The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
MyFirstHome
Nov 18 2009, 09:15 PM

Guys..i checked out the showunit...and yea my apologies..i cant take any pictures..
The show unit looks decent with lotsa glasses which makes the unit looks bigger.. Whatever they have in the unit..will look the same in the other types but just smaller i guess..
Cindy sent me some pics..could forward to u guys..
aiya..the slack part was the guy who was showin me the unit is so proud of the toilet 'technology' le...lol..
MyFirstHome
Nov 19 2009, 11:17 AM

Ehem..guys..beds?Bears..lols..buayaaaaaa
MyFirstHome
Nov 23 2009, 06:01 PM

DOnt u guys think Bukit Jalil is wayyy further from the CITY?..
I relaly hope the Ramp will appear next year..The guy said the ywill start constructing it next year..LRT only god knows when..as it is government project...have to wait for givernment to select its contrator after all the so called tender..then only dcontruct lor..
MyFirstHome
Nov 23 2009, 06:55 PM

yeap..i dun like the windoes in the room..looks low quality..my opinion lo..
MyFirstHome
Nov 23 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(trusted519 @ Nov 23 2009, 08:53 PM) guys , don't u think the master bedroom is reaally small ? is this because they are using the shoplot as a showhouse? But i asked before the SA say it is really actual size. Im buying type A, got so small de ar. I remember seeing a lot of other showhouses with the similar build-up, also not so small geh  oh btw, i said this becoz i went to showhouse too  Sister...~~~urs type A le...sure bigger unit then B le..mine is type C~~~
MyFirstHome
Nov 23 2009, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 23 2009, 10:25 PM) Type C can put in walkin wardrobe  u type c ALSO KA?,,,,smalller..le..
MyFirstHome
Nov 23 2009, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Nov 23 2009, 10:52 PM) Nice...not sure during vp is the same what we see.... Vp??...its the ssame layout..but 72 sq ft smaller..then type B..
MyFirstHome
Nov 24 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Nov 23 2009, 11:52 PM) bigger living room, smaller balkoni and without storeroom, mine is type C oso i like my master bedroom and bigger living room.  Hall bigger meh??? in type C?
MyFirstHome
Nov 24 2009, 03:25 PM

GUYS, LADIES, Brader~~SISTER~~~ LRT EXTENSION UPDATE AS NEWS BELOW http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...00&sec=businessHopefully Government Do what they Promise le..
MyFirstHome
Nov 26 2009, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(Mikken @ Nov 26 2009, 03:17 PM) Yes, the pictures are more impressive than the actual show unit.  Yalor....u guys read the LRT construction updates update I posted in the forum....? no one commenetd on that oso... In unrelated matter...the SA was telling me there r finalsing on furniture packages end of this month..But I might not take it wor..I bet its 20-30% marked up for profits dy le... altho its nice to see you get the apartment well furnitured, or with all lights and power points..instead of breaking the walls etc once its completed (sakit hati  la...) but..im sure we can do the house much cheaper using our own designer/contractor..le..anyone have opinion in this matter..?
MyFirstHome
Dec 11 2009, 09:43 AM

Gents, Ladies..Im away from Malaysia.. Anyone recently dropped a visit to Zest? ANy new photos ? Any Updates?Please do share.
MyFirstHome
Dec 24 2009, 05:35 PM

thats bad ...
MyFirstHome
Dec 27 2009, 04:55 PM

I dropped a visit to the construction ...Parking for Block B is at 4th level now..one more level before they start building the apartments..
the other blocks seems slow for now..-worries me somehow..did anyone got the furniture package offers?
MyFirstHome
Jan 14 2010, 10:19 PM

Guys...r u guys saying the whole plot r small?
MyFirstHome
Jan 16 2010, 01:41 AM

Guys...ANy updates on the progress of the Zest..its been a while since i saw it..pictures...
MyFirstHome
Jan 20 2010, 04:44 PM

how s the progress in Zest guys ..?
MyFirstHome
Jan 22 2010, 03:19 PM

even my SA is missing in action.. rip the commision outa u,then **** off..
MyFirstHome
Jan 27 2010, 01:48 PM

err...WHy is that u guys arguing on a forum that relates to Zest's progress, future to be owners' disccussion forum on Zest?
C'mon guys..
MyFirstHome
Apr 11 2010, 03:43 PM

Guys... Any of u guys interested in Opening up business in the Zest? im sure the kedai mamak business owners are already lookin at those areas..SMART ppl actually.
But what abt Magazines shops..plus drinks etc etc..need lotsa money wor...