Judge: we hereby sentence playboy21 lifetime in jail, for assaulting a moderator and heavily injuring him with a psp 1k.
Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V4, PSP Community & Technical Discussion
Sep 9 2009, 10:18 PM
5,250 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Judge: we hereby sentence playboy21 lifetime in jail, for assaulting a moderator and heavily injuring him with a psp 1k.
Sep 9 2009, 10:19 PM
well, those temp cfw..must be on standby. if you wanna off the unit, i'll suggest supporting original and run UMD. Planning to get psp3k for the sake of some new games which requires newer firmware
Sep 9 2009, 10:32 PM
Sep 9 2009, 10:39 PM
Erm, i'm on license P ler =.=..+ staff only can, not mod :/..sigh, really frustrated with the lcd
Sep 9 2009, 10:47 PM
ok, lets stick back to topic. really thinking of getting the replacement LCD from Ebay (Sharp manufactures the psp1k and 2k lcd it seems) but there is no way to identify if it's really made by Sharp or not :/
Added on September 9, 2009, 10:47 pmnot sure if they are dead pixels or what. quite annoying for me recently.. This post has been edited by Lacus: Sep 9 2009, 10:47 PM |
Sep 9 2009, 10:56 PM
err psp dropped only twice. not very high height. not sure, maybe wear and tear..my "darling" is already 1 year and 11 month old
Sep 9 2009, 11:11 PM
=.="...mine is the psp2k dude
Sep 10 2009, 12:27 AM
yup, you are correct. but the second picture is actually Disgaea 2
Sep 10 2009, 12:48 AM
heh, a little investment to protect the good..well, i'm fine with the gathering and everything..where should we have it?UMD on the way
Sep 10 2009, 01:06 AM
lol, i don't mind spending a lot just to protect my gadgets
Sep 10 2009, 01:36 AM
if less also nevermind what. i once organize a lian li gathering with like...5 or less i think
Added on September 10, 2009, 1:37 amthe better 1 i think Ta-85 This post has been edited by Lacus: Sep 10 2009, 01:37 AM |
Sep 10 2009, 01:06 PM
it won't =.=. i think..meh, regret using the aluminum casing with result in my housing cracked
Sep 10 2009, 02:11 PM
1) All modded psp must not be turned off and must stay on standby mode forever?
-only the newer psp 2k and 3k that run ta-088v3 mobo and above. 2) How many version we have for psp 2000 and psp 3000? Because i came across with these terms 'psp 2001' 'psp 3001' -those are just region. package are the same and there is not difference. 3) Newer games require newer cfw?Means need to upgrade your cfw? -depends..for now most games requires 5.55 and above (newer games according to some sources mention it's gonna require 6.00 and above)please buy the umd then. 4) PSP 3000 now can fully modded? Is it stable? -semi modded i guess since it's temp (once unit is turn off, it becomes a normal psp) 5) Which one supports more multimedia features?PSP 2000 or PSP 3000? -both units are the same dude. the only difference is psp3k has better screen and built in microphone. depends on the game as usually. usually ofw are included in the UMD if an upgrade is required. |
Sep 10 2009, 05:51 PM
well, you just lost the "gaming" function and it will only run UMD
Sep 10 2009, 06:25 PM
there is
Sep 10 2009, 07:35 PM
psp 2k and 3k now is the same. both has temp cfw. just don't turn off the unit. if it crashes (game) just reload the application.
Sep 10 2009, 07:56 PM
erm 6.00 released >_<...ah, time to support the developers T.T
Sep 11 2009, 12:20 AM
it's not bout the version but the motherboard that the psp comes with
Sep 11 2009, 12:26 AM
technically those psp bought now are shipped with newer motherboard which restricts installing CFW into it's nand, thus all the psp at the moment are only able to install it on the ram (thus making the function gone when the unit is off). older psp models? which is hard to find now.
Sep 11 2009, 12:49 PM
Did you actually tested the gen? using it here..so far no problem at all. so what makes you think that it slow and has issue?
@diablo69,which adapter? the photofast CR5400? |
| Change to: | 0.0338sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:00 PM |