5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13

chriswoo
post Nov 3 2009, 11:41 PM

98 posts

yup i agree with you on this one because i also will buy it. for me articulation are not really important than the finishing look. and also i prefer the static hand it look way cooler than the articulated one. ( i got bad experience with it ever since i build sinanju). Doesn't mean lot of feature and articulation are good for model kits. smile.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 3 2009, 11:41 PM
chriswoo
post Nov 4 2009, 12:56 AM

98 posts

actually not all UC gundam are Fat legs, useless ankle joints. just don't make those statement like that out of a blue. you take sinanju for example it also from UC era. MyKy44 was correct on this one.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 4 2009, 12:57 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 4 2009, 01:13 AM

98 posts

well it scale is 1/144 and the price for SHCM pro Unicorn can able to buy 1 mg sinanju already. whistling.gif

Added on November 4, 2009, 2:32 ammore percise price is rm 370++ that is 9800 yen

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 4 2009, 02:32 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 5 2009, 05:29 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 5 2009, 04:54 PM)
Haha I do remember early MGs include both articulated and static hands. Nowadays no more already
yup last time they did come togather like my kampfer smile.gif but nowadays marketing wise they sell it saperate to milk even more $$ from us. shakehead.gif

Added on November 5, 2009, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 5 2009, 07:49 AM)
GP02 probably.
GP02 is the most fattest gundam in UC era but i think the most tallest is still NU gundam. but if didn't mention MG i would say psycho gundam is the most largest gundam of all.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 5 2009, 05:33 PM
chriswoo
post Nov 7 2009, 12:31 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 6 2009, 02:39 PM)
Hm... I actually don't recall GP03 firing bazookas apart from being in the Orchis, but I could be wrong.

GFF Metal Unicorn... very sexy, very expensive.
http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1
Seems to have a titanium finish instead of pure white for its armour. Not sure whether it requires any part swapping for transformation apart from the horn, but I doubt so. Good to see Bandai including the gatlings this time, but I think they actually left out the forearm sabres instead. Bandai just had to leave out something, don't they?
walao izzit 1/100 scale again ar?

Added on November 7, 2009, 12:35 amWell for my sinanju bazooka I attach it in the shield because it intends to fall off every time I touch it. I wish they should include static hand togather for holding weapon. sad.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 7 2009, 12:36 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 8 2009, 12:43 AM

98 posts

golbeza - haha wait until you see my kampfer with my new bigger gun than bazooka. brows.gif

kurz - haha well maybe soon but not now. tongue.gif

anyway this coming bakuc I'll be there with my kampfer hope to see you all there as well. The same technique i use to colour my sinanju. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 8 2009, 01:05 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 8 2009, 03:35 AM

98 posts

golbeza - yup refine armor core weapon. tongue.gif
chriswoo
post Nov 8 2009, 10:45 AM

98 posts

lol thomas crossover transformer?
chriswoo
post Nov 9 2009, 06:20 AM

98 posts

walao i wish i study robotic

so I able to can create this lor icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 9 2009, 06:27 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 10 2009, 05:07 PM

98 posts

got any chance bandai came out MG Queens Blade ? Can cast off samo. brows.gif
chriswoo
post Nov 12 2009, 07:46 PM

98 posts

lol it was base design look like nazi type zaku. smile.gif
chriswoo
post Nov 12 2009, 08:54 PM

98 posts

haha zeon are nazi army and should look mean and badass. tongue.gif
chriswoo
post Nov 16 2009, 10:45 PM

98 posts

another new variant V ?? haha look nice for a photo shop gua
chriswoo
post Nov 17 2009, 07:55 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 17 2009, 07:50 AM)
Doesn't look like a photoshop to me to be honest, but who knows?

There is actually a second V that is present in the novels.
http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/v-novels/secondvgundam.htm
haha nvr though that V got MSV also. but somehow I think possible they might comeout 2 additional variant MG for V in couple of month next year.. Bandai gonna burst out someone wallet again. cry.gif deng i got a mix feeling of love the MSV but at the sametime i hate it also if you know what i mean..... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Nov 17 2009, 07:56 AM
chriswoo
post Nov 17 2009, 04:48 PM

98 posts

well i think it down again or maybe KO like last time.
chriswoo
post Nov 25 2009, 09:52 PM

98 posts

simple... make one by drilling. smile.gif
chriswoo
post Nov 25 2009, 11:45 PM

98 posts

hmm MG GN-X looks promising smile.gif
chriswoo
post Dec 1 2009, 06:55 PM

98 posts

huhu nice photographer skill there. Thanks for sharing. smile.gif
chriswoo
post Dec 1 2009, 07:24 PM

98 posts

hi paul

i just post up all the winner at hobbytiam yesterday. smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1171253/+2320
chriswoo
post Dec 1 2009, 07:29 PM

98 posts

haha thanks golbeza well i was lucky enough to get merit price. Hope can improve even more next bakuc !!.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0367sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:59 AM