126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13

clivengu
post Sep 8 2009, 08:32 AM

1,850 posts

Wow.. no wonder the PG 00 can cost rm1k... spending money for the electrical moving parts... But im assuming besid the gn drives ... and the eyes will hv lights.. the Elbow n the knee area will oso be lit up... which should b cool overall!! mayb can b my very first PG...
z3r0717
post Sep 8 2009, 09:13 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

yea... no wonder it's so expensive.. i thought it was because of the O raiser...
LEDs should be common since most PG have but this PG has the most LEDs of all.. lol...
state on the site, the batteries are include which is better.. haha
Vorador
post Sep 8 2009, 12:19 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Wah and OMG, no wonder the price... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif Anyway this 00Raiser's shape is not very good (to me only lar), for me Red Frame, Strike Freedom, Wing Custom Zero and Hell Custom's shape are best.
clivengu
post Sep 8 2009, 12:47 PM

1,850 posts

im not a fan of 00 Gundam.. looking at its anime, HG, 1/60 , for me it look a bit out of proportion n personally not what i like..

but then so far the artwork of the PG seems has A LOT of improvement in the overall proportion.. which was pretty cool.. Now just hope that they can make the 0 raiser doesnt look tat " Bulky" when combine with the gundam. the current HG looks as if thers TOO MUCH on backpack n side arms... n small legs... to keep it stable.
post Sep 8 2009, 01:07 PM

1,447 posts

To me OO gundam looks more sexy without the raisel at its back.
clivengu
post Sep 8 2009, 02:23 PM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 8 2009, 01:07 PM)
To me OO gundam looks more sexy without the raisel at its back.
agree too...
probably will display the o riser by itself

unpronunceable
post Sep 8 2009, 03:29 PM

33 posts

next up a automatic pg gundam that can walk and pose by itself. :-)
Vorador
post Sep 8 2009, 03:39 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(unpronunceable @ Sep 8 2009, 03:29 PM)
iGundam?
ra2zy
post Sep 8 2009, 03:47 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Sep 8 2009, 02:46 AM)
actually, what's the point of having a shield swinging at the back?  hmm.gif
agree with you.... i wonder why!!!! hmm.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 3:52 pm
QUOTE(unpronunceable @ Sep 8 2009, 03:29 PM)
if this really come out, i think the price will much more expensive than any other PG .... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ra2zy: Sep 8 2009, 03:52 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 8 2009, 04:50 PM

550 posts

http://dalong.net/review/seed/d118/d118_p.htm
Hail Buster review is up. Hmm quite different from Buster. The shoulder mechanism is interesting smile.gif

Added on September 8, 2009, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(richard0304 @ Sep 8 2009, 02:46 AM)
actually, what's the point of having a shield swinging at the back?  hmm.gif
Hmm actually the shield can be swing to the front and both sides too. Gale Strike can hold weapons with both hands now, with shield now positioned at the back

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Sep 8 2009, 04:52 PM
unpronunceable
post Sep 8 2009, 11:47 PM

33 posts

Joking, i cant even afford to even buy paint for my gundams now after buying so many this year.
clivengu
post Sep 10 2009, 02:14 AM

1,850 posts

Hey.. i heard the PG Double 00 comes with EXIA too... !! any1 can clarify this????
temptation1314
post Sep 10 2009, 08:20 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

^Where you heard from?

And I don't think so doh.gif
ra2zy
post Sep 10 2009, 09:16 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Sep 10 2009, 02:14 AM)
Hey.. i heard the PG Double 00 comes with EXIA too... !! any1 can clarify this????
I think it is comes with Exia!!! rclxms.gif
afsarudy
post Sep 10 2009, 09:43 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Sep 10 2009, 02:14 AM)
U mean MG Exia or NG Exia?
quahk2006
post Sep 10 2009, 11:15 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 10 2009, 10:43 AM)
U mean MG Exia or NG Exia?
rudy...this will be my first PG i ever had...and only one...haha
z3r0717
post Sep 10 2009, 11:16 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

I don't think it comes with a Exia la.. doh.gif
No news about MG Exia also. Even it does comes with it, i think the price would be even higher than that already...
afsarudy
post Sep 10 2009, 11:58 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Sep 10 2009, 11:15 AM)
rudy...this will be my first PG i ever had...and only one...haha
This will be my one of my PG also la Quah.But cannot sure if its the only PG for me la.He2.
quahk2006
post Sep 10 2009, 12:17 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 10 2009, 12:58 PM)
This will be my one of my PG also la Quah.But cannot sure if its the only PG for me la.He2.
00 will be my last series to buy model kits..then no more....so most probably..00 movies next year i will stop gundam as well
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 10 2009, 12:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:17 PM)
00 will be my last series to buy model kits..then no more....so most probably..00 movies next year i will stop gundam as well
Then if new Gundam series airs how?

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:53 PM