post Sep 9 2009, 10:41 AM

2,228 posts

niko, pavyluchenko.. dont matter. i still want a hattrick from dudu. lol
kaka91
post Sep 9 2009, 08:52 PM

2,228 posts

i dunno if i want to stay up for england vs croatia... if its arsenal, i dont mind la. but to watch the likes of terry, rooney, and cashley and lose sleep? hell no. dudu is probably the only person i would wanna watch
kaka91
post Sep 9 2009, 09:06 PM

2,228 posts

kolo has been made citeh capi.. hmmm
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 08:14 AM

2,228 posts

doh.gif poor dudu. croatia trashed like hell =(

Added on September 10, 2009, 8:17 amcesc scores for spain, nicky scores for denmark again. and dudu scored croatia's only goal.. poor dude.

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 10 2009, 08:17 AM
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 08:23 AM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(necrox77 @ Sep 10 2009, 08:18 AM)
at least he scored against england.

this mean croatia out of world cup?
i think still have chance for a play off spot. they have to win the last game. dudu was brought off 1 minute after he scored. pls no. i dont even want to say the 'i' word
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 08:51 AM

2,228 posts

dudu's goal

cesc's goal

i cant find nicky's one yet.
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 09:10 AM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Sep 10 2009, 04:04 AM)
I think they are fit. Fabregas played on Saturday in the 5-0 win against Belgium. He got an assist.

Rosicky played in Czech's game (Wednesday, 9th) and he played till the 56th minute. I didn't watch the game so I can't say why he was brought off. Probably lack of match fitness
here is your answer.. smart thinking arsene! biggrin.gif

"I'm happy above all that Tomas could play, that he was ready for the game. I had a deal with (Arsenal manager Arsene) Wenger to keep Tomas on the pitch no longer than an hour," Hasek said in a televised interview after the match.

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 10 2009, 09:11 AM
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 10:03 AM

2,228 posts

that line up looks fine sakaito, but i want to see dudu there instead of robin. heh
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 10:20 AM

2,228 posts

heh.. i hope arsene does not try to start with his other long lost sons.. diaby and eboue!
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 10:38 AM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(ncool15 @ Sep 10 2009, 10:34 AM)
So here's the quick summary of international week.

- Ramsey,RVP,Bendtner,Dudu and Cesc all scored a goal each(+1 assist for Cesc)
- All the players played quite amount o game so everone should be fit and Vermy should be 100% fit as he missed the last night match through suspension.
- Finally,everyone cameback without injury except Djourou.
nicky scored 2. ramsey assisted 1 and arshavin assist 1 biggrin.gif the rest of the summary is correct

Robin Van Persie and Darren Fletcher continued their feud from last weeks game and they gave each other tit-for-tat tackles and a head-to-head shouting match, but it was Van Persie who had the last laugh

heh robin biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 10 2009, 10:39 AM
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 04:38 PM

2,228 posts

well, from what i can see.. it was a good goal from nicky. and bergy! cry.gif come back to arsenal
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 04:53 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Sep 10 2009, 04:47 PM)
So, last time there were discussions on gathering for ManC game - any progress? unsure.gif
asia cafe? if not then i cant go la.

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 10 2009, 04:53 PM
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 06:09 PM

2,228 posts

yeah i know. its really not fair that dudu is getting that treatment from people. the fans boo him. what did he do to england ffs?? the ref did not give him a penalty. i think that will go on until he scored 30 goals this season( none from penalties!) and then only will people realise that he is not a cheat. poor dudu, its ok, we are all behind u. =) in other news, vermy is arsenal's player of the month. no surprise there!
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 06:48 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(sakaito @ Sep 10 2009, 06:46 PM)
i saw some highlights of england-croatia, and i do agree that Glen fault Dudu inside the box. Dudu didn't dive, which he could've, yet the fans all booing him. FAK la

i hope england won't make it thru group stage in S.A.
you and me both tongue.gif even if theo and jack makes it to SA, i dont want them to win. sorry boys. the rest of the england squad make me want to curse them
kaka91
post Sep 10 2009, 07:00 PM

2,228 posts

heh, we all hate england, eh? i think its cause the players are not ours, and the rest of them are c*nts. i will not support a team that has all rooney, lampard, terry, cashley, and spurs players in it!
kaka91
post Sep 11 2009, 09:14 AM

2,228 posts

arshavin injured?? wtf la. it always happen to us. oh well, how long is he out injured?

Added on September 11, 2009, 9:17 amnvr mind, i have my answer.. 3 games. haiz

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 11 2009, 09:17 AM
kaka91
post Sep 11 2009, 11:11 AM

2,228 posts

saw on arsenal.com that arsene said " i dont think rosicky will play on saturday" meh.. that sucks. and also in the injury news, capi is still listed as injured coz arsene says that he hasn't seen cesc yet. huh??
kaka91
post Sep 11 2009, 07:49 PM

2,228 posts

if i finish packing in time, i'll join u guys la.. ac?
kaka91
post Sep 12 2009, 09:10 AM

2,228 posts

Manchester City's Emmanuel Adebayor lifts the lid on his feud with Nicklas Bendtner
rolleyes.gif

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...s-Bendtner.html

inetrview from theo..

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2009/se...terview-arsenal

kaka91
post Sep 12 2009, 09:51 AM

2,228 posts

oh yeah!! i want to see the first one. would be fantastic. the look on ade's face =)) but i dont want the red card. we cant afford to lose him now with arshavin out for awhile

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0553sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:19 AM