9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

Ataraxis
post Sep 3 2009, 11:00 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(ace9a @ Sep 3 2009, 10:55 PM)
i encounter the following issue  rclxub.gif :

when i receive a call, the phone suddenly hanged as it keep on vibrating but i cant answer the call,
all button x responding. only manager to resolve it by taking out the batery. (happened twice)
go NCC ASAP to solve the issue....
remember 2 bring ur warranty card along

Added on September 3, 2009, 11:03 pmbtw, do u guys know how to make notes appear in our homescreen?

This post has been edited by Ataraxis: Sep 3 2009, 11:03 PM
Ataraxis
post Sep 4 2009, 12:02 AM

472 posts

any ideas how to display list of notes on the homescreen?
Ataraxis
post Sep 4 2009, 04:10 AM

472 posts

if i use mirror SP on tube, will the legibility reduce significantly under the sunlight? i like it bcz its nice, however im planning 2 use my tube as GPS temporarily.
any1 here is using mirror SP, pls give some comments.
tq
Ataraxis
post Sep 4 2009, 06:01 PM

472 posts

hello guys, any idea how to change the garmin device voice from saying "miles" to "kilometres" instead?
Ataraxis
post Sep 4 2009, 06:40 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(DoIhaveName @ Sep 4 2009, 06:32 PM)
Hey guys, where do you usually download music in your phone? The one with high quality and illegal?
i don't think we can discuss that here.
Ataraxis
post Sep 4 2009, 11:22 PM

472 posts

the previous gatherings were quite recent. so dun think will have any gathering anytime soon.

although most of the stuffs were alrdy thoroughly discussed in previous gatherings, i think hanging out 2gether is a great thing to do.
also may update each other on latest, coolest apps...

if possible, shall we have another gathering right after the release of v31? what do u guys think?

Ataraxis
post Sep 5 2009, 06:38 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 5 2009, 03:13 AM)
not to mention its fingerprint resistant as well smile.gif
i saw a basic car mount selling for RM9.90 in Amcorp Mall today, i bought the same thing for RM15 vmad.gif
they have another "2 in 1" car mount which has 2 holders, one for phone and another for GPS, selling for RM19.90

for the case, i am awaiting delivery from askarperang laugh.gif
does the basic mount looks like this?

im planning to get a car mount. and all the car mounts i see are huge and long @@
any ideas which model to recommend?
Ataraxis
post Sep 5 2009, 07:44 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 5 2009, 07:30 PM)
How about this?
i found a site with diff types of design for 5800 car mount holder. Check it out HEERE
Ataraxis
post Sep 5 2009, 07:54 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 5 2009, 07:46 PM)
Got so many design drool.gif
But the price sad.gif
lol, price over there are marked up significantly...
just to give an overview of the designs currently available in the market. maybe u can find it cheap in amcorp lol.
btw how does the RM9.90 car mount holder looks like?
Ataraxis
post Sep 5 2009, 08:50 PM

472 posts

lol we have a /k forumer here...
btw in response to ur question, that is not a mistake and zitron centre cant help u. its meant to be designed that way. simcard hard 2 eject means GOOD.
i can tell u , u nvr want ur simcard 2 eject easily, bcz tat will give u the biggest headache like some forumers here had experienced.
what i meant by eject here means "sim card registration failed"
Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 12:50 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Sep 6 2009, 12:47 AM)
UNO? any other game? biggrin.gif
u can check it out on FP.
i reco u cricket 2010
Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 01:24 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Confession @ Sep 6 2009, 01:15 AM)
Actually that's not my phone  blush.gif  I just want to confirm whether can really remove it or not, perhaps can u tried it and post the screenshot for me if u dont mind. I would like to get this phone really. Just searching for more info on the phone.
if ur budget is around RM1.1k, this phone is the best so far in the market, especially so if ure some1 who loves to play ard with phone functions....

Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 03:43 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 6 2009, 02:52 PM)
hey guys. I like to share with ya this app called Myphone. It is basically an interface that resembles iPhone including the slide locker and slide to swich windows. Kinda cool IMHO.

impressive. but does it lag? are all original features of the phone functioning after using this theme?
Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 07:08 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 6 2009, 06:58 PM)
1.1.5 bro as far as i know and it works great.. dont really like slide feature though.. but its practical  wink.gif
the slide feature shud be great as ur phone wont be unlocked instantly if the proximity sensor gt triggered by accident

This post has been edited by Ataraxis: Sep 6 2009, 07:24 PM
Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 07:23 PM

472 posts

i dont understand y dey even call it slide feature.
u dun actually slide the icon to unclock.... u jz place ur finger on the icon and it automatically unlocks
Ataraxis
post Sep 6 2009, 08:27 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Sep 6 2009, 08:08 PM)
the mykeylock really that good?
yup..... it is an app tat every tubian must have.

Ataraxis
post Sep 7 2009, 02:51 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Sep 7 2009, 02:40 AM)
sent my 5800 to phone shop in my hometown and asked them to send in factory for warranty, 2 weeks ady still no news..kinda sad..=(
wat happened to ur phone? more than 2 weeks for repair alrdy... sounds kinda serious
Ataraxis
post Sep 7 2009, 03:16 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(chronozome @ Sep 7 2009, 03:10 AM)
Goin straight to Nokia Care Centre might have solved your problems in mere hours.
he said the phone was sent to the factory, so possibly NCC couldnt solve the problem and the phone needs to be sent to the factory by NCC of course...

Ataraxis
post Sep 7 2009, 08:55 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(chewchew @ Sep 7 2009, 08:33 AM)
so symbian doesn't support forex?...  hmm.gif
forex rates change constantly. y do u need a software for that? u can just surf the net using ur tube for the exchange rates.
there is no such software unless u're looking for forex trading software....
Ataraxis
post Sep 7 2009, 08:48 PM

472 posts

hey guys, can our garmin on 5800 detect heavy traffic ahead? thus providing us an alternative route?

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:59 AM