11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: MNC 4-2 ARS ~ RvP, Rosicky

kaka91
post Aug 30 2009, 03:26 AM

2,228 posts

sigh, i have to be up in 3 hours.. dont think i am gonna sleep anytime soon. i think i need chocolate ice cream now.lol... gonna go find some
kaka91
post Aug 30 2009, 03:29 AM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Aug 30 2009, 03:27 AM)
sahur??
i'm not muslim..lol
kaka91
post Aug 30 2009, 03:35 AM

2,228 posts

found the ice cream =P right, gonna go eat then try to sleep. dun wanna think abt the game. i will post here only after i get over the lost.heh. night all
kaka91
post Aug 31 2009, 05:26 PM

2,228 posts

dont think arsene gonna buy anyone by tmr. we could use with a defensive mid, but i think we wont buy. damn, 2 weeks no football. nvr mind, got Us open to take my mind off things. =P perfect timing. heh..

btw, i love this:

'... on days like today I love this club more and feel lucky I picked the right team, the other fans will never know what they`re missing.'

kaka91
post Aug 31 2009, 10:18 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 31 2009, 05:37 PM)
Let's have a gathering for the Citeh match. rclxms.gif
hey why not? its not too late and its my last day in malaysia anyway. sad.gif
kaka91
post Aug 31 2009, 11:04 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(rickrick @ Aug 31 2009, 11:01 PM)
lol arsene wenger quote
"I didn't know you were not allowed to kick a water bottle, although it was a good kick."
it's good to know aw still in the mood to joke, means he is really planning something big : )
yeah, i was kinda down yesterday, but when i saw that arsene was not acting too pissed, still in the mood to joke and all, i felt better. if he is not worried, why should i? tongue.gif
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 12:55 AM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Sep 1 2009, 12:34 AM)
I see. Thanks for the info.

This is something hilarious I found in MU thread. Check out this blog - http://myliverpooldiary.blogspot.com/

All I have to say is, scroll down to Saturday August 29 where the title says "Please ignore the previous post!!!" and then to the one right below.
I just can't stop laughing.... he pwned himself real good right there hahahahaa
LMAO biggrin.gif rclxms.gif that was the best thing i saw all day! lol, that was fantastic
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 02:14 AM

2,228 posts

if rumors are to be believed... arsene is considering a last minute bid for chamakh and vieira. dunno how true
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 04:16 PM

2,228 posts

i thought chamakh already accept that arsenal will not buy him now and he is willing to wait although he is mourning over the whole thing? heh, mourning.. anyway, i think arsene will be too busy with dudu's hearing to care abt buying anyone
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 05:03 PM

2,228 posts

heh this is kinda funny.. arseblogger's opinion on the transfer deadline activity...

i too think arsene wont buy anyone
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 05:15 PM

2,228 posts

i dont want a silvestre kinda buy.. i still have no idea what posessed arsene to sign him. i rather have no buy at all that a signing like silvestre!
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 05:21 PM

2,228 posts

if he wanted to do a kebajikan masyarakat for french ppl, he could have signed bobby or something. but nooooo, he took silvestre. hmmm
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 09:16 PM

2,228 posts

that subotic guy, whatever his name is.. possible or not? 3 hrs to go
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 09:37 PM

2,228 posts

this has got to be the most boring transfer deadline day ever... i bet we buy no one
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 10:22 PM

2,228 posts

some good news. arshavin might not be fit to play for russia. the bad news, rosicky 'cant wait' to play for czech republic again. i can wait, rosicky.. dont go!
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 10:41 PM

2,228 posts

1 hour 20 mins. this is nothing like the last transfer deadline. that one was almost hysterical. and super complicated. this? heh. i think arsene is at home sleeping.

from soccernet transfer news

rumours have been heard that DAVID VILLA is on his to ARSENAL!

lol

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 1 2009, 10:47 PM
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 11:17 PM

2,228 posts

i think we can pretty much conclude that we will not be signing anyone... =(
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 11:32 PM

2,228 posts

breaking news: arsene wenger is reportedly in france, having tea with his mother. he appeared surprised that chamakh's agent is said to be in london...

i give up. no signings

This post has been edited by kaka91: Sep 1 2009, 11:33 PM
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 11:34 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Sep 1 2009, 11:28 PM)
Breaking News: Arsene Wenger will spend all the money from the sale of Adebayor and Kolo Toure on flower pots for the Emirates Stadium.

That's it. We're not signing anyone.
lol, flower pots... so he can kick them next? tongue.gif
kaka91
post Sep 1 2009, 11:45 PM

2,228 posts

breaking news( this time i'm serious) : dudu given 2 match ban. confirmed. haiz =(

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:53 PM