Simon Raj
post Sep 16 2009, 05:36 PM

anybody knows how to disable the ads?
Simon Raj
post Sep 29 2009, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 17 2009, 01:31 PM)
until now, i still dun quite und wut this means.... help?!!

Added on September 29, 2009, 1:17 pmomg! u guys are all porting out of TT???
i jz saw ths on youtube. TT ads are getting to ppl's nerves! lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IgeWgXf0eA

This post has been edited by Simon Raj: Sep 29 2009, 01:17 PM
Simon Raj
post Sep 29 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 29 2009, 01:52 PM)
Yes they just want to get nice numbers
come to think about it, datz y i registered my number in the 1st place! tongue.gif

no one had an answer to disabling the ads, gez either to live with it or PORT!
gawd the tunetalk spoof vid said it all!
goes 2 show how many of us really appreciate TT. biggrin.gif
Simon Raj
post Oct 9 2009, 11:41 AM

hehe. against my warning, my friend wanted to get a 010 number similar to his car and beemer model. max vain!

anyways, he proudly printed out the number he selected online and went to a shop at giant kelana jaya. the poor girl didn't know what to do with it and asked him to come back again. gez wut, he came back the next day, and the gurl still x figure out what to do with the print out.

he was furious and set out to IT mall ss14m also no luck!
he went back and wrote a "heartfelt" complaint email to TT.
and the next day, someone personally came to pass him his new sim card and number.

cool customer service. salute TT. smile.gif
but ah... please lah teach all the ah moi at phone shops how to process the sim card. :|

Added on October 9, 2009, 11:51 am
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:01 PM)
what ads? when ppl call in?
the sms ads from airasia and 99speedmart whenever i finish making a call.
got a solution? coudn't find it in the faq section. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Simon Raj: Oct 9 2009, 11:51 AM

0.1096sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:58 PM