Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13

temptation1314
post Feb 2 2010, 08:34 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 2 2010, 12:49 AM)
[color=purple]
I'm also not getting MG ARF Kai because i think they might release a Flight Pack for ARF. Until now, i haven't bought an MG Exia in hope of an MG Avalanche Exia, or perhaps the better looking Exia, Astraea.
Astraea better looking than Exia meh? tongue.gif
I personally think Exia is better looking than both Avalanche Exia or Astraea.
post Feb 2 2010, 08:37 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 2 2010, 08:34 AM)
Astraea better looking than Exia meh? tongue.gif
I personally think Exia is better looking than both Avalanche Exia or Astraea.
Yup Astraea is a much better design compare to Exia and Avalanche..... Avalanche is the worst of all Exia frame.
temptation1314
post Feb 2 2010, 09:20 AM

2,287 posts

GM Face win Gundam Face? tongue.gif
post Feb 2 2010, 10:47 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 2 2010, 09:20 AM)
GM Face win Gundam Face? tongue.gif
tat one also not normal GM face tat one is like the 0083 GM Quel

Anyway Mono eye face win Gundam and GM face.
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 2 2010, 11:14 AM

550 posts

^ how about quad-eyes?
post Feb 2 2010, 12:43 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 2 2010, 11:14 AM)
^ how about quad-eyes?
this one something too new! i need to buy one MG GN-X first to know whether they are as awesome as the Mono Eye or not.
zieraq
post Feb 2 2010, 02:16 PM

58 posts

wrong brows.gif the best quad eyes ever is........

the aAAAaHEAD.
I loled at the smiling face.
temptation1314
post Feb 2 2010, 02:20 PM

2,287 posts

GN-X design is better than Ahead, seriously....
zieraq
post Feb 2 2010, 02:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 2 2010, 12:49 AM)
I'm also not getting MG ARF Kai because i think they might release a Flight Pack for ARF. Until now, i haven't bought an MG Exia in hope of an MG Avalanche Exia, or perhaps the better looking Exia, Astraea.
I believe there will be no exia mg variation coz the ng like astrea & avalanche parts is swappable with the mg exia. maybe need some work but not that it require level 5 modelling skill. I think they already have in mind while designing the mg so it would be swappable. Imagine there is no ng have that many variation unless they have plan for the mg to be compatible. just my 2 cents tho.
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 2 2010, 02:38 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(zieraq @ Feb 2 2010, 02:33 PM)
I believe there will be no exia mg variation coz the ng like astrea & avalanche parts is swappable with the mg exia. maybe need some work but not that it require level 5 modelling skill. I think they already have in mind while designing the mg so it would be swappable. Imagine there is no ng have that many variation unless they have plan for the mg to be compatible. just my 2 cents tho.
Then again looking at Bandai's previous releases... I believe Exia variation will make it to MG also.. last time I did read somewhere in NgeeKhiong that pointed the possibilities based on separation of the runner tree. See how many Strike variations become MG already.
zieraq
post Feb 2 2010, 03:00 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 2 2010, 02:38 PM)
Then again looking at Bandai's previous releases... I believe Exia variation will make it to MG also.. last time I did read somewhere in NgeeKhiong that pointed the possibilities based on separation of the runner tree. See how many Strike variations become MG already.
yeah but strike the NG version have no variation except the backpack. I think the easiest variation bandai could ever release is the blue crossbone which is just color & some parts like the lance. yet it never get release. besides, there is more mg will come out from 00 series so IMO exia variation have less probability to be release. well if it get release no doubt I will buy since I like them so let's just pray for it cool.gif
Strikez1987
post Feb 2 2010, 03:03 PM

guys here is the link for more MG GN-X pic and some review....

http://schizophonic9.com/mggnx-p.html
wuwah
post Feb 2 2010, 08:33 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

i don't know, but IMHO, avalanche exia if come to a MG, will be more bulky. since 1/100 is quite bulky, but that is without the inner frame. but just my 2cent.

of course for all exia fans, it is worth. who knows, it might be new kind for Ex-[S] gundam, bulky but cool.

different ppl different ppl point of view though..
QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Feb 2 2010, 03:03 PM)
guys here is the link for more MG GN-X pic and some review....

http://schizophonic9.com/mggnx-p.html
looks quite good for me. just my sence, the armour at the hip, looks quite similar with old tallegese

This post has been edited by wuwah: Feb 2 2010, 08:36 PM
post Feb 2 2010, 08:40 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(wuwah @ Feb 2 2010, 08:33 PM)
i don't know, but IMHO, avalanche exia if come to a MG, will be more bulky. since 1/100 is quite bulky, but that is without the inner frame. but just my 2cent.

of course for all exia fans, it is worth. who knows, it might be new kind for Ex-[S] gundam, bulky but cool.

different ppl different ppl point of view though..

looks quite good for me. just my sence, the armour at the hip, looks quite similar with old tallegese
Avalache is bulky but not cool.... it looks like some copycat version of that Samurai Gundam. In the other hand Ex-S is way cooler than notmal gundam become Alice system can pawn Newtype pilot.... but wat happen to the system anyway? Why no more in the future gundam? I thought it was a success?
constantine85
post Feb 2 2010, 08:50 PM

I am so impressed by mg exia trans-am mode shocking.gif one of the best boxart rclxms.gif
turtles_inc
post Feb 2 2010, 09:39 PM

Im not a great fan of the MG exia trans am mode....but awesome boxart is awesome

Looking forward to these

SOS

This post has been edited by turtles_inc: Feb 2 2010, 09:40 PM
unpronunceable
post Feb 2 2010, 09:53 PM

33 posts

Q:Instead being amazed by the exia box art,first thing came into my mind"Who the hell is he stabbing?"

This post has been edited by unpronunceable: Feb 2 2010, 09:54 PM
turtles_inc
post Feb 2 2010, 09:58 PM

its gold...im thinking its the Alvaaron

This post has been edited by turtles_inc: Feb 2 2010, 10:00 PM
golbeza
post Feb 2 2010, 10:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(turtles_inc @ Feb 2 2010, 09:39 PM)
Im not a great fan of the MG exia trans am mode....but awesome boxart is awesome
too bad the kit doesn't look as flashy as the box art cover >_<
Kenero
post Feb 2 2010, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(turtles_inc @ Feb 2 2010, 09:58 PM)
its gold...im thinking its the Alvaaron
dude that is Alvaaron doh.gif
haihz shall i go and buy the seven sword or shall i wait for the qan(t) gundam the double oo movie
forget the name of it... rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:15 PM