OMG.OMG.the pink boot is up for auction!
pinky
English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: MNC 4-2 ARS ~ RvP, Rosicky
Sep 9 2009, 05:19 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Sep 10 2009, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 10 2009, 04:47 PM) ya lor.why no news already?QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 10 2009, 06:09 PM) yeah i know. its really not fair that dudu is getting that treatment from people. the fans boo him. what did he do to england ffs?? the ref did not give him a penalty. i think that will go on until he scored 30 goals this season( none from penalties!) and then only will people realise that he is not a cheat. poor dudu, its ok, we are all behind u. =) in other news, vermy is arsenal's player of the month. no surprise there! and gallas was second.huhu.. |
Sep 10 2009, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 10 2009, 06:48 PM) you and me both QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 10 2009, 07:00 PM) heh, we all hate england, eh? i think its cause the players are not ours, and the rest of them are c*nts. i will not support a team that has all rooney, lampard, terry, cashley, and spurs players in it! lampard,terry,gerrard n cashley only got few more years ahead.by the time they all retired,i'll be rooting for england with matured walcott,wilshere and the rest of arsenal english youth. |
Sep 11 2009, 12:33 AM
arshavin injured?damm..nvm.we got dudu,RVP and bendtner who were on strike during the international break.
Sep 12 2009, 01:07 PM
anybody lives in serdang area who can give me a ride?huhu..
This post has been edited by sickx: Sep 12 2009, 01:08 PM |
Sep 12 2009, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Sep 12 2009, 02:27 PM) yes..it starts at 10...i'll do my best to arrive b4 10!!huhu.... woot..im in upm.next to hospital serdang.where u live?? i live in putrajaya...which part of serdang u live?near UPM?? where do u live?? but guys...i just realized something...liverpool match against burnley is also on the same time with arsenal match |
Sep 13 2009, 12:17 AM
i respect man city players for the pace they have.really amazing to see bellamy,SWP and richards pace.i think they,apart from moneybayor,deserve the win.we could have level the match if rosicky replaced diaby,not denilson and eduardo replace bendtner,not song.
Sep 13 2009, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Sep 13 2009, 02:32 PM) he scored 30 goals a season.good for him.good for us.then he said "pay me like henry,i will play like henry".wenger raised his paycheck.then he still flirt around other big clubs.wtf is he thinking.and there goes his form where he scored goals like crazy.yes,he was booed.but so does bendtner and eboue.and the latter two pick up their spirit and manage to win some games for us later last season while that c*nt didn't do anything to win our heart back.he's just waiting for wenger to sell him.i think u're already ate his words before the match.mind u,ade's words can never be trusted.that damm f**ker deserved to rot in france lower league. |
Sep 13 2009, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(kaka91 @ Sep 13 2009, 02:53 PM) you're right.. we will wait and see. thank goodness the league ends in may and not september..lol. anyway, good bye guys. i'm off soon. i'll be back when i can get internet access. until then, good luck arsenal! i hope i dont miss too many games goodbye our princess~ lolbro kimhoong,i think next thread should dedicate to kaka91 for all her contributions in this thread. |
| Change to: | 0.0470sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:03 AM |