I think safer to go when not much people lo, else just alternate home and gym, at least you reduce chances by a little.
H1N1 is getting worse in Msia wei! Haihz
H1N1@Gym - How la wei........, Look Inside
Aug 13 2009, 10:37 AM
460 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Cyberjaya + Shah Alam + Cheng, Malacca |
I think safer to go when not much people lo, else just alternate home and gym, at least you reduce chances by a little.
H1N1 is getting worse in Msia wei! Haihz |
Aug 13 2009, 11:05 AM
460 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Cyberjaya + Shah Alam + Cheng, Malacca |
But but but, what I know is, if you have any symptom, wear a mask to protect from infecting others.
But lets say even if you wear, some infected guy sneeze while doing some reps, then you use the machine and your hands are filled with bacteria, though you are safe from air (mask), but when mask wet, you use hand to wipe (sometimes), so also dangerous right? Really need wash hand and face before and after gym, need keep clean towel near always so to avoid use hand or shirt or whatever. |
| Change to: | 0.0134sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:02 PM |