The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

twincharger07
post Jun 24 2011, 10:26 AM

4,788 posts

http://findarticles.com/p/news-articles/ne...e/ai_n57637959/

Success has already come in the form of The Heron Residency and 19 Residency, projects that were delivered months ahead of schedule. Following this tradition, its 5.6-acre mixed development The Zest @ Kiara 9 was also recently completed ahead of schedule and is now awaiting vacant possession.

Completing ahead of schedule and waiting VP.... but the report reported Zest @ Kiara 9 doh.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 8 2011, 05:38 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Jul 8 2011, 10:43 AM)
If can pay high rental, why cannot rent to them?
You never want to know.. We have bad experiences with them renting our apartments..

Kenny, nice reminder..
twincharger07
post Jul 9 2011, 01:59 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(zest168 @ Jul 8 2011, 05:55 PM)
Please share with us those bad experiences so that we are well aware too
The worst i know.. (not making story but true)

1) Got drunk and having sex in pool
2) having sex in staircase
3) party hard till early morning
4) need police to stop them from partying
5) noisy bcos party all night long...

out of so many foreigners, they r ranking #1 in being notorious.. trust me..
twincharger07
post Jul 10 2011, 10:21 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(jbutton @ Jul 10 2011, 12:42 PM)
The shoplot is dead now thanks to te developer whom did nothing to promote the place. Just sell then cuci tangan
Facts?

Added on July 10, 2011, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Jul 10 2011, 12:48 PM)
really? No potential tenant? Then is really bad...
Facts?

Added on July 10, 2011, 10:22 pm
QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jul 10 2011, 10:18 PM)
Serious no potential tenants to those shoplots?? I thought there were a few confirmed tenants when I asked the SA early this year.  rclxub.gif
All the Asian Food hub?? what happen??

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 10 2011, 10:22 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 15 2011, 11:55 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Jul 15 2011, 04:14 PM)
Dont be so naive .. there are bout 1000 units completing at the same time .. how many zest buyers in this forum ..
and what about bank valuation .. there were many landed houses in bk that cant get bank valuation at market price eventhough there were some transactions ..
my advise is when there is enuff profit, just take it, dont be greedy ..
1000 units are too little.. affordable new properties are hard to get in Klang Valley nowadays..

Property might be seen as over supply but not to forget those greedy developers are building more of luxury houses than affordable in Klang Valley.. there are demands for property but wrong supply given..

Thanks to our G's economy planning that still concentrating Klang Valley as the center of economy growth.. Urbanization will never stop and with the Greater KL plan, we will see even more urbanization happening in Klang Valley in the coming years..

Fellow immigrants from neighbouring countries are easily getting PR in our country, they easily made up more than 10% of our country population, and they are occupying all the low cost houses in Klang Valley, which leaves us fighting for other affordable houses...

1000 new complete units is nothing...

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 15 2011, 11:59 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 16 2011, 01:46 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jul 15 2011, 11:56 PM)
base on current price. putting covillea into the equation is just an indication of the last known covillea price to me only. pardon me for that tongue.gif

Added on July 16, 2011, 12:07 am

Its a pretty interesting scenario that give rises to a vacumn in the sub 300k properties, is it any wonder carmen's and alvin's project has all eyes on em.
for the urbanization scene, absolutely, but prices rising too fast usually have an unsteady feet!
Developers nowadays are taking advantage, marketing products that we usually dun wan...
yes, there is a vacumn for sub 300k, its either looking beyond prime location radius, or get smaller unit. 1 thing is for sure, prime location radius is expending..

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 16 2011, 01:48 PM
twincharger07
post Aug 2 2011, 01:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Aug 2 2011, 10:38 AM)
Crazy ar?... Condo in USJ1 also not at that prices yet...
MUCH MUCH MUCH cheaper than your 995 sqft - RM553psft - Impian Meridian in USJ... doh.gif

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Aug 2 2011, 01:32 PM
twincharger07
post Aug 2 2011, 03:31 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Aug 2 2011, 02:44 PM)
do i know you?
how come u know i got unit in impain meridian?
Anyway my rationale is USJ 1 is a more mature location as compared to Zest.
you r selling ur IM with such "realistic" price in LYN... its hard not to notice..

If JAM is ur definition of Mature... Zest will get it anytime..
twincharger07
post Aug 2 2011, 03:39 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Aug 2 2011, 03:33 PM)
So in a way, i'm also like you guys wat... I also want  a high price for my returns.... perferably super duper returns...nothing wrong with that... so if you guys selling for RM450k maybe i should reprice mine at RM600k instead...hahahaha. Good!
please continue indulge in your pricing, no one stopping...

We are rather realistic...
twincharger07
post Aug 4 2011, 12:25 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Magician @ Aug 4 2011, 11:13 AM)
I don't understand what the point of arguing the price or expecting what price can sell?

When completed, if wan to sell, the bank usually will do estimation of the property. With that ppl will know how much is the market value.

If lets say for example market value is 350k , you wan sell 400k. the buyer can't get 90% loan he need to top up on his own. The buyer won't paying so high for over market value.

Usually the estimation market value by bank is the most correct.
Sorry for any offences
So which bank gives the most accurate value? some banks? all banks?
If all banks give different valuation, how to claim bank gives the most correct hmm.gif
no offence, not challenging you but need your advise..
twincharger07
post Aug 4 2011, 03:14 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 4 2011, 02:08 PM)
fully agree!
valuation reports that i received for the same property can vary by as much as 20%  rclxub.gif
+1

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0401sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:41 PM