12 2009, 05:21 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any link to check on the purchase of LoL's thing?
alex82
post Nov 12 2009, 07:29 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 12 2009, 05:21 PM)
any link to check on the purchase of LoL's thing?
the item mall not open yet, wait until nov 17
KHOdin
post Nov 13 2009, 10:33 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any idea how to get rune ?
alex82
post Nov 13 2009, 10:38 PM

^_^
371 posts

you only can get rune for every lvl you gain, but at the moment it being disable. wait until official release on 17nov
KHOdin
post Nov 14 2009, 01:57 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

ic thanks biggrin.gif i was wondering there rune thingy just seem cant to get it right ...

83 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:45 AM