4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

signither
post Sep 5 2009, 05:33 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(countdracula @ Sep 5 2009, 02:24 AM)
signither : can share how much u paid for it?
for what size?? yghsin selling 55mm for RM98, 62mm for RM110 and 77mm for RM185..

more here: http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/default....1&T=All&x=0&y=0

prices for Pro1D should be around that range i guess.. depends on shop la.. because last time i went to pudu plaza, 55mm is abit expensive at RM100 but 77mm is cheaper at RM180..
signither
post Sep 5 2009, 06:37 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

that's make sense.. by logic, putting a stofen will definitely make it warmer and goes overheat hmm.gif
signither
post Sep 5 2009, 08:48 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

uncle ian.. UGPM brows.gif
signither
post Sep 5 2009, 09:37 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(wei_joice @ Sep 5 2009, 09:35 PM)
oic.... i mean how far the model can stand from the flash and the toilet bowl
what the rechargable battery is good for cobra(F58)? need recommandation
dont try EnergXXXX, it discharge all after i not using it for a month..really bad experience with it
juz back from Zaloon, the price for A900 is RM 7350 and A700 is habis stock da

new alpha( which i not sure whether is 5 series or 8 series) is coming very soon to malaysia
Energizer is not a LSD right??

but 1 month is too fast.. u must got a bad units there..
signither
post Sep 5 2009, 09:57 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

if u r not using your flash very often, get a LSD.. Sanyo Eneloop and Powerex Imedion are good nod.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 01:19 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

nope.. i don't think it will spoil your flash.. the "overheat" warning is like a fail-safe mechanism for cobra so that you can;t use the flash when it is overheat nod.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 04:19 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(countdracula @ Sep 6 2009, 02:44 AM)
signither --> thanks for da info smile.gif

maybankard 20% disc for all alpha accessories, bought da 50f1.4. too bad eyepece magnifier is not available.

saw a guy bought 70200Gf2.8 + cz filter, this lens if my memory still serve me correct cost more than 10k when 1st launched  sweat.gif
for all alpha accessories ka?? damn nice.. kinda interested to get the STP-GB1AM grip, but have no maybankard sad.gif

anybody with maybankard so baik hati can buy for me? tongue.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 12:56 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Sep 6 2009, 11:38 AM)
ahemm.. if i really really really went there... i'll call u up kay!
but why u wanna this grip? u haf a vg rite? hmmm...
i've tried bro alphaein's one before.. it's damn nice and comfortable wor thumbup.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 03:28 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

just give them a call la seng_kiat nod.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 04:10 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Sep 6 2009, 03:49 PM)
Called din d and he confirmed got stock for 50mm 1.8 and also your grip .. heheheheh .. tongue.gif ..

will be heading there after work today and hope i can get it .. yesterday i went to the curve to get 50mm 1.8 but the sales person told me no discount on alpha product except body .. sad.gif ..
my grip? rolleyes.gif

brows.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 04:32 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

since friday brows.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 04:33 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

love the EX15.. wish sony have one like that sad.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 04:50 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Sep 6 2009, 04:33 PM)
love the EX15.. wish sony have one like that sad.gif
omg.. just found out about the FDA-ME1AM Magnifying Eyepiece

http://www.alphamountworld.com/product-rep...-product-report

is it new?? i don't think i ever see a sony one before.. i even use the pentax one with my a300 last time..

comparison pic: http://katzho.blog.so-net.ne.jp/2009-07-02

This post has been edited by signither: Sep 6 2009, 04:52 PM
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 05:03 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(laszlo @ Sep 6 2009, 05:01 PM)
If not mistaken I saw the magnifying eyepiece for RM 25 at the foto miami warehouse sale. Got 3 left I think
sony one??
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 05:07 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 6 2009, 05:03 PM)
I dont think so lar.  What u saw for rm25 is probably the replacement rubber piece only. Dont forget it has optics inside so it cannot be so cheap. Anyway, it's listed as $34.99 USD.
i think so too.. the price is kinda too good to be true.. even pentax one is around RM100.. olympus one is more expensive sweat.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 06:15 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(laszlo @ Sep 6 2009, 05:08 PM)
Yes, in an orange box. Not sure if it was replacement rubber, didn't actually cared about that  laugh.gif
same box as this??

QUOTE(weixuan @ Sep 6 2009, 05:35 PM)
50 1.8 is still available in Timesquare branch...

I saw it when i was there just now buying 1680CZ  blush.gif

20% discount + 12-month 0% installment is so sweet!
congratz on your 1680Z brows.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 07:59 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Sep 6 2009, 06:27 PM)
call CIC... they'll update it for u if it is really can get 6 mth extended warranty...
1300881233 (mon-fri 9am-6pm)

Added on September 6, 2009, 6:28 pm@sig: ahemm...

what's in the white bag?? brows.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 08:15 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Sep 6 2009, 08:01 PM)
7800 points for RM50  thumbup.gif
inside = MINE!
outside = yours tongue.gif
not yet mine.. right now it's still yours sweat.gif
signither
post Sep 6 2009, 11:10 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Sep 6 2009, 10:20 PM)
sure bro... i bawak u... and don't forget to remind me bout ur stuff!  nod.gif
chris, just a reminder, don't drop the soap sleep.gif
signither
post Sep 7 2009, 05:37 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Sep 7 2009, 02:34 AM)
signither: The FDA-ME1AM was launched together with the A230/A330/A380. Congratulations anyway!
err.. thanks.. but for what ya?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Sep 7 2009, 02:26 PM)
@sig: demmit... i missed my "1337" post count  doh.gif
why me? unsure.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0452sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:16 PM